全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20597


革命现场

多年来,Revolution Live一直是许多音乐界巨头的主持人。史努比Dogg,杀手,那边的山弦乐队,德尔McCoury乐队,艾莉西亚凯斯,Killswitch Engage和乳齿象都激动观众在这个劳德代尔堡市中心的场地。这个1300个容量的场地配备了最先进的照明和声音。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
自动化IMAX影院

AutoNation IMAX影院位于发现和科学博物馆,设有体育场座位和5层高的屏幕,供您观赏。坐在倾斜的座位上,观众放置在靠近屏幕的地方,导致观看电影的生活体验大于生活。坐下来,放松,从茶点摊爆米花和苏打水。有关拍摄时间,票价和更多信息,请查看他们的网站。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布劳沃德表演艺术中心

位于劳德代尔堡市中心的布劳沃德表演艺术中心举办了各种各样的活动,包括百老汇表演,爱乐乐团,佛罗里达大歌剧院,黄金海岸爵士乐协会和迈阿密城市芭蕾舞团,等等。它成立于1991年,占地5.5英亩(2.22公顷)。这个表演艺术中心的三个阶段是Abdo New River Room,Au-Rene Theatre和Amaturo Theatre。访问网站的时间表,门票和进一步的信息。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
文化室

金属和坚硬的岩石爱好者涌向这个俱乐部和珊瑚海岸附近的酒吧。狂欢者大批来参加世界级的表演。黑暗的背景,丰富多彩的灯光和良好的立体声系统营造出一个充满活力的氛会场附近有付费停车场。在这个多才多艺的场地获得您的文化的剂量。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
交换店

这个从1963年开始的雷鸟车夫剧院(Thunderbird Drive-in Theatre)开始的这个压倒性广泛的复合体,多年来一直在增长,为客人提供的不仅仅是观看电影的体验。一个农贸市场,一个14屏的开车式电影院,游戏厅和美食广场只是Swap Shop的其他景点和活动。对于购物狂,当然,这是你可能永远不想离开的天堂,因为这是整个州最大的跳蚤市场之一,也许是在全国!对于电影放映时间,票价,互换会见信息和更多,请参阅网站。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯杰龙罗德奥的理由

伯杰龙罗德奥地面是戴维的主要旅游目的地之一。这个拥有室内和室外设施的多功能竞技场已经有数十年的娱乐时光,幸好没有停止的迹象。分布在72,000平方英尺(6689.02平方米)的地方,最初是作为竞技场创立的,但多年来已经演变成为一个多元化的场地。定期在这里举办音乐会,怪物卡车表演,航空船眼镜,狗比赛,马术游行等活动。它也可以出租。

Davie, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
唐塔夫脱大学中心竞技场

作为诺瓦东南大学唐塔夫脱大学中心的一部分,唐塔夫脱大学中心体育场的容量为4500人,虽然它主要用于大学的排球和篮球队,但是场馆也是举办音乐会,啦啦队比赛和喜欢。在舞台上提供食物和饮料。

Davie, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
BB&T中心

BB&T中心以前被称为BankAtlantic中心,是一个室内舞台,除了作为佛罗里达黑豹队的主场外,还全年举办音乐会和许多其他活动。 Jay-Z,泰勒·斯威夫特,布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀,乔纳斯兄弟和夏奇拉只是过去在这里演出过的一些艺术家。 BB&T中心内设有餐厅和停车位。

Sunrise, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 120597-best-entertainment-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
20597

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20597


Revolution Live

Over the years, Revolution Live has played host to performances by many of the music industry's heavyweights. Snoop Dogg, Slayer, Yonder Mountain String Band, The Del McCoury Band, Alicia Keys, Killswitch Engage and Mastodon have all thrilled audiences at this downtown Fort Lauderdale venue. This 1300-capacity venue is equipped with state-of-the-art lighting and sound.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
AutoNation IMAX Theater

Located at the Museum of Discovery and Science, AutoNation IMAX Theater has stadium seating and a five-story-high screen for your viewing pleasure. Seated in the sloping seats, audiences are placed close to the screen, resulting in a larger-than-life movie-watching experience. Sit back and relax with popcorn and a soda from the refreshment stand. For film times, ticket prices and further information, please see their website.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Located in downtown Fort Lauderdale, the Broward Center for the Performing Arts hosts a wide variety of events, including Broadway shows, philharmonic orchestras, the Florida Grand Opera, the Gold Coast Jazz Society and the Miami City Ballet, just to name a few. Established in 1991, it encompasses 5.5 acres (2.22 hectares) of space. The Abdo New River Room, Au-Rene Theater and Amaturo Theater are the three stages within this performing arts center.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Culture Room

Lovers of metal and hard rock rush to this club and bar near the Coral Shores. Revelers come in large groups to enjoy world class performances. The dark background, colorful lights and good stereo system create an electrifying atmosphere. There's paid parking near the venue. Get your dose of culture at this versatile venue.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Swap Shop

This overwhelmingly expansive complex, that began as the Thunderbird Drