全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Winnipeg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20083


仓库艺术品

仓库艺术品成立于1979年,是镇上受人尊敬的艺术画廊之一。展示加拿大和本地艺术家,画廊展出的当代作品,摘要,绘画和照片引人入胜。他们也因其定制的图片框架而闻名。让您的艺术作品以创新的方式进行创作,增添珍贵的藏品之美。

維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
湖画廊

洛奇画廊成立于1972年,展示了具有历史和文化意义的美术作品。欧洲和加拿大艺术家1800年至2000年最好的历史作品在这里定期展出。此外,它还策划了当代艺术家的作品。在美术部分,这个画廊展出了Henry Eric Bergman,William Henry Clapp,Maurice Utrillo,Vincent Van Gogh和Eugene Boudin等艺术家的作品。它还代表当代艺术家希拉·麦格劳和瓦莱丽·帕尔默等其他明星。由于融合了历史和现代艺术,游客可以欣赏到从印象主义到儿童插画,旧水景以及现代雕塑钟表的各种艺术风格和流派。

維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
馆画廊博物馆

当地的艺术作品展示,馆画廊博物馆坐落在历史的Assiniboine公园馆馆内,坐落在同名的公园内。该馆建于1930年,经过1998年的大规模翻修后,一家餐厅和这座艺术画廊向游客开放。 Pavilion Gallery博物馆是由马尼托巴省的Walter J. Phillips,Ivan Eyre和Clarence Tillenius三位艺术家创作的最伟大的作品。游客可以阅读引人深思的当代艺术,愉快的风景,美丽的肖像等等。

維尼佩格, MB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 120083-best-fine-art-in-winnipeg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
20083

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Winnipeg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20083


Gurevich Fine Art

Opened in 2006, Gurevich Fine Art is a fabulous place for art connoisseurs. Divided into four different spaces, this beautiful gallery showcases stunning contemporary and fine artworks from reputed as well as emerging artists from all across the globe. Besides permanent exhibits, they also highlight the works of valuable art estates. This esteemed gallery also offers consultation, framing and appraisal services if required. Some of the popular artists represented by the gallery are Marie Doris Valois, Kae Sasaki, Robert Bruce and Eva Stubbs.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
Warehouse Artworks

Established in 1979, Warehouse Artworks is among the esteemed art galleries in town. Showcasing Canadian and local artists, the gallery has displays of contemporary works, abstracts, paintings and photographs fascinating. They are also known for their customized picture framing. Get your artwork framed in innovative ways that will add to the beauty of your prized possession.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
Loch Gallery

Established in 1972, Loch Gallery showcases fine art that is relevant both in a historic and cultural sense. The finest historical works of European and Canadian artists from 1800 to 2000 are exhibited here regularly. In addition, it also curates the works of select contemporary artists. In the fine art section, this gallery has exhibited art by Henry Eric Bergman, William Henry Clapp, Maurice Utrillo, Vincent Van Gogh and Eugene Boudin among other international legends. It has also represented contemporary artists Sheila McGraw and Valerie Palmer among other upcoming stars. Due to this blend of historic and modern art, visitors can view diverse art styles and genres ranging from impressionism to children's illustrations, old waterscapes to modern sculptural clocks.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
Pavilion Gallery Museum

Showcasing local art works, Pavilion Gallery Museum is located in the historical Assiniboine Park Pavilion building, nestled within the park of the same name. The pavilion was constructed in 1930; following an extensive renovation in 1998, a restaurant and this art gallery opened its doors to visitors. Pavilion Gallery Museum is home to the greatest set of creations by three artists from Manitoba: Walter J. Phillips, Ivan Eyre and Clarence Tillenius. Visitors can peruse thought-provoking contemporary art, pleasant landscapes, beautiful portraits and more.

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 120083-best-fine-art-in-winnipeg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
20083