全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20584


Kilwins Las Olas

坐落在劳德代尔堡市中心的是一家商店,是一个甜点目的地的宝石。在提供手工巧克力,备受赞誉的冰淇淋,美味的fudges,耐嚼的焦糖苹果,和其他自制的糖果和甜点。卡布奇诺巧克力和棉花糖冰淇淋是必须的尝试。这个地方是冰淇淋爱好者的天堂,在城市里不容错过。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨布兰卡咖啡厅

一个可爱的老房子被保存和重做,成为这个舒适的餐厅,如此娇艳的灯光,经常在该地区的宣传片。这里提供的美食是当代美式美食。不过,你所吃的并不是你吃的那个氛围。这里意味着烛光,街对面海滩上的海景,一种摩洛哥与地中海交汇的热带气氛。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉尔伯特17街烤架

对于让别人感到羞耻的汉堡,去吉尔伯特的第17大道烧烤。这家受欢迎的小餐馆不仅以其美味的滑块而闻名,而且因其众多美味的三明治和美味的甜点而闻名。特价商品每天都有变化,包括各种各样的菜肴,所以今天就停下来,看看你失踪了多少。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奶油百丽冰淇淋

奶油冰淇淋和奶昔并不是这座城市中心这家休闲餐厅唯一的最爱。 Dairy Belle成立于1998年,是Dania海滩为数不多的可以享受加拿大快餐的地方之一。广泛的菜单选择提供从烤热狗,Galvaude到Guedille和三明治。这里的套餐强烈推荐,不应该错过。用天热的帕尼尼冰淇淋三明治或者奶昔结束你的用餐。检查网站更多。

Dania Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jaxson的冰淇淋店和餐厅

自1956年以来,杰克逊的冰淇淋店和餐厅被誉为全美顶级冰淇淋店之一。每天有超过20种的冰激凌口味(不包括每日特价),它是佛罗里达人在炎炎夏日寻找凉意的最佳选择。除了冰淇淋之外,Jaxson还提供美式餐馆的食物,如汉堡包和三明治。

Dania Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120584-best-desserts-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
20584

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20584


Kilwins Las Olas

Nestled in the heart of downtown Fort Lauderdale is a gem of a store that's a dessert destination. On offer are hand-crafted chocolates, highly acclaimed ice creams, delicious fudges, Chewy Caramels Apples, and other home-made candies and desserts. The Cappuccino Chocolate Chip and Marshmallow ice creams are a must try. This place is an ice cream lovers paradise and should not be missed when in the city.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Casablanca Cafe

A lovely old house was preserved and reworked to become this cozy restaurant so prettily lighted that it's often featured in the region's promotional pieces. The culinary fare offered here is a contemporary take on American cuisine. It's not so much what you eat, however, as the ambiance in which you eat it. Here that means candlelight, views of the ocean lapping on the beach across the street, a kind of Morocco-meets-Mediterranean-meets-tropical atmosphere that somehow works.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Gilbert's 17th Street Grill

For burgers that put others to shame, head to Gilbert's 17th Avenue Grill. This popular eatery is not only known for its tasty sliders, but for its multitude of delicious sandwiches and amazing desserts. Specials change by the day, and include a wide cross-section of dishes so stop in today and see what you've been missing.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Dairy Belle Ice Cream

Creamy ice creams and milkshakes aren't the only favorites at this casual eatery in the heart of the city. Established in 1998, Dairy Belle is one of the few places in Dania Beach where you can enjoy fast food favorites from Canada. The extensive menu choices offer everything from toasted hot dogs and Galvaude to Guedille and sandwiches. The poutine here comes highly recommended and should not be missed. Finish off your meal with the heavenly Hot Panini Ice Cream Sandwich or perhaps a milkshake. Check website for more.

Dania Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Jaxson's Ice Cream Parlour and Restaurant

Since 1956, Jaxson's Ice Cream Parlour and Restaurant has been known as one of the nation's top ice cream parlors. With over 20 ice cream flavors available on a daily basis (not including daily specials), it is a favorite with Floridians looking for a cool treat on a hot summer day. In addition to ice creams, Jaxson's serves up American diner fare, like hamburgers and sandwiches.

Dania Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120584-best-desserts-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20584