全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Little Rock

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18656


酒的Brewpub

Vino's Pizza-Pub-Brewery提供另类音乐表演,最好的啤酒和美味的食物,是各种人群的热门场所。餐厅以极高的价格提供大量的披萨,三明治和沙拉。玛格丽塔比萨是非常俗气和放纵。这家酒吧拥有10个特别的酿造,包括三叶草坚果和Quapaw季波特。后面的房间看到最激动人心的,从替代乐队夜间表演,诗歌抨击。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dizzy的吉普赛小酒馆

这家现代风格的小酒馆精心挑选了精心挑选的菜单项目和展出的华丽艺术品,甚至可以10​​0%生物降解。即使是最挑剔的味觉也可以在不同的菜单上找到一些东西。舒适的食物经典,酒红色沙拉酱或素食主义者的莫扎里拉和罗马番茄三明治,以及新鲜蔬菜,坚果和黑醋汁沙拉,供那些看着他们的腰围的人品尝!他们的葡萄酒和鸡尾酒单与来自世界各地的标签一样令人印象深刻。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
首都酒吧和烧烤

The Capital Bar&Grill的气氛高档而不紧张。他们供应经典的美式菜肴,味道浓郁。尝试完美的熟汉堡或乡村炸牛排,你会谈论你的晚餐几个月。它坐落在首都饭店,这是优雅的充满。穿过大厅,你会惊叹于豪华的装饰。该餐厅也是该地区工作人员的热门午餐选择。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞鱼

新鲜的鱼从海里捕获,烤到完美,带出美味的味道,这是你可以预期的飞鱼。这里提供海鲜美食,鱼,虾,牡蛎,螃蟹,鲶鱼和小龙虾各不相同。如果海鲜不是你要找的,不要担心,他们也有一系列的鸡肉,汉堡和沙拉,以取悦挑剔的味觉。飞鱼是一个理想的地方,在经济利率丰盛的饭菜。这家餐厅引以为傲的是第一个比利·巴斯(Billy Bass)的收养墙(Billy Bass Adoption Wall)。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
勇敢的新餐厅

在旧金山的圣弗朗西斯和小石城的首都宾馆接受过培训后,厨师兼老板彼得·布拉夫(Peter Brave)以其精致的美食和轻松的氛围创造了一个受欢迎的利基。对于初学者尝试山羊奶酪老鼠,或者你可能更喜欢用切碎的红洋葱,莳萝和醋腌制的大海湾虾。晚餐时,尝试小牛肉串,用苹果片煎炒,配上蔓越莓黑醋汁和马铃薯煎饼。松子结痂的三文鱼内脏炒香,配上香蒜酱。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
整个猪咖啡厅

这个屡获殊荣的餐厅是相当成功的,在城市有名。它的美味拉猪肉,婴儿背脊排骨和牛腩带着打电话给餐饮订单,咖啡馆总是充满。咖啡馆使用一个可爱的猪主题,以保持乐趣,与猪窗帘,围裙和桌布。该服务是非常友好和包容。餐饮可用于所有公司或其他庆祝活动。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Damgoode馅饼

自2001年以来,Damgoode Pies一直以其名字命名,提供创意美味的比萨饼。除了通常的手摇和薄皮选择外,他们的招牌Stuffy比萨饼还有两层皮之间的酱汁,奶酪和配料。至于酱汁,说再见,无聊marinara,因为在这里你也可以得到香蒜酱,阿尔弗雷多,他们原来的辣白酱,或结合其中两个!

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大橙色汉堡,沙拉和奶昔

大橙色汉堡,沙拉和奶昔有每个人的东西。他们的汉堡有各种各样的口味,包括蘑菇融化和原子弹,这是与杰克奶酪,腌的墨西哥辣椒,Sriracha和chipotle红辣椒mayo冠上。你可以选择一个牛肉汉堡,土耳其汉堡,甚至一个素食帕蒂!对于你来说,你一定要尝试红薯华夫薯条。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 118656-best-american-in-little-rock
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18656

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Little Rock

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18656


Vino's Brewpub

Offering alternative music shows, the best brews and great food for little money, Vino's Pizza-Pub-Brewery is a popular spot for a variety of crowds. The restaurant features huge portions of pizza, sandwiches and salads at great prices. The Margarita pizza is incredibly cheesy and indulgent. This pub boasts 10 special brews, including Shamrock Stout and Quapaw Quarter Porter. The back room sees the most excitement, with nightly performances from alternative bands to poetry slams.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Dizzy's Gypsy Bistro

This modern bistro has an eye for detail, from the carefully selected items on the menu and the gorgeous artwork on display, to even the carryout containers that 100% biodegradable. Even the most pickiest of palate can find something on the diverse menu; comfort food classic, burgundy stroganoff or the mozzarella and Roma tomato sandwich for vegetarians and a raw salad of fresh veggies, nuts, and balsamic vinaigrette for those watching their waistline! Their wine and cocktail list is just as impressive with labels that hail from around the world.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Capital Bar and Grill

The atmosphere at The Capital Bar & Grill is upscale without being uptight. They serve classic American dishes teeming with flavor. Try the perfectly cooked burgers or country fried steak and you'll be talking about your meal for months to come. It's located inside the Capital Hotel, which is teeming with elegance. Walk through the lobby and you'll be amazed at the luxurious decor. The restaurant is also a popular lunch option for people who work in the area.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Flying Fish

Fresh catch from the sea, grilled to perfection to bring out delicious flavors, is what you can expect at Flying Fish. Seafood delights, varying across fish, shrimp, oysters, crab, catfish and crawfish are offered here. If seafood is not what you're looking for, worry not, they also have an array of chicken, burgers and salads to please the discerning palate. Flying Fish is an ideal place to gorge on sumptuous meals at budget rates. This restaurant takes pride in featuring the first Billy Bass Adoption Wall, where Billy Bass donated by a customer is mounted.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Brave New Restaurant

Having trained at the St. Francis in San Francisco and the Capital Hotel in Little Rock, chef and owner Peter Brave has created a popular niche with his exquisite cuisine and casual atmosphere. For starters try the goat cheese mouse, or you might prefer the large gulf shrimp marinated with sliced red onion, dill and vinegar. For dinner, try the pine nut crusted salmon filet sautéed and topped with pesto.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Whole Hog Cafe

This award-winning restaurant is quite successful and well-known in the city. Its delicious pulled pork, baby-back ribs and beef brisket are bringing in call after call for catering orders, and the cafe is always full. The cafe uses a cute pig motif to keep the place fun, with pig curtains, aprons and tablecloths. The service is extremely friendly and accommodating. Catering is available for all your corporate or other celebrations.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Damgoode Pies

Since 2001 Damgoode Pies has been living up to its name, serving creative, delicious pizzas. Besides the usual hand-tossed and thin crust options, their signature Stuffy pizzas have extra sauce, cheese, and toppings between two crusts. As for the sauce, say goodbye to boring marinara, because here you can also get pesto, alfredo, their original spicy white sauce, or combine two of these!

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Big Orange

Big Orange Burgers, Salads & Shakes has something for everyone. Their burgers come in a variety of flavors, including the Mushroom Melt and the Atom Bomb, which is topped with Jack cheese, pickled jalapeños, Sriracha, and chipotle-red pepper mayo. You can choose to have a beef burger, turkey burger, or even a veggie patty! For your side, you'll definitely want to try the sweet potato waffle fries.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 118656-best-american-in-little-rock
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18656