全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Baltimore

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18807


摩纳哥巴尔的摩酒店

这座华丽的豪华酒店位于巴尔的摩的中心地带,就像踏入另一个时代,拥有蒂凡尼彩色玻璃窗和白色大理石。客房唤起装饰艺术时代,但有一个完全现代化的设施,包括iPod端口,免费无线上网,和平板电视主机。酒店的许多特色包括宠物友好型,环保型和全面禁烟。工作人员非常礼貌,更愿意帮助客人在巴尔的摩找到自己的方式。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
内港市区司丽普套房酒店

Sleep Inn&Suites Downtown Inner Harbor酒店将让您在巴尔的摩的体验变得非常特别。每间客房均配有免费网络连接和平面电视,让您拥有家一般的舒适享受。客人在入住期间可以享用免费自助早餐,商务中心和健身室。客房舒适而现代,给人一种家外之家般的感觉。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店布雷克斯顿

这家历史悠久的酒店建于1881年,位于美国历史悠久的酒店。它引以为豪的时尚和包容各界的客人。走进酒店,当您看到充满现代装饰和充满活力的色彩时,您一定会做出正确的选择。这家酒店是宠物友好,所以你可以随意把你的四条腿的朋友一起。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
码头5酒店

码头5酒店拥有装饰艺术风格的优雅,完全符合港口的优越位置。在所有的内港酒店,这是唯一一个坐在水边,从许多房间的意见是惊人的。这是从港湾和市中心商业区的许多景点分钟,再加上它只是一个从Fells Point的夜生活短水乘坐出租车。此外,客人可以在Harbour View Marina健康水疗中心享受免费优惠。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
客栈位于亨德森码头

这家海滨酒店位于巴尔的摩迷人的Fells Point社区,被列入国家史迹名录。这座经过精心修复的建筑原为巴尔的摩和俄亥俄铁路烟草仓库,共有38间客房,每间客房均设有私人浴室,并享有海港或英式乡村花园的景色。酒店以内战前的商人John Henderson命名。每位住在六层建筑的客人都可以享用免费早餐,包括时令水果,新鲜糕点以及各种果汁和酸奶。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 118807-best-boutique-hotels-in-baltimore
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
18807

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Baltimore

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18807


Hotel Monaco Baltimore

This gorgeous luxury hotel in the heart of Baltimore is like stepping into another era, with its Tiffany stained-glass windows and expanses of white marble. The rooms evoke the Art Deco era, but have a host of thoroughly modern facilities, including iPod ports, complimentary wireless internet, and flatscreen TVs. Amongst its many features, the hotel is pet-friendly, eco-friendly and 100% non-smoking. The staff are perfectly mannered and are more than willing to help guests with finding their way around Baltimore.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor will make your experience in Baltimore exceptional. With free internet and flat screen TVs in every room, you'll have all the technological comforts of home. Guests can take advantage of the free breakfast buffet, business center, and exercise room during their stay. The rooms are comfortable and modern, for a home-like feel away from home.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Brexton

This historic hotel was built in 1881 and it's featured on the list of Historic Hotels of America. It prides itself on being stylish and accommodating guests from all walks of life. Walk into the hotel, and you'll be sure you made the right choice when you see the modern decor and vibrant colors that fill the space. This hotel is pet friendly, so you can feel free to bring your four-legged friends along.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Pier 5 Hotel

Pier 5 Hotel features an Art Deco elegance totally in keeping with its prime location by the harbor. Of all the Inner Harbor hotels, this is the only one that sits right at water's edge, and the views from many of the rooms are breathtaking. It is minutes away from the many attractions of Harborplace and the downtown business district, plus it is only a short water-taxi ride from the nightlife of Fells Point. Moreover, guests are given complimentary privileges at the Harbor View Marina health spa.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Inn at Henderson's Wharf

This waterfront hotel in the charming Fells Point neighborhood of Baltimore is listed on the National Register of Historic Places. Formerly the Baltimore and Ohio Railroad tobacco warehouse, this beautifully restored building houses 38 rooms, each with a private bath and view of the harbor or an English country garden. The hotel is named for John Henderson, a pre-Civil War merchant. Every guest who stays in the six-story building receives a complimentary breakfast, including seasonal fruit, fresh pastries and an assortment of juices and yogurts.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 118807-best-boutique-hotels-in-baltimore
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
18807