全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Galleries in Gran Canaria

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
19038


Centro de Arte La Regenta

Centro de Arte La Regenta位于前烟草工厂内,是拉斯帕尔马斯当代艺术画廊,展示当地艺术家的作品。这是一个必须参观,以了解更多关于城市的艺术场景。画廊展示了一些最受欢迎的城市艺术家的画作和照片。这里免费入场。

Calle León y Castillo 427, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 西班牙, 35007
Galeríade Arte SaroLeón

Galeríade Arte SaroLeón是一个受欢迎的艺术画廊,享有忠诚的赞助。它成立于1988年。该地区的艺术家曾经聚集在这里并相互合作。这个空间是一个持续不断的会议,会议,项目和其他活动的文化中心。画廊还举办当代艺术作品展览。

Calle Villavicencio 16, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 西班牙, 35002
现代艺术中心(CAAM)

1989年开幕后,与原来的17世纪的外观保持一致,这个3682平方米的画廊旨在为加那利群岛的岛民提供对世界其他地区的自由观点。它声称是跨越欧洲,非洲和拉丁美洲三大洲文化的平台。在许多房间里有加那利岛和国际现代画展,当代非洲和拉丁美洲艺术的展览,以及最新的创作过程展览。研讨会也在那里举行,还有一个图书馆服务和参考部分。导游可以通过电话预订。还有一个礼品店和一个书店。入场是免费的。

Calle Los Balcones 11, 格兰.加纳利亚, 西班牙, 35001
[["Centro de Arte La Regenta","28.13856890","-15.43066930","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, \u897f\u73ed\u7259","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/gran-canaria\/999822-centro-de-arte-la-regenta"],["Galer\u00edade Arte SaroLe\u00f3n","28.10512000","-15.41757820","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, \u897f\u73ed\u7259","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/gran-canaria\/999828-galer\u00edade-arte-sarole\u00f3n"],["\u73b0\u4ee3\u827a\u672f\u4e2d\u5fc3\uff08CAAM\uff09","28.10109790","-15.41328250","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u683c\u5170.\u52a0\u7eb3\u5229\u4e9a, \u897f\u73ed\u7259","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/gran-canaria\/184949-\u73b0\u4ee3\u827a\u672f\u4e2d\u5fc3-caam"]]
0 31 119038-best-galleries-in-gran-canaria
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
31 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
31 1 0 8
19038

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Gran Canaria

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
19038


Centro de Arte La Regenta

Located inside a former tobacco factory, the Centro de Arte La Regenta is a contemporary art gallery in Las Palmas that showcases the works of local artists. It is a must-visit in order to learn more about the art scene of the city. The gallery showcases some of the best paintings and photos of popular artists of the city. Entry is free here.

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Add to Collection
Galería de Arte Saro León

The Galería de Arte Saro León is a popular art gallery that enjoys a loyal patronage. It was established in 1988. Artists of the region used to gather here and collaborate with each other. The space is a cultural hub with conventions, meetings, projects and other events that take place continuously. The gallery also hosts exhibitions of contemporary artwork.

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Add to Collection
Centro Atlántico de Arte Moderno (CAAM)

Inaugurated in 1989 after being revamped in keeping with its original 17th-century façade, this 3682 square meter (39632.72 feet) gallery aims to give Canary Islanders a liberal view of the rest of the world. It claims to be a platform spanning the cultures of three continents, Europe, Africa and Latin America. In the many rooms there are exhibitions of Canary Island and international modern paintings, papers on contemporary African and Latin American art, and exhibitions on the latest creative processes. Seminars are also held there, and there's a library service and reference section. Guided tours can be booked by phone. There's also a giftshop and a bookshop. Admission is free.

Gran Canaria, Spain
Add to Collection
0 31 119038-best-galleries-in-gran-canaria
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
34 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
19038