全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Winnipeg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20061


红河相互足迹

红河互助小径是红河和阿西尼博内河上的一条滑冰径。吉尼斯世界纪录被提及为世界上最长的滑冰自然冰冻足迹。从福克斯(The Forks)出发,在两条河的交汇处,步道蜿蜒数英里,将您带到温尼伯一些最受欢迎的景点的门口。由于每年冬天的冰块形态各异,每年都有明显的不同,因此这里没有两个滑冰赛季是相同的。除了滑冰之外,这条小径还是冰球,扫帚,冰壶和骑自行车等活动的场所。艺术比赛,冬季节日和慈善活动也在这里举行。整个步道可以免费使用,但您需要支付额外的滑冰租赁费用。小径从日出到日落每个冬天都是开放的。

維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Assiniboine公园

阿西尼博因公园是温尼伯城市景观中绿意盎然的绿洲,充满了自然美景,文化场所和艺术作品的迷人景观。河滨公园的广阔范围遍布1,100英亩(445公顷)的面积,包括一系列有趣的景点,场景和经验。从动物园的异国情调动物园,音乐学院的多样化植物园到狮子座摩尔雕塑园的艺术飞地,这个公园是一个全家欢乐的全季仙境。其他受欢迎的景点包括亭子,抒情歌剧院,亭子画廊博物馆和壮观的英国庭院。

維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
春天冬季运动公园

Springhill冬季运动公园是位于温尼伯东北部的一个受欢迎的冬季运动目的地。该滑雪场以130英尺(39.6米)高的山坡为基础,其滑雪区域包括大型台式滑雪场,南方跑步滑雪场,双魔法师和地形公园等,这些滑雪场具有不同的难度。体育公园提供儿童和成人的滑雪和单板滑雪课程。按照学生的技能水平分为初级和高级组。您也可以根据您的舒适程度从团体,半私人和私人课程中进行选择。所有设备都可在现场使用,而加拿大滑雪巡逻队提供急救服务。中心的各种设施包括两条绳索,四把升降椅,更衣室,公共休息区,酒吧和咖啡厅。季票为常规滑雪者提供了很好的折扣。

Oakbank, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
在玉米的迷宫

在玉米迷宫有一点点的一切,从拉链线冒险动物园,甜玉米田到一个可怕的闹鬼的地方!有六条拉链线提供了草原和蜿蜒的红河的美妙鸟瞰。农场还有一个双赛车邮编线为那些有竞争力的连胜。登山绳索和下降沟道之后,前往现场小吃棚吃点小食和冷冻饮料。振兴,您可以选择在这个农场的各种景点。宠物动物园有可爱的克莱兹代尔马,小牛,兔子和羊,而巨人罢了金字塔是完美的照片和自拍照。有点万圣节的乐趣,南瓜谷仓里充满了各种大小的明亮的橙色南瓜来制作杰克的灯笼,而闹鬼的森林在玉米迷宫中隐藏着可怕的刺激。您可以搭乘hayrides和小马游览周边地区,或前往拥有烧烤炉,篝火坑和野餐桌的集团场地之一,享受典型的乡村体验。票价和时间因各个景点而异。

Saint Adolphe, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
鸟山公园牧场

鸟山公园牧场是温尼伯周围骑马的最佳景点之一。它提供旅行车,越野车,雪橇和小马游乐设施,以及为业余和有经验的骑手骑马。当您的马在Birds Hill省立公园蜿蜒曲折的小径上漫步时,您可以在猫头鹰,鹿和美丽的粉红色的花朵西方银色翠菊中找到乐趣。对于有经验的骑乘团体,游乐设施从初学者20分钟到2小时不等。在春季和夏季骑在这里可以让你享受公园郁郁葱葱的绿树,而冬天则为那些有过往骑行经验的游客提供风景如画的旅程。 Birds Hill Park Ranch酒店拥有维护良好的马厩和储物柜,还设有供私人活动使用的餐厅和宴会厅。

