全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20591


金的巷子酒吧

Kim's Alley Bar酒店位于劳德代尔堡的Gateway购物中心,50多年来一直欢迎顾客。位于红砖结构内的空间可以分为两个不同的区域,前部有优雅的感觉,后部的潜水酒吧拥有喧闹的氛围。后面的部分非常适合想要参加当地热闹场景的人士。它具有台球桌,飞镖板,点唱机和乒乓球桌。价格合理的饮料和欢乐时光特价,让客人回来更多。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
激光狼

在这里的激光狼,没有人把自己看得太重。然而,啤酒是完全不同的故事。这个工艺啤酒中心提供很少在别处找到的标签,也有一系列的葡萄酒和清酒。经常会有本地艺术家和乐队演出,给晚上增添了一点点刺激。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
世界着名的鹦鹉酒廊

世界着名的鹦鹉酒廊成立于1970年,为劳德代尔堡的居民服务了40多年。虽然餐馆的所有权已经转移,但友好的服务却没有。提供超过30种的精酿啤酒,这个酒吧是一定要请任何酿造爱好者。这里的奶酪棒是必须的。海鲜爱好者可以利用他们的生酒吧,在那里你可以享受虾,螃蟹和牡蛎。这个休息室提供了一个休闲的氛围,使之成为当地人的最爱。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
简陋的房子

Poorhouse是一个友好的社区酒吧,您可以尽情享受娱乐和狂欢。简单而优雅的装饰欢迎一个人享受夜晚。拥有着名行政总厨Shashank Agtey精心挑选的菜单,它不仅提供普通的酒吧食物。您可以选择美味的Boca Burger和其他三明治,或者只是点一份披萨。就娱乐而言,它定期举办当地艺术家和乐队,每周主题之夜和类似的活动。总而言之,Poorhouse是一个完美的地方,你可以自己坐在庭院里或者和朋友一起聚会。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
原始的肥猫

与朋友一起在原肥猫的一品脱啤酒。在这里晚上,您可以品尝到76种以上的瓶装和自来水啤酒,以及一些美味的开胃菜和小吃。当晚,当地艺术家的表演活跃起来。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Elbo房间

清凉的鸡尾酒和震撼人心的音乐是确保Elbo Room自1938年成立以来受欢迎的两件事。然而,由于舞池在晚上可能会变得拥挤, 。如果您想稍微休息一下,可以步行到海边,然后回到场地去进一步喝酒和跳舞。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
点击42

Tap42拥有51个水龙头,是劳德代尔堡的啤酒首席冠军。他们令人印象深刻的选择功能与美国酿造和啤酒,高档烈酒和创造性的混合物。他们为这座城市唯一的工艺啤酒鸡尾酒清单感到自豪,它将酿造与自制糖浆和新鲜草药混合在一起。酒吧票价是鸡翅,肉丸,汉堡,烤扇贝,烤鲑鱼,脆皮鱿鱼,贻贝和薯条的经典混合。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 120591-best-dive-biker-bars-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
20591

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20591


Kim's Alley Bar

Located in Fort Lauderdale's Gateway Shopping Center, Kim's Alley Bar has been welcoming patrons for over 50 years. Housed within a red brick structure, the space can be divided into two distinct areas: the front with its classy feel, and the back with its dive bar raucous ambiance. The back section is ideal for those who wish to take in the local lively scene; it features pool tables, dart boards, juke box and ping pong tables. Reasonably priced drinks and happy hour specials, keeps guests coming back for more.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The Laser Wolf

Here at Laser Wolf, no one takes themselves too seriously. The beer however, is an entirely different story. This craft beer center offers labels rarely found elsewhere and also has a selection of wines and sake. Shows by local artists and bands regularly occur, adding an extra bit of excitement to the evening.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
World Famous Parrot Lounge

Established in 1970, World Famous Parrot Lounge has been serving the residents of Fort Lauderdale for over 40 years. Though the ownership of the eatery has changed hands, the amicable service has not. Offering over 30 varieties of craft beer, this bar is sure to please any brew aficionado. The cheese sticks are a must-try here. Seafood lovers can take advantage of their raw bar, where you can enjoy shrimp, crabs and oysters. This lounge offers a casual ambiance that has made it a favorite among locals.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Poorhouse

Poorhouse is a friendly neighborhood bar where you can indulge in fun and revelry. The simple yet classy décor welcomes one and all to enjoy a night out. Featuring an excellent menu selected by Shashank Agtey, a renowned executive chef, it offers more than just your regular pub food. You can choose from the tasty Boca Burger and other sandwiches or simply order a pizza. As far as entertainment is concerned, it regularly hosts locals artists and bands, weekly theme nights and similar events. All in all, Poorhouse is a perfect place to sit all by yourself on the patio or gather with your friends.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Original Fat Cats

Get together with friends for a pint of beer at Original Fat Cat's. An evening here is well spent with over 76 varieties of bottled and tap beer to choose from along with some delicious appetizers and snacks. The night gets livelier with performances by local artists.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Elbo Room

Cool cocktails and thumping music are two of the things that have ensured the Elbo Room's popularity since its establishment in 1938. However, you have to jab a few ribs to groove to the music as the dance floor can get a little crowded in the late hours. If you want to take a bit of a breather, walk down to the beach and then head back to the venue for a further round of drinks and dancing.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Tap 42

With a repertoire of 51 taps, Tap42 is Fort Lauderdale's chief champion of beer. Their impressive selection features American brews and ales alongside premium spirits and inventive concoctions. They pride themselves on the city's only craft beer cocktail list, blending brews with homemade syrups and fresh herbs. Bar fare is a mix of classics including chicken wings, meatballs, burgers, seared scallops, grilled salmon, crispy calamari, mussels and fries.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 120591-best-dive-biker-bars-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
20591