全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Chattanooga

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
19760


Tremont小酒馆

如果你正在寻找一个友好的社区酒吧,有很多美味的啤酒和一些美味的gr to填满你的肚子,然后前往Tremont酒馆。 21瓶啤酒和100多瓶啤酒确保每个人都能找到自己喜欢的东西。每个星期的每个晚上都有特别的事情发生,无论是琐事之夜还是特别的啤酒和汉堡。停下来,自己检查一下。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诚实的品脱

诚实品脱是一个爱尔兰餐厅和酒吧,完美融合美国和爱尔兰的烹饪风格。它自in为实际的品脱服务,而不像一些喝酒不到一品脱的饮品店,因此被巧妙地命名为“诚实的一品脱”(The Honest Pint)。顾客可以品尝带有美式风味的传统爱尔兰菜肴,从而为菜单注入创新。饮料菜单完美地补充了豪华的食物,并配有爱尔兰威士忌,苏格兰威士忌,爱尔兰啤酒,精酿啤酒等等。这还不是全部,一个点唱机,现场音乐演奏会,飞镖和台球桌为娱乐盛宴打下了良好的基础。这里从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。当你在城里时,请前往“诚实品脱”(The Honest Pint)并享受爱尔兰的热情款待。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狗酒吧的头发

每个城市都需要一个友善,休闲的地方去喝点东西,在朋友间吃点东西。狗酒吧的头发就是查塔努加的。这里的食物包括酒吧经典,从头开始,包括岩虾Hushpuppies,鲁本卷,凯撒沙拉,鱼芯片和酒吧汉堡。然而,在这里发现的啤酒种类繁多,使人们更多地回来。超过50种类型的啤酒是独自提供的,甚至更多的品种被送达瓶子。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查塔努加台球俱乐部市中心

任何一家酒吧都可以供应饮料,但市中心的台球俱乐部不仅仅是一家酒吧。有竞争力的球员可以加入联赛的其中一个联赛,也可以在13张桌子的其中一张上展示自己的技术。新手无需感到恐惧,因为所有技能水平的玩家都有足够的桌子在没有人看的情况下享受游戏。虽然围绕台球桌设计,酒吧还具有丰富的啤酒选择和相当不错的三明治和汉堡包。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞行松鼠酒吧

飞天松鼠是位于市中心的现代和友好的美食酒吧。从松鼠的许多地方,从宜人的露台到巨大的灯光酒吧或楼上的休息区都可以选择。酒吧有一个精心策划的生啤酒,更不用说美味的特色鸡尾酒了。为了陪伴您的饮食,请从菜单中选择当代小盘子和小吃。如果您想在舒适的地方寻找一个有趣的夜晚,请前往飞雁

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市堆栈

波旁威士忌和汉堡。有什么更好的?城市堆栈证明了这个问题的答案就是这个。菜单上充满了选择充足的特殊汉堡和美味的配料。新墨西哥州的绿色芝士汉堡,炒绿番茄汉堡或经典培根芝士汉堡。如果你正在寻找一些替代品,你也可以选择火鸡汉堡,素食和素食饼。不要错过取样一些令人惊叹的开胃菜,或者享受美味的波本威士忌。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 119760-best-bars-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
19760

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Chattanooga

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
19760


Tremont Tavern

If you're looking for a friendly neighborhood bar with plenty of delicious beers on tap and some tasty grub to fill your belly, then head to Tremont Tavern. 21 beers on tap and over 100 more in bottles ensure that everyone can find something they like. Every night of the week is something special going on, whether it be trivia night or just a beer and burger special. Stop in and check it out for yourself.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Honest Pint

The Honest Pint is an Irish restaurant and bar that perfectly fuses American and Irish styles of cooking. It prides itself in serving actual pints, unlike some drinking establishments serving a little less than a pint, and, hence is aptly named The Honest Pint. Patrons can savor traditional Irish dishes with a touch of American flavor, thereby infusing innovation in the menu. The drinks menu perfectly complements the lavish food and features Irish whiskeys, scotch, Irish beers, craft beers and so forth. That's not all, a juke box, live music concerts, dart boards, and pool tables make for a great entertainment platter; there is never a single dull moment here. While you are in town, do head to The Honest Pint and enjoy Irish hospitality.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hair of the Dog Pub

A friendly, casual place to go for a drink and a bite to eat among friends is something every city needs. Hair of the Dog Pub is just that for Chattanooga. The food here consists of pub classics which are made from scratch including Rock Shrimp Hushpuppies, Reuben Rolls, Caesar Salad, Fish n' Chips and the Pub Burger. However, it is the sheer variety of beers which are found here which keep people coming back for more. Over 50 types of beer are offered on tap alone with even more varieties being served in bottles.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Chattanooga Billiard Club Downtown

Any bar can serve a drink, but the Billiard Club Downtown is so much more than just a bar. Competitive pool players can join one of the tournament leagues or simply show off their skills on one of the 13 tables. The novice need not feel intimidated because there are enough tables for players of all skill levels to enjoy a game without people looking on. Though designed around the billiard tables, the bar also features an extensive beer selection and fairly good sandwiches and burgers.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Flying Squirrel Bar

The Flying Squirrel is a modern and friendly gastropub located Downtown. Choose from any of the Squirrel's many areas, from the pleasant patio to the huge, light bar or the upstairs lounge area. The bar has an impressively curated draft beer list, not to mention the delicious specialty cocktails. To accompany the libations, choose from the menu full of contemporary small plates and tapas. If you're looking for a fun night out in a comfortable place, head down to the Flying Squirrel

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Urban Stack

Bourbon and burgers. What could be better? Urban Stack proves that the answer to that question is just this: nothing. The menu is full with an ample selection of special burgers with amazing toppings. Choose from the New Mexico green chile cheeseburger, the fried green tomato burger or classic bacon cheeseburger. If you're looking for something a little alternative, you can also choose from turkey burgers, veggie and vegan patties. Don't miss out on sampling some of the amazing appetizers either while you enjoy a nice pour of a delicious bourbon.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 119760-best-bars-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
19760