全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20555


那不勒斯贝尔马度假村

Napoli Belmar Resort度假酒店坐落在劳德代尔堡(Fort Lauderdale)中央海滩(Central Beach)附近的狭长地带,为客人提供地中海风情。度假村设有两个游泳池,带烧烤设施的巨大野餐场地以及一个播放意大利运动地掷球的球场。客房宽敞,拥有简约的装饰。每间客房都提供电视,带冰箱,微波炉和咖啡壶的小厨房等设施。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿劳德代尔堡海滩度假村

位于劳德代尔堡 - 好莱坞国际机场以北大约8英里(12.87公里)处的希尔顿劳德代尔堡海滩度假村,专业的双语工作人员将协助您满足您的商务和休闲需求。酒店靠近多家大型商场的商场和办公室。多种设施特别适用于商务旅客,如带数据端口和语音信箱的电话和现场电脑。酒店内设有餐厅和酒吧。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鹈鹕大海滩度假村

这家家庭经营的度假酒店坐落在劳德代尔堡海滩,设有布置舒适的客房以及带厨房和客厅的一卧室套房。 Pelican Grand Beach Resort度假酒店的所有客房均享有庭院或海景,拥有现代化的装饰。多语种的工作人员是友好和乐于助人的。利用海边游泳池,必要时加热。这个地点只有七英里(11.26公里)的劳德代尔堡国际机场。价格因季节而异。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳德代尔堡海港海滩万豪度假酒店及水疗中心

海港海滩万豪度假酒店及水疗中心为宾客提供豪华的劳德代尔堡豪华海滨度假体验,是家庭度假的最佳选择之一。壮观的设施包括一个豪华的水疗中心,拥有自己的私人游泳池和健身中心,七间餐厅,包括着名的3030,一个私人海滩和一个让人想起热带泻湖的室外游泳池。尽情享受海景的豪华客房吧,您将永远无法摆脱浪花迷人的美丽风景。当您躺在摇曳的棕榈树底下,沐浴阳光,您的孩子可以选择沉迷于酒店的水上运动和其他充满乐趣的活动。从日常生活的乏味中休息一下,逃到劳德代尔堡这个热带天堂。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉戈马尔度假村和俱乐部

豪华在这个度假胜地有着新的含义,坐落在13英亩面向大西洋的半岛土地上。在2004年和2005年的Zagat调查中评为“劳德代尔堡最佳酒店”,为商务和休闲旅客提供舒适和豪华的完美结合。客人可以从每间客房和套房欣赏美丽的海景,酒店的水疗中心拥有所有可能的身体和精神放松治疗。班克斯家族拥有自己的领导才能,而拉戈·马尔赢得的不仅仅是赞誉 - 赢得了赞助商的忠诚。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120555-best-recreational-facilities-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
20555

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20555


Napoli Belmar Resort

Nestled on the narrow strip of Fort Lauderdale's Central Beach neighborhood, Napoli Belmar Resort offers its guests a Mediterranean experience. The resort features two swimming pools, huge picnic ground with barbecue facilities and a court to play the Italian sport bocce. The rooms are spacious and feature minimalistic decor. Amenities like a television, small kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker are available in every room.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

At Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, located approximately 8 miles (12.87 kilometers) north of the Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, a professional, bilingual staff will assist you with all your business and leisure needs. The hotel is close to several malls and offices of numerous major corporations. The multiple amenities are geared especially to business travelers, such as telephones with data ports and voice mail and on-site computers. There is a restaurant and bar inside the hotel.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Pelican Grand Beach Resort

Located right on Fort Lauderdale Beach, this family-owned resort features comfortably furnished rooms, and one-bedroom suites with a kitchen and living room. All rooms in Pelican Grand Beach Resort feature courtyard or ocean views and contemporary décor. The multilingual staff is friendly and helpful. Take advantage of the oceanside pool, heated whenever necessary. This location is only seven miles (11.26 kilometers) to the Fort Lauderdale International Airport. Rates vary with the season.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa

The Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa promises its guests a wonderfully luxurious beach-side vacation in Fort Lauderdale, and is one of the best in the area for family vacations. The spectacular array of amenities includes a luxurious spa with its own private pool and fitness center, seven restaurants including the famed 3030, a private beach and an outdoor pool that is reminiscent of a tropical lagoon. Splurge a little and opt for a deluxe room with an ocean-view and you'll never have to stray away from the mesmerizing beauty of the crashing waves. While you lay beneath the swaying palm trees and soak up some sun, your kids can choose to indulge in a host of water sports and other fun-filled activities at the hotel. Take a break from the tedium of every day life and escape to this tropical paradise in Fort Lauderdale.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Lago Mar Resort and Club

Luxury takes on new meaning at this resort, sitting primly on 13 acres of peninsular land facing the Atlantic. Rated the 'Best Hotel in Fort Lauderdale' in the Zagat Survey for 2004 and 2005, it offers the perfect combination of comfort and grandeur for both the business and the leisure traveler. Guests are treated to gorgeous views of the ocean from every room and suite, and the hotel's spa boasts of all possible treatments for physical and mental relaxation. Owned by the Banks family, who take pride in their stewardship, the Lago Mar has won more than just accolades–it has won the loyalty of its patrons.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120555-best-recreational-facilities-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
84 1 0 21
20555