全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20588


世界着名的鹦鹉酒廊

世界着名的鹦鹉酒廊成立于1970年,为劳德代尔堡的居民服务了40多年。虽然餐馆的所有权已经转移,但友好的服务却没有。提供超过30种的精酿啤酒,这个酒吧是一定要请任何酿造爱好者。这里的奶酪棒是必须的。海鲜爱好者可以利用他们的生酒吧,在那里你可以享受虾,螃蟹和牡蛎。这个休息室提供了一个休闲的氛围,使之成为当地人的最爱。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南港原始的酒吧

传说中的蛤蜊和奶酪牛排的家乡,绍斯波特原始酒吧已经为自己雕刻了一个利基。这里一年四季供应新鲜的食物,自1973年开业以来,这里一直备受欢迎。每日特色菜,可喜的盘子和甜美的甜点让这里成为必到之地。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
点击42

Tap42拥有51个水龙头,是劳德代尔堡的啤酒首席冠军。他们令人印象深刻的选择功能与美国酿造和啤酒,高档烈酒和创造性的混合物。他们为这座城市唯一的工艺啤酒鸡尾酒清单感到自豪,它将酿造与自制糖浆和新鲜草药混合在一起。酒吧票价是鸡翅,肉丸,汉堡,烤扇贝,烤鲑鱼,脆皮鱿鱼,贻贝和薯条的经典混合。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
现场爱尔兰酒吧和餐馆

进入领域爱尔兰酒吧和餐馆直接运送您到爱尔兰。酒吧的农舍式内饰包括烟囱和壁炉,散发着质朴的乡村魅力。虽然这个地方被称为提供在该州最好的吉尼斯,他们也迎合了非啤酒的饮用者与一个储备丰富的酒吧和美国美食流行的最爱。现场表演和主题之夜让派对开始。

Dania Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120588-best-quick-bites-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20588

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20588


World Famous Parrot Lounge

Established in 1970, World Famous Parrot Lounge has been serving the residents of Fort Lauderdale for over 40 years. Though the ownership of the eatery has changed hands, the amicable service has not. Offering over 30 varieties of craft beer, this bar is sure to please any brew aficionado. The cheese sticks are a must-try here. Seafood lovers can take advantage of their raw bar, where you can enjoy shrimp, crabs and oysters. This lounge offers a casual ambiance that has made it a favorite among locals.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Southport Raw Bar

Home of legendary clams and cheese-steaks, the Southport Raw Bar has carved a niche for itself. Serving fresh food throughout the year, this waterside delight has been attracting crowds since it opened in 1973. Daily specials, gratifying platters and toothsome desserts make this place a must-visit.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Tap 42

With a repertoire of 51 taps, Tap42 is Fort Lauderdale's chief champion of beer. Their impressive selection features American brews and ales alongside premium spirits and inventive concoctions. They pride themselves on the city's only craft beer cocktail list, blending brews with homemade syrups and fresh herbs. Bar fare is a mix of classics including chicken wings, meatballs, burgers, seared scallops, grilled salmon, crispy calamari, mussels and fries.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The Field Irish Pub & Eatery

Entering The Field Irish Pub and Eatery transports you directly to Ireland. The pub's farmhouse-like interior includes a chimney stack and fireplace that exude a rustic country charm. Although this place is known for offering the finest Guinness in the state, they also cater to non-beer drinkers with a well-stocked bar and popular favorites from American cuisine. Live acts and themed nights get the party started.

Dania Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120588-best-quick-bites-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20588