全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Little Rock

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18708


赫恩美术画廊

这个画廊的艺术品是惊人的。你会发现非洲裔美国艺术家的各种雕塑,绘画和绘画。从詹姆斯·艾尔斯(James Ayers)充满情感的作品到Euneda Otis绘画描绘南非裔美国人生活中的日常场景,这些作品都值得珍藏。特别值得一提的是,书店出售非洲裔美国作家难以找到的绝版书,其中一些是亲笔签名的。画廊还定期举办活动。请致电或访问其网站了解详情。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿肯色州艺术中心

阿肯色州艺术中心位于1840年的派克 - 弗莱彻 - 特里大厦内,是小石城的文化焦点。旋转的绘画,照片和雕塑展品既有本地艺术家,也有着名大师。该中心拥有一家兼收并蓄的礼品店,高档的“最佳印象餐厅”和“儿童小剧场”,每年举办数场戏剧演出。查看网站了解即将举行的活动的详情

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
UALR艺术画廊

阿肯色大学大道的美术大楼有许多画廊,其中展出了阿肯色州艺术家的作品。三个不同的画廊位于两层楼,承载着从当代艺术到美术的各种作品。在校园周围散布着600多件作品,有很多值得赞赏的地方。如果这还不够,查看尊敬的作品是免费的!欲了解更多信息,请访问前致电或检查画廊网站。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本地颜色库

当地的色彩画廊举办阿肯色州地区和周围的20多名艺术家的作品。适合有经验的艺术观察者和新手,作品有简单和惊人的适当组合。经典的油,粉彩,水彩画和其他媒介用于装饰画布和更多。画廊不时举办一系列活动,及时更新墙壁上的作品。有时候,简单变成了一股清新的气息。没有什么强调比地方颜色画廊更多。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊360

一个展示新兴艺术家作品的画廊,Gallery 360侧重于当代艺术。在这里展示雕塑,绘画甚至绣花作品。经常邀请艺术家在某些主题上画画,并组织主题艺术品临时展览。画廊成立于1012年,为展览策展人的敏锐目光引起了人们的高度关注。如果你想了解当地的艺术场景,Gallery 360是一个很好的开始。

小石城, AR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 118708-best-galleries-in-little-rock
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
18708

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Little Rock

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18708


Hearne Fine Art Gallery

The artwork in this gallery is breathtaking. You will find a wide range of sculptures, paintings and drawings by African-American artists. From James Ayers' emotionally-charged works to Euneda Otis' paintings depicting everyday scenes from the lives of Southern African-Americans, these pieces are collector-worthy. A special note: the bookstore sells hard-to-find, out-of-print books by African-American authors, some of which are autographed. The gallery also regularly hosts events. Call or visit its web site for details.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
The Arkansas Arts Center

Located in the two-story 1840 Pike-Fletcher-Terry mansion, the Arkansas Arts Center is the cultural focus of Little Rock. Rotating exhibits of paintings, photographs and sculptures feature both local artists and renowned masters. The center boasts an eclectic gift shop, the upscale Best Impressions Restaurant and the Children's Little Theatre, which stages several theatrical productions a year. Check website for details on upcoming events.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
UALR Art Galleries

The Fine Arts Building at the Arkansas University Avenue has a host of galleries featuring works of established as well as budding Arkansan artists. Three different galleries are located over two floors, hosting varied kinds of work from contemporary to fine art. With a collection of over 600 works scattered around the campus, there's a lot to be appreciated. If that isn't enough, viewing the esteemed works is free of charge! For more information, call or check the gallery website before visiting.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Local Color Gallery

The Local Color Gallery hosts works of over 20 artists in and around the Arkansas area. Suited for both the experienced art observer and the novice, the works have a proper mix of the simple and the breathtaking. Classic oils, pastels, watercolors and other mediums are used to adorn the canvas and beyond. The gallery hosts a range of events from time to time, providing timely updates for the works on its walls. At times, the simple becomes a breath of fresh-air. Nothing underlines that more than the Local Color Gallery.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
Gallery 360

A gallery showcasing artworks by emerging artists, Gallery 360 focuses on contemporary art. Sculpture, paintings and even embroidered artworks are displayed here. Artists are often invited to paint on certain themes and temporary exhibitions displaying the themed artworks are also organized. Established in 1012, the gallery has garnered raves for the great selection of artworks bringing attention to the keen eye of the curator. If you want to understand the local art scene, Gallery 360 is a great place to begin.

Little Rock, AR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 118708-best-galleries-in-little-rock
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18708