全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Chattanooga

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
19749


Champy的着名炸鸡

Champy着名的炸鸡店是国内颇受欢迎的连锁餐厅的一部分,自2009年起成立,自此成为一家受欢迎的餐馆。他们的特色炸鸡是由一个40岁的家庭食谱制成的,赢得了他们的好几个粉丝。尝试密西西比州三角洲自制热玉米饼开始,其次是炸鸡沙拉伴随着其他条目,这一直是这个地方的热门收藏。虽然每道菜都有新鲜的准备,但是等待一段时间后,美味佳肴值得期待。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诚实的品脱

诚实品脱是一个爱尔兰餐厅和酒吧,完美融合美国和爱尔兰的烹饪风格。它自in为实际的品脱服务,而不像一些喝酒不到一品脱的饮品店,因此被巧妙地命名为“诚实的一品脱”(The Honest Pint)。顾客可以品尝带有美式风味的传统爱尔兰菜肴,从而为菜单注入创新。饮料菜单完美地补充了豪华的食物,并配有爱尔兰威士忌,苏格兰威士忌,爱尔兰啤酒,精酿啤酒等等。这还不是全部,一个点唱机,现场音乐演奏会,飞镖和台球桌为娱乐盛宴打下了良好的基础。这里从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。当你在城里时,请前往“诚实品脱”(The Honest Pint)并享受爱尔兰的热情款待。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
公共房屋查塔努加

众议院查塔努加是几个高档的高级餐厅之一,提供休闲的气氛,舒适地享受一顿饭。这是谦虚谦逊,欢迎各种人民享受精心准备的一餐。值得一提的是,众议院汉堡和鱼三明治虽然看起来很简单,却吸引着味蕾,给人留下难忘的影响。公鸡炸鸡是另一种美味等待采样。葡萄酒的菜单上也有不少好的标签可以完美地补充餐食。公共房屋查塔努加提供了一个在他们的亲密和随和的场所生活的时间。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芽的体育酒吧

巴斯体育酒吧是多个指导和杂志的精选,是观看大型比赛的最佳场所之一。在25年多的运作中,酒吧已成为查塔努加的一个机构。无论您坐在哪里,酒吧都设有众多的电视机和巨大的屏幕,确保您可以欣赏游戏的美景。当你喜欢这个游戏的时候,请打电话给鸡尾酒,啤酒或者葡萄酒。他们也有一个伟大的美食,包括美国酒吧食品和夜间特价菜单。现场音乐活动非常普遍,甚至还有飞镖供那些想要尝试运气或目标的人使用。如果你想知道去哪里玩一个充满乐趣的夜晚,Bud's Sports Bar就是你应该去的地方。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乡村咖啡厅

查塔努加以东大约30英里是一个小地方,供应一些最好的南部风格的烹饪。总有一群人,所以计划等待。简单的餐厅干净整洁。您可以选择像炸鸡,烤火腿或乡村牛排这样的南方美食,还可以选择三道菜去参加主菜。特价商品每天都在变化,但如果幸运的话,当他们供应酿青椒或黑莓皮匠时,他们会在那里。

Ooltewah, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 119749-best-american-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
19749

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Chattanooga

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
19749


Champy's Famous Fried Chicken

A part of the popular restaurant chain in the country, Champy's Famous Fried Chicken has been established only since 2009 and has become a popular eatery ever since. Their specialty fried chicken is made from a 40-year-old family recipe and has gained them several fans. Try the Mississippi Delta Homemade Hot Tamales for the start followed by Fried Chicken Salad accompanied with other entries which have been the popular favorites of this place. Though there is a wait period after giving the order as each dish is freshly prepared, the scrumptious delights are worth the wait.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Honest Pint

The Honest Pint is an Irish restaurant and bar that perfectly fuses American and Irish styles of cooking. It prides itself in serving actual pints, unlike some drinking establishments serving a little less than a pint, and, hence is aptly named The Honest Pint. Patrons can savor traditional Irish dishes with a touch of American flavor, thereby infusing innovation in the menu. The drinks menu perfectly complements the lavish food and features Irish whiskeys, scotch, Irish beers, craft beers and so forth. That's not all, a juke box, live music concerts, dart boards, and pool tables make for a great entertainment platter; there is never a single dull moment here. While you are in town, do head to The Honest Pint and enjoy Irish hospitality.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Public House Chattanooga

Public House Chattanooga is one of the few upscale fine dining restaurants that provides a casual atmosphere to comfortably enjoy a meal. It is unpretentious and unassuming, welcoming all kinds of people to enjoy a finely prepared meal. Among the dishes worth mentioning, are the Public House burger and the fish sandwich which though look simple at first sight, are appealing to the taste-buds and leave an unforgettable impact on the palate. The Public House fried chicken is another delicacy waiting to be sampled. The wine menu also has quite a few good labels that complement the meal perfectly. Public House Chattanooga offers one the time of their life in its intimate and easygoing venue.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Bud's Sports Bar

Featured in multiple guides and magazines, Bud's Sports Bar is one of the best places around to watch the big game. In operation since more than 25 years, the bar has become a Chattanooga institution. Featuring numerous TVs and a giant screen along one wall, the bar ensures you have a great view of the game irrespective of wherever you sit. While you are enjoying the game, call for cocktails, beers or wines. They also have a great food menu comprising of good ol’ American bar food along with nightly specials. Live music events are common and there is even a dart board for those who want to try their luck or aim. If you are wondering where to head for a fun-filled night, Bud's Sports Bar is where you should be headed.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Countryside Cafe

About 30 miles east of Chattanooga is a little place that serves some of the best southern-style cooking around. There is always a crowd, so plan on a wait. The simple dining room is clean and neat. Choose from a full menu of southern favorites like fried chicken, baked ham or country-style steak, plus three vegetables to go with your entree. The specials change daily, but if you are lucky you'll be there when they are serving stuffed bell peppers or blackberry cobbler.

Ooltewah, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 119749-best-american-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
19749