全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Winnipeg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20040


客厅咖啡

没有什么比一杯现煮咖啡更好地活了起来。而这正是您在帕洛咖啡咖啡店所得到的,咖啡店和那里的咖啡一样朴实无华。除了令人难忘的咖啡,还可以购买Intelligentsia Tea,Keep Cup,Hario等等。除周日外,每星期运营六天。

468 Main Street, 維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大, R3B 1B7
在董事会游戏咖啡厅

无论您的年龄大小,您都可以在全场游戏咖啡厅享受每一次的旅程。顾名思义,这个地方是众所周知的他们提供的棋盘游戏。他们收取CAD5的费用,并允许你用自己选择的棋盘游戏走下记忆通道。挑战你的朋友或制作新的游戏,全场游戏咖啡馆是一个五人聚集的地方,笑声和欢乐。有很多的食物和咖啡去与美味的食物,如蛋糕和饼干。这个地方还有一个现场的商店,在这里你可以购买像杰克口袋先生,辉煌,Cardline - 动物,凯撒和克娄巴特拉,Hanabi等等。

93 Albert Street, 維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大, R3B 1H2
咖啡厅邮政

尽管很小,但这家咖啡厅肯定会以其美味的饮料和友好的服务赢得你。 CaféPostal酒店位于繁忙的街道上,外露的砖墙外不容错过。当你踏进内部时,你会被新鲜冲泡的咖啡所吞噬。如果您已经单独到达,请在柜台处坐下,与咖啡师聊天,同时准备好您的咖啡。有美味的三明治和饼干去与你的咖啡因放纵。他们也卖咖啡,蜂蜜和咖啡器具。

202 Provencher Boulevard, 維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大, R2H 0G3
小妹妹咖啡机

小妹妹咖啡机是一个有趣的地方在。这个迷人的咖啡馆虽然空间很小,但在质量和氛围上绝对是高的。他们的咖啡,来自流行的加拿大烘焙师,如“弓箭”,“第49并行”等等,简直是美味可言。咖啡师知道他们的方式与豆和最终产品肯定会打动任何咖啡鉴赏家。高草原草原面包店提供美味的叮咬咖啡,而他们的甜甜圈来自令人愉快的Bronuts。他们也供应来自山茶花茶。

A-470 River Avenue, 維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大, R3L 0C8
[["\u5ba2\u5385\u5496\u5561","49.89768032","-97.13929930","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7dad\u5c3c\u4f69\u683c, MB, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/winnipeg\/774771-\u5ba2\u5385\u5496\u5561"],["\u5728\u8463\u4e8b\u4f1a\u6e38\u620f\u5496\u5561\u5385","49.89763600","-97.14012600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7dad\u5c3c\u4f69\u683c, MB, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/winnipeg\/981342-\u5728\u8463\u4e8b\u4f1a\u6e38\u620f\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["\u5496\u5561\u5385\u90ae\u653f","49.89209362","-97.12098908","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7dad\u5c3c\u4f69\u683c, MB, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/winnipeg\/981340-\u5496\u5561\u5385\u90ae\u653f"],["\u5c0f\u59b9\u59b9\u5496\u5561\u673a","49.87885169","-97.14669362","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7dad\u5c3c\u4f69\u683c, MB, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/winnipeg\/981349-\u5c0f\u59b9\u59b9\u5496\u5561\u673a"]]
0 41 120040-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-winnipeg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
20040

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Winnipeg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20040


Parlour Coffee

Nothing can liven up the morning better than a cup of freshly brewed coffee, served with a smile. And that's exactly what you'll get at Parlour Coffee, a coffee shop that's as unpretentious as the coffee served there. Apart from the memorable coffee, one can also purchase Intelligentsia Tea, Keep Cup, Hario, among other things. So drop in to enjoy a cup, or pick one up to sip on the go as you head for work.

468 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada, R3B 1B7
Across the Board Game Café

Irrespective of your age, you are sure to enjoy every visit at Across the Board Game Café. As the name suggests, this place is known for the plethora of board games they have on offer. They charge CAD5 and allow you to walk down the memory lane with board games of your choice. Challenge your friends or make new ones, Across the Board Game Café is a place for high-fives, laughter and oodles of fun. There is plenty of food and coffee to go around along with delicious treats like cupcakes and cookies. The place also has a store on-site, here you can buy games like Mr. Jack Pocket, Splendor, Cardline – Animals, Caesar & Cleopatra, Hanabi and many more.

93 Albert Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada, R3B 1H2
Café Postal

Albeit small, this cafe is sure to win you over with their delicious drinks and friendly service. Located on a busy street, the exposed-brick exterior of Café Postal is hard to miss. As you step foot inside, you are engulfed with aromas of freshly-brewed coffee. If you have arrived solo, grab a seat at the counter and chat up with the baristas while they get your brew ready. There are scrumptious sandwiches and cookies to go with your caffeine indulgence. They also sell coffee, honey and coffee apparatus.

202 Provencher Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada, R2H 0G3
Little Sister Coffee Maker

Little Sister Coffee Maker is a fun place to have a refreshing beverage. This charming cafe, albeit small in space, is definitely grand when it comes to quality and ambiance. Their coffee, sourced from popular, Canadian roasters like Bows & Arrows, 49th Parallel and a few others, is simply delicious to say the least. The baristas know their way with the beans and the end product is sure to impress any coffee connoisseur. The Tall Grass Prairie Bakery supplies scrumptious bites to the cafe while their donuts are sourced from the delightful Bronuts. They also serve tea from Camellia Sinensis, for those who are looking for more variety on the menu.

A-470 River Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada, R3L 0C8
[["Parlour Coffee","49.89768032","-97.13929930","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Winnipeg, MB, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/winnipeg\/774771-parlour-coffee"],["Across the Board Game Caf\u00e9","49.89763600","-97.14012600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Winnipeg, MB, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/winnipeg\/981342-across-the-board-game-caf\u00e9"],["Caf\u00e9 Postal","49.89209362","-97.12098908","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Winnipeg, MB, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/winnipeg\/981340-caf\u00e9-postal"],["Little Sister Coffee Maker","49.87885169","-97.14669362","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Winnipeg, MB, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/winnipeg\/981349-little-sister-coffee-maker"]]
0 41 120040-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-winnipeg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
20040