全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20577


Zona Fresca

Zona Fresca成立于1996年,是劳德代尔堡(Fort Lauderdale)的一家墨西哥餐厅,在轻松友好的环境中供应早餐,早午餐,午餐和晚餐。这家餐厅专营巴哈(Baja)准备,这是传统墨西哥风味和地中海食材的完美结合。浅草炸玉米饼(Carne Asada Burrito),三街塔克炸盘(Three Street Taco Plate)和巴哈牧场(Baja Ranchero)是Zona Fresca的一些特色菜。他们还为12岁以下的儿童提供单独的菜单。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alegria炸玉米饼

这个在墙上的小餐馆在当地人和知道的人中广受欢迎。体验其顶尖的墨西哥食物,你会想继续回来。 Alegria成立于2008年,以其新鲜和美味的准备而着称。顾名思义,炸玉米饼是最受欢迎的菜单,但其余的菜式也值得一试。在温馨的餐厅的座位空间有限,但你可以随时选择外卖。口袋友好的价格和快捷的服务,使之成为当地人最喜欢的午餐地点。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El Guanaco

El Guanaco将墨西哥街头的美味带入您的味蕾。这家餐厅擅长炸玉米饼和各种其他形式的流行墨西哥街头食品,统称为antojitos。除此之外,食客还可以从萨尔瓦多采样鲜为人知的特色菜。菜单提供了来自两个国家的广泛选择的创作。墨西哥玉米饼,墨西哥玉米饼和墨西哥炸玉米饼是菜单上常年墨西哥的最爱,萨尔瓦多的特色菜如Nuegados de Yuca,Empanadas de Platano和Pupusas都被强烈推荐。主菜选择提供Chicharrones德Pollo,Bistec de Lengua和Camaronnes Criollos喜欢。餐厅以充满活力的色调装饰,是享受美食的舒适空间。

Oakland Park, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨弗里达鸡尾酒烧烤

Casa Frida Cantina Grill餐厅位于劳德代尔堡东北边界,是一家墨西哥餐厅,在充满活力的休闲环境中供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。这家餐厅成立于2011年,提供传统烹饪技术和当地食材烹制的最正宗墨西哥美食。特色菜包括墨西哥牛排煎蛋卷,Senor Burro,Barbacoa de Borrego。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120577-best-mexican-restaurants-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20577

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20577


Zona Fresca

Founded in 1996, Zona Fresca is a Mexican restaurant in Fort Lauderdale that serves breakfast, brunch, lunch, and dinner in a casual and friendly environment. The restaurant specializes in Baja preparations, which is a wonderful combination of traditional Mexican flavors and Mediterranean ingredients. The Carne Asada Burrito, Three Street Taco Plate, and the Baja Ranchero are some of Zona Fresca's specialties. They also provide a separate menu for kids under 12 years of age.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Alegria Taco

This hole-in-the-wall eatery is wildly popular among locals and those in the know. Experience its top-notch Mexican fare and you'll want to keep coming back. Established in 2008, Alegria delights with its fresh and flavorful preparations. As the name suggests, tacos are the obvious menu favorites, but the rest of the dishes are worth trying as well. Seating space in the intimate restaurant is limited, but you can always opt for takeout. Pocket-friendly prices and speedy service have made it a favorite lunch spot among locals.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
El Guanaco

El Guanaco brings the zesty flavors from Mexico's streets to your palate. The restaurant specializes in tacos and various other forms of popular Mexican street food, known collectively as antojitos. Besides this, diners can also sample little-known specialties from El Salvador. The menu offers an extensive choice of creations from both the countries. While nachos, quesadillas and tostadas are perennial Mexican favorites on the menu, Salvadoran specialties like Nuegados de Yuca, Empanadas de Platano and Pupusas come highly recommended. The entree selection offers such delights as Chicharrones de Pollo, Bistec de Lengua and Camaronnes Criollos. The dining room, decorated in vibrant hues is a comfortable space to enjoy the dishes.

Oakland Park, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Frida Cantina Grill

Located on northeastern boundaries of Fort Lauderdale, Casa Frida Cantina Grill is a Mexican restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner in a vibrant and casual environment. Established in 2011, this place serves some of the most authentic Mexican dishes in town using traditional cooking techniques and locally-sourced ingredients. Specialties include the Steak Omelette Mexicano, Senor Burro, Barbacoa de Borrego.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120577-best-mexican-restaurants-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20577