維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120061-best-budget-activities-in-winnipeg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
20061

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Winnipeg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20061


Red River Mutual Trail

Red River Mutual Trail is an ice skating trail over Red River and Assiniboine River. It is mentioned in the Guinness World Records as the world's longest naturally-frozen trail for skating. Starting from The Forks, at the confluence of the two rivers, the trail meanders for miles and takes you to the doorstep of some of Winnipeg's most loved attractions. As the ice forms differently every winter, the trail differs markedly every year, and, hence, no two ice skating seasons here are the same. Besides skating, this trail is the site of activities like ice hockey, broomball, curling and cycling. Art competitions, winter festivals and charity events are also held here. The entire trail can be accessed for free but you need to pay extra for skate rentals. The trail is open every winter from sunrise to sunset.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
Assiniboine Park

Assiniboine Park is a sprawling green oasis amid the urban landscape of Winnipeg, heartily speckled with enchanting visions of natural beauty, cultural venues, and works of art. The riverfront park's expansive reach stretches across an area of over 1,100 acres (445 hectares), encompassing a host of intriguing sights, scenes and experiences. From the exotic fauna of the Zoo and the diverse flora of the Conservatory, to the artistic enclaves of the Leo Mol Sculpture Garden, the park is an all-season wonderland of family-friendly delights. Other popular attractions include the Pavilion, the Lyric Theatre, the Pavilion Gallery Museum and the spectacular English Gardens.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
Springhill Winter Sports Park

Springhill Winter Sports Park is a popular winter sports destination located to the northeast of Winnipeg. Based on a hill with a height of 130 feet (39.6 meters), its ski areas include Big Table Top, South Race Run, Dual Mogals and Terrain Park, which offer varied levels of difficulty. The sports park offers lessons in skiing and snowboarding for both children and adults. Classes are divided into beginner's and advanced groups as per the students' skill levels. You can also choose from group, semi-private and private lessons as per your comfort level. All equipment is available on-site, while first aid is provided by Canadian Ski Patrol. Various facilities at the center include two rope tows, a quad lift chair, locker rooms, a common seating area, a bar and cafe. The season pass affords good discounts for regular skiers.

Oakbank, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
A Maze In Corn

A Maze In Corn has a little bit of everything, from zip line adventures to a petting zoo, sweet corn fields to a scary haunted place! There are six zip lines that offer marvelous aerial views of the prairies and the meandering Red River. The farm also has a Dual Racing Zip Line for those with a competitive streak. After climbing rope bridges and descending ravines, head to the on-site Snack Shack for some finger food and frozen drinks. Rejuvenated, you can choose from a variety of attractions at this farm. The Petting Zoo has adorable Clydesdale horses, calves, bunnies and sheep, while The Giant Bale Pyramid is perfect for photo ops and selfies. For a bit of Halloween fun, the Pumpkin Barn is full of bright orange pumpkins of varied sizes to create Jack' O Lanterns, and the Haunted Forest has scary thrills hidden amid corn mazes. Embark on hayrides and pony rides to explore the surroundings, or head to one of the Group Sites, which have BBQ grills, bonfire pits and picnic tables, for a quintessential countryside experience. The ticket prices and timings vary for each attraction.

Saint Adolphe, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
Birds Hill Park Ranch

Birds Hill Park Ranch is one of the best spots around Winnipeg for horse riding. It offers wagon, buggy, sleigh and pony rides, along with horseback rides for both amateur and experienced riders. As your horse trots along the meandering trails of Birds Hill Provincial Park, have fun spotting owls, deer and beautiful pink flowers known as Western Silvery Asters. The rides range from twenty minutes for beginners to two hours for experienced riding groups. Riding here during spring and summer allows you to enjoy the lush greenery of the park, while winters promise a picturesque ride for those who have some previous riding experience. Birds Hill Park Ranch has well-maintained stables and lockers, along with a restaurant and party room for private events.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 120061-best-budget-activities-in-winnipeg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20061