全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Hidden Gems in Chattanooga

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
19770


所有的事情Groovy

60年代的爱情是悠闲生态时尚的源泉。大麻刺绣和服装,如凉鞋,钱包,Rastafarian帽和项链是一个商标。美丽的中国凉鞋,Paua-shell戒指和磁性赤铁矿手镯增添了独特性。从印度到危地马拉的进口服装,为各个年龄段的领带染上了最完整的衣橱。代表每个人从鲍勃·马利到科特·柯本到吻在墙上的横幅。众多的捉迷藏和玩具大众汽车的孩子们的物品填写了充分的选择。大麻背包,古老的摇滚和幻想海报和大量的列侬眼镜确实为奇妙的日子。

24 Frazier Avenue, 查塔努加, TN, 美国, 37405
主要的商人

Merchants on Main是查塔努加Southside历史区的独特和愉快的购物场所。该店实际上是一个市场,收集了超过20个不同的当地零售商摊位在一个屋檐下。一个完美的一站式购物目的地。您可以在这里找到各种各样的商品,从家具到特色食品,礼品,古董,家居装饰以及其间的一切。如果你正在寻找一个真正的Chattanoogan作品,商家在市场上是一个肯定的赌注。

607 East Main Street, 查塔努加, TN, 美国, 37408
白橡木理发店

对于那些喜欢传统和旧式到新潮流的人来说,有白橡木理发店。这不仅仅是发型,如果你真的想放纵,他们也会提供传统的热泡沫剃须。伟大的理发和伟大的服务是什么白栎木最好的。

2244 Dayton Boulevard, 查塔努加, TN, 美国, 37415
国际牵引和恢复博物馆

不,这不是玩笑。这真的是一个拖车和一个更多的博物馆。 1916年,Chattanoogan Ernest Holmes出售了第一辆商用拖车。事实上,整个拖车行业始于景区。这个博物馆里有一系列非常有趣的20世纪拖车。参观这个行业历史的展品是这个旅游的一部分。请参阅网站获取更多信息。

3315 Broad Street, 查塔努加, TN, 美国, 37408
红宝石瀑布

步行半英里到Lookout山的中心,到美国最大的地下瀑布。这个145英尺的高空下落每分钟可以将300加仑的水流入地下的河流。华丽的瀑布用彩灯和反射池突出显示。有一个10层的观景塔,为孩子们提供的红宝石瀑布游乐森林,还有一个半小时的洞穴徒步旅行。

1720 South Scenic Highway, 查塔努加, TN, 美国, 37409
[["\u6240\u6709\u7684\u4e8b\u60c5Groovy","35.06255500","-85.30768130","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u67e5\u5854\u52aa\u52a0, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/chattanooga\/229700-\u6240\u6709\u7684\u4e8b\u60c5groovy"],["\u4e3b\u8981\u7684\u5546\u4eba","35.03357500","-85.29977900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u67e5\u5854\u52aa\u52a0, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/chattanooga\/861616-\u4e3b\u8981\u7684\u5546\u4eba"],["\u767d\u6a61\u6728\u7406\u53d1\u5e97","35.09434020","-85.30765650","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u67e5\u5854\u52aa\u52a0, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/chattanooga\/862619-\u767d\u6a61\u6728\u7406\u53d1\u5e97"],["\u56fd\u9645\u7275\u5f15\u548c\u6062\u590d\u535a\u7269\u9986","35.01689130","-85.32325720","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u67e5\u5854\u52aa\u52a0, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/chattanooga\/194836-\u56fd\u9645\u7275\u5f15\u548c\u6062\u590d\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u7ea2\u5b9d\u77f3\u7011\u5e03","35.01918500","-85.33965300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u67e5\u5854\u52aa\u52a0, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/chattanooga\/183847-\u7ea2\u5b9d\u77f3\u7011\u5e03"]]
0 51 119770-best-hidden-gems-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19770

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Hidden Gems in Chattanooga

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
19770


All Things Groovy

This love-in from the 60's is your source for laid-back, eco-friendly fashions. Hemp embroidery and clothing such as sandals, wallets, Rastafarian caps and necklaces are a trademark. Beautiful Chinese sandals, Paua-shell rings, and magnetic hematite bracelets add uniqueness. Tie-dye for all ages along with imported clothing from India to Guatemala round out the most complete wardrobe. Banners representing everyone from Bob Marley to Kurt Cobain to Kiss line the walls. Numerous dreamcatchers and items for the kids like toy VW vans fill out a fully stocked selection. Hemp backpacks, vintage rock and fantasy posters and plenty of Lennon glasses make for wonderfully strange days indeed.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Merchants on Main

Merchants on Main is a unique and delightful venue for shopping in Chattanooga's Southside Historic District. The shop is actually a market, a collection of over 20 different local retailer booths all under one roof. A perfect one-stop shopping destination. You can find all kinds of goods here, from furniture to specialty food items, gifts, antiques, home decor and everything in between. If you're looking for a truly Chattanoogan piece, Merchants on Market is a sure bet.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
White Oak Barber Shop

For those who prefer the traditional and old-fashioned to the new and trendy, there is White Oak Barber Shop. It's not just haircuts either, they also offer traditional hot lather shaves if you're looking to really indulge. Great haircuts and great service are what White Oak does best.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
International Towing and Recovery Museum

No, it's not a joke. This really is a museum of tow trucks and a whole lot more. In 1916, Chattanoogan Ernest Holmes sold the first tow truck for commercial use. In fact, the entire towing industry began in the Scenic City. A very interesting array of tow trucks from the 20th-century fill this museum. Exhibits that chronicle the history of the industry are part of the tour. See website for further information.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Collective Clothing

One person's trash is another's treasures, and you can find those treasures at Collective Clothing. This boutique specializes in all things vintage and recycled clothing. You're likely to find anything from an authentic, vintage Slayer band tee to a prom dress from 1981. With shoes, accessories and all kinds of random gifts and items, a trip to Collective Clothing is truly a treasure hunt.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Ruby Falls

Take a half-mile walk into the center of Lookout Mountain to the largest underground waterfall in the United States. This 145-foot fall funnels 300 gallons of water per minute into a subterranean river. The gorgeous falls are highlighted with colored lights and a reflecting pool. There is a 10-story observation tower, Ruby Falls Fun Forest for kids, and walking tour through the caverns, which lasts one and one-half hours.

Chattanooga, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 119770-best-hidden-gems-in-chattanooga
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
19770