全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Chattanooga

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
19765


UTC McKenzie竞技场

位于田纳西大学校园内,这个多功能舞台是查塔努加的终极娱乐场所。期待的出售吸引力是巨大的怪物卡车挤满了奖品的动感十足的比赛。你也可以期待观看一些最好的卡车比赛,男子和女子篮球比赛,Longhorn Rodeo表演和音乐会。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查塔努加剧院中心

查塔努加剧院中心号称是该国最古老和最大的社区剧院之一。该剧院在剧院的主舞台上演出10部经常由国家认可的导演演出的着名作品,并利用广受欢迎的圆剧场(Circle Theatre)进行更前卫的制作。一个青年剧院,舞蹈指导和戏剧工作坊也使这个世界级的训练设施。征集关于即将到来的产品和门票销售的信息。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
士兵和水手纪念礼堂

由R.H.Hunt设计,士兵和水手纪念礼堂建于1924年,纪念第一次世界大战的老兵。几十年来,这个场地举办了一个音乐会,贸易展览和展览的混合袋。被称为是该市最大的室内娱乐中心之一。这座礼堂经历了几次装修,现在已经变成了一个装备精良的大厅,一直举办许多音乐会和表演,包括“悲惨世界”,“王子”,“大卫科波菲尔”等等。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JJ的波希米亚

如果你外出时喜欢更舒适的演唱会环境,JJ Bohemia's是为你准备的。 JJ的波西米亚肯定会给查塔努加的其他现场音乐场所带来一些让人担心的事情。除了优秀的现场音乐,JJ的波西米亚还拥有便宜的饮料和免费的收费。要求事件计时和其他信息。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查塔努加台球俱乐部市中心

任何一家酒吧都可以供应饮料,但市中心的台球俱乐部不仅仅是一家酒吧。有竞争力的球员可以加入联赛的其中一个联赛,也可以在13张桌子的其中一张上展示自己的技术。新手无需感到恐惧,因为所有技能水平的玩家都有足够的桌子在没有人看的情况下享受游戏。虽然围绕台球桌设计,酒吧还具有丰富的啤酒选择和相当不错的三明治和汉堡包。

查塔努加, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 119765-best-entertainment-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19765

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Chattanooga

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
19765


UTC McKenzie Arena

Located on the University of Tennessee campus, this multi-purpose arena is the ultimate entertainment venue in Chattanooga. The sell-out attraction to look forward to is the action-packed races with giant monster trucks slugging it out for the prized trophy. You can also expect to watch some of the best truck races, men's and women's basketball tournaments, Longhorn Rodeo shows and concerts.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Chattanooga Theatre Centre

The Chattanooga Theater Center claims to be among the oldest and largest community theaters in the country. The theater presents 10 well-known productions, often staged by nationally recognized guest directors, on the main stage in its facility, and utilizes the wildly popular Circle Theater for more avant-garde productions. A youth theater, dance instruction and drama workshops make this a world class training facility as well. Call for information concerning upcoming productions and ticket sales.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium

The Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium was built in 1924 in Chattanooga, Tennessee. It is a historic venue that honors veterans of World War I. The magnificent theater has hosted many spectacular events, festivals, shows, operas and concerts and has a huge cultural significance for the society.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
JJ's Bohemia

If you prefer a more laid-back concert environment when you go out, JJ's Bohemia is the perfect spot for you. With crowds thronging this place to check out some of the superb indie, punk, and other fantastic bands, JJ's Bohemia is definitely among the premier live music venues in Chattanooga. Open mic comedy is another major draw of this place. Apart from the excellent live music, the lively venue also boasts drinks at reasonable prices.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Chattanooga Billiard Club Downtown

Any bar can serve a drink, but the Billiard Club Downtown is so much more than just a bar. Competitive pool players can join one of the tournament leagues or simply show off their skills on one of the 13 tables. The novice need not feel intimidated because there are enough tables for players of all skill levels to enjoy a game without people looking on. Though designed around the billiard tables, the bar also features an extensive beer selection and fairly good sandwiches and burgers.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 119765-best-entertainment-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
19765