全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20574


峡谷

在这个西南餐厅,来自仙人掌的仙人球变成了淡粉色的玛格丽塔酒。这家餐厅坐落在美国沙漠州柔和的柔和色调中,位于繁忙的日出大道(Sunrise Boulevard)附近的电影院附近。峡谷包装在用餐者寻找当代美食,这是这家餐厅的特色。红鲷鱼配紫色秘鲁土豆是引诱时髦人群的众多创意选择之一。甜品选项包括一个辣椒辣椒冰淇淋浓郁的味道。绕到后面找到免费停车场。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
资本格栅

在首都格栅的一切都是新鲜,美味,准备完美。令人印象深刻的葡萄酒单有超过5000种葡萄酒可供选择。如果您对饮料非常特别,请从“船长名单”中选择一款仅由最好的葡萄酒组成的葡萄酒。这个地方因其优质的食物和热情的服务而获得了“卓越奖”。私人用餐室非常适合亲密聚会,最多可容纳36人。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉尔伯特17街烤架

对于让别人感到羞耻的汉堡,去吉尔伯特的第17大道烧烤。这家受欢迎的小餐馆不仅以其美味的滑块而闻名,而且因其众多美味的三明治和美味的甜点而闻名。特价商品每天都有变化,包括各种各样的菜肴,所以今天就停下来,看看你失踪了多少。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰克的旧时尚汉堡房子

杰克成立于1972年,以其制作精良的汉堡包令当地人倍感高兴。新鲜的肉馅和老派的烧烤技术确保了每一口的味道。房子的最爱包括原始以及大杰克。孩子们也有一些选择。除了汉堡,杰克还提供了热狗和三明治的选择。还有一个可以选择的炸薯条来陪你的汉堡。用奶油奶昔或从包括咖啡和苏打水的饮料中挑选。在全国一些最好的汉堡之间排名,杰克的是一个必须尝试在城市。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kaluz餐厅

在海滨,一个乐观精致的美国餐厅,卡卢兹将哇!从美丽的装饰到现代美式佳肴,这个地方是城里最好的。从开放式厨房的厨师烧烤牛排和海鲜烤柴烧烤。他们甚至有一个单独的儿童菜单。在户外露台上享受美食,或享用美酒或鸡尾酒,享受欢乐时光。你可以肯定在卡卢兹难忘的经历。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jaxson的冰淇淋店和餐厅

自1956年以来,杰克逊的冰淇淋店和餐厅被誉为全美顶级冰淇淋店之一。每天有超过20种的冰激凌口味(不包括每日特价),它是佛罗里达人在炎炎夏日寻找凉意的最佳选择。除了冰淇淋之外,Jaxson还提供美式餐馆的食物,如汉堡包和三明治。

Dania Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 120574-best-american-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20574

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20574


Canyon

Prickly pears from cacti turn margaritas a pale pink at this Southwestern restaurant. Decked out in the soft pastel colors of the nation's desert states, this restaurant is located near a movie theater on busy Sunrise Boulevard. Canyon packs in diners in search of contemporary cuisine, which is this restaurant's specialty. Red snapper served with purple Peruvian potatoes is one of many creative options that lure the trendy crowd. Dessert options include a sorbet tangy with the snap of chili peppers. Go around the back to find free parking.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The Capital Grille

Everything served at The Capital Grille is fresh, delicious and prepared to perfection. The impressive wine list has more than 5000 wines to choose from. If you are very particular about what you drink, select a wine from the "Captain's List", which consists of only the best wines. This place has received an 'Award for Excellence' for its quality food and warm service. The private dining room is perfect for an intimate gathering and can accommodate upto 36 people.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Gilbert's 17th Street Grill

For burgers that put others to shame, head to Gilbert's 17th Avenue Grill. This popular eatery is not only known for its tasty sliders, but for its multitude of delicious sandwiches and amazing desserts. Specials change by the day, and include a wide cross-section of dishes so stop in today and see what you've been missing.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Jack's Old Fashion Hamburger House

Established in 1972, Jack's has been delighting generations of locals with their finely crafted hamburgers. Fresh ground meat and old-school grilling techniques ensure a burst of flavor with each bite. House favorites include the Original as well as the Big Jack. There's a little choice for the kids as well. Besides burgers, Jack's also offers a choice of hot dogs and sandwiches. There's a choice of fries to accompany your burgers as well. Top it off with a creamy milk shake or choose from the beverage selection that includes coffee and sodas. Ranking among some of the best burgers in the country, Jack's is a must-try when in the city.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Kaluz Restaurant

An upbeat and sophisticated American restaurant on the waterfront, Kaluz will wow you. From its stunning decor to its location and modern American cuisine, this place is among the best in town. Catch the chefs in action from their open kitchen grilling steaks and seafood on a wood-fired grill. They even have a separate menu for kids. Dine alfresco at their attractive patio or enjoy happy hours with a fine wine or cocktail. You can be sure of a memorable experience at Kaluz.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Jaxson's Ice Cream Parlour and Restaurant

Since 1956, Jaxson's Ice Cream Parlour and Restaurant has been known as one of the nation's top ice cream parlors. With over 20 ice cream flavors available on a daily basis (not including daily specials), it is a favorite with Floridians looking for a cool treat on a hot summer day. In addition to ice creams, Jaxson's serves up American diner fare, like hamburgers and sandwiches.

Dania Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 120574-best-american-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20574