全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Little Rock

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18665


中城台球

小石城最时髦的地方之一是在中城。您不仅可以整晚玩游泳池,还可以查看一些最好的地区乐队。迎合20世纪30年代末,30多岁的人群,这家酒吧提供您能想到的任何饮料,以及深夜零食的美味佳肴。会员是必需的,但你可以在门口购买。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞碟草案商场

Flying Saucer Draft Emporium拥有超过15个国家的200多种啤酒。王牌苹果和梨苹果酒是在这个世界上。每周一到周三晚上特价饮料帮助抵消费用。各种开胃菜和主菜会保持你的胃不抱怨。纳西奥格兰德saucedillas是优秀的。雪茄爱好者会在室内的沙发上闲逛或从外面的长椅上观看路人,找到各种各样的选择。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白水小酒馆

寻找小石城现场音乐的最佳场所?您的搜寻在这里结束在白水小酒馆。无可争辩的是这个城市最繁忙的现场音乐表演,WWT(常客们称之为)每隔一天都会有本地或国际乐队的现场表演。场地面积小,让观众感觉更接近舞台乐队,而经济实惠的啤酒能够保持活力。如果你想和某个人聊天,那么友好的酒吧工作人员会确保你不会感到孤单。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
疯狂宾喜剧俱乐部

喜剧演员遍布各地,在Loony Bin喜剧俱乐部为小石城娱乐。它曾经举办过杰夫·福克斯沃西(Jeff Foxworthy),山猫戈德斯韦特(Bobcat Goldthwaite)以及杰出的口技杰夫·邓纳姆(Jeff Dunham)。亲密的空间只能容纳250人,所以每个人都可以成为一个幽默的目标。穿着休闲,准备好笑。菜单上有一系列有趣的饮料,还有玻璃杯或桶装的典型啤酒。食物选择包括一些三明治和开胃菜。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 118665-best-bars-in-little-rock
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
18665

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Little Rock

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18665


Midtown Billiards

One of Little Rock's hippest places to be at night is Midtown. Not only can you play pool all night long, you can also check out some of the best regional bands. This bar, which caters to a late '20s, early '30s crowd, serves any drink you can think of, as well as great food for the late-night munchies. A membership is required, but you can buy those at the door.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
The Flying Saucer Draught Emporium

The Flying Saucer Draught Emporium features more than 200 beers from over 15 countries. The Ace Apple and Pear Cider on tap are out of this world. Drink specials every Monday through Wednesday nights help offset the expense. A variety of appetizers and entrees will keep your stomach from grumbling. The nacho grande saucedillas are excellent. Cigar aficionados will find a wide selection to smoke while lounging on a sofa inside or watching passers-by from an outside bench.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
The White Water Tavern

Looking for the best place for live music in Little Rock? Your search ends here at The White Water Tavern. Unarguably the busiest live music venue in the city, the WWT (as regulars call it) has live acts by local or international bands every other day. The small size of the venue makes the audience feel closer to the bands on stage, while the affordable beer keeps the energy going. And if you're in the mood to chat up with some one, then the friendly bar staff will make sure you're don't feel lonely.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Loony Bin Comedy Club

Comedians travel far and wide to entertain Little Rock at Loony Bin's Comedy Club. It has hosted the likes of Jeff Foxworthy, Bobcat Goldthwaite, and ventriloquist extraordinaire, Jeff Dunham. The intimate space seats a mere 250 so everyone can be a humor target. Dress casual and be ready to laugh. The menu features an array of fun drinks and the typical beers by the glass or bucket. Food choices include a few sandwiches and a wealth of appetizers.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 118665-best-bars-in-little-rock
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18665