全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Baltimore

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18838


Kelmscott书店

虽然你会发现一切从食谱到旅游指南在这里,这家商店专门从事着名作家古老,罕见和旧书。如果你正在寻找第一版或收藏的书,这是来的地方。这个四层楼的商店拥有约85,000个标题,其中包括第一版的Moby Dick和早在15世纪的文物。这家商店鼓励浏览,并提供每一个预算,从半价平装书到罕见和昂贵的书。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
正常的书籍和记录

正常的书籍和记录店提供了大量的小型/地区性的新闻出版物和二手标题。库存包括一个令人印象深刻的小说和诗歌部分和儿童读物。您还可以找到咖啡桌上的艺术书籍,以及涵盖从非裔美国人文化到禅宗等一系列话题的标题。该商店还备有大量唱片,光盘,45和录像。业主,一群四人,也提供诗歌阅读和替代音乐的信息。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
原子书

“文学发现人心惶惶”。这是一个欢迎来到这家书店的游客的标志,反文化迷和潜在的革命者的避风港。商店的存货包括漫画书,阴谋论和人体艺术杂志,以及B-film电影。你还会发现一些奇怪的动作人物,从Ozzy Osbourne到Kiss,还有Van Gogh耳朵的塑料复制品。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
儿童书店

这家舒适的书店位于罗兰大道附近一个古老的购物区,为所有年龄段的儿童提供精装书和软封面书籍。如果你在市场上买一本“轻拍兔子”的软布书或者哈利波特的冒险之旅,那么这里就是一个好去处。这家商店还提供一些与阅读相关的物品,包括填充动物,木偶,录音带和书签。如果您在选择完美的产品时遇到困难,请依靠友好且知识渊博的员工。

巴尔的摩, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 118838-best-books-music-movies-in-baltimore
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18838

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Baltimore

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18838


Kelmscott Book Shop

Although you'll find everything from cookbooks to travel guides here, this store specializes in old, rare and used books by well-known authors. If you're looking for a first edition or collectible book, this is the place to come. This four-story shop boasts some 85,000 titles, including a first edition of Moby Dick and relics from as far back as the 15th Century. The shop encourages browsing and offers something for every budget, from half-price paperbacks to rare and costly books.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Normal's Books & Records

Normal's Books & Records shop offers a vast collection of small/regional press publications and second-hand titles. The inventory includes an impressive fiction and poetry section and children's books. You'll also find art books for the coffee table, and titles that cover a range of topics from African American culture to Zen. The store also stocks a large selection of records, compact discs, 45s and videos. The owners, a group of four men, also provide information on poetry readings and alternative music.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Atomic Books

“Literary Finds for Mutated Minds.” This is the sign that welcomes visitors to this bookshop, a haven for counter-culture fans and would-be revolutionaries. The store's inventory includes comic books, magazines on conspiracy theories and body art, and B-film videos. You'll also find an odd collection of action figures, from Ozzy Osbourne to Kiss, and plastic replicas of Van Gogh's ear.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Children's Bookstore

This cozy bookstore, in an old-fashioned shopping area off Roland Avenue, offers hardcover and soft cover books for children of all ages. If you're in the market for a 'Pat the Bunny' soft-cloth book or one of Harry Potter's great adventures, this is the place to go. The store also carries a small selection of reading-related items, including stuffed animals, puppets, audio tapes and bookmarks. If you have trouble selecting the perfect item, rely on the friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Baltimore, MD, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 118838-best-books-music-movies-in-baltimore
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
18838