全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18621


最好的堪萨斯城

这个可爱的皇冠中心店提供了在堪萨斯城地区生产的一大堆礼物和食品。广泛的产品包括烧烤酱和调味料,小吃,爆米花,咖啡,茶,果酱和果冻,糖果,牛排,书籍,视频,CD,服装和更多。在商店和互联网上可以购买到大量的礼品篮,所以无论您身在何处,都可以享受KC的品味。其他地点1532 Grand Blvd(+1 816 303 7330)。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丑陋玻璃公司

不要忘了名字,Ugly Glass&Company拥有一切美好的事物。这家商店提供由回收玻璃制成的壮观家居装饰物品。除装饰产品外,他们还提供各种首饰和配饰,蜡烛,化妆品,肥皂,乳液和当地艺术品。商店为敏锐的学习者提供课程和研讨会。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
完美的香味

完美香水提供超过200种最高品质的香水,油和个人护理用品,以提高头脑,身体和精神。除了世界知名品牌如Caswell-Massey,Crabtree和Evelyn,Essential Elements,H2O +,Indigo Wild等,这家Westport商店还提供原有的沐浴,身体,按摩,家居和婴儿产品系列。购物者还可以找到手工制作的首饰和各种蜡烛。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
东东

这家由西蒙斯姐妹管理的时尚手工艺品商店是K.C.中最不拘一格的商店之一。它位于布鲁克赛德附近,拥有来自300多个不同艺术家和公司的原创作品。这里的一些商品包括珠宝,艺术,服装,小摆设,当地产品和纪念品。姐妹们还会把艺术课,商店里的生日派对,慈善工作甚至商业咨询服务交给社区!总的来说,这是一个伟大的家庭“sis-and-sis”商店。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zona Rosa

Zona Rosa购物中心是每个购物狂的梦想,有数家商店可供探索,即使最坚定的反消费者也难以抗拒。 Zona Rosa拥有超过15家餐馆,充足的停车位,儿童区,甚至是一些时髦的公寓。该中心拥有最好的品牌,让您与最新的趋势和时尚相媲美。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 118621-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18621

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18621


Best of Kansas City

This cute Crown Center shop offers a slew of gift and food items produced in the Kansas City area. The vast array of products includes barbecue sauces and seasonings, snacks, popcorn, coffees, teas, jams and jellies, candies, steaks, books, videos, CDs, apparel and more. A vast array of gift baskets is available for purchase in the store and on the Internet, so you can enjoy the tastes of KC no matter where you happen to be. Additional location: 1532 Grand Blvd (+1 816 303 7330).

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Ugly Glass & Company

Don't go by its name, Ugly Glass & Company has all things beautiful. The store offers spectacular home decor items made from recycled glass. Apart from decorative products, they also offer a variety of jewelry and accessories, candles, cosmetics, soaps, lotions, and local artwork. The store offers classes and workshops to keen learners.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Perfect Scents

Perfect Scents offers more than 200 of the highest quality perfumes, oils and personal care items to enhance the mind, body and spirit. This Westport shop offers its original line of bath, body, massage, home and baby products in addition to world famous brands, such as Caswell-Massey, Crabtree and Evelyn, Essential Elements, H2O+, Indigo Wild and more. Shoppers also find handmade jewelry and a huge selection of candles.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Stuff

This hip, arts & crafts store managed by the Simmons sisters is one of the most eclectic shops in K.C. It is located in the Brookside neighborhood and it features original works from more than 300 different artists and companies. Some of the wares here include jewelery, art, clothing, knick-knacks, local products and souvenirs. The sisters also give back to the community with their art classes, birthday parties at the store, charity work and even business consulting services! Overall, a great family 'sis-and-sis' store.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Zona Rosa

The Zona Rosa Shopping Center is every shopaholic's dream, with several shops to explore, it is hard for even the staunchest anti-consumer to resist. Zona Rosa boasts over 15 eateries, plenty of parking, a kid's zone, even some swanky apartments. The center has the best brands that keep you on par with the latest trends and fashions.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 118621-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
18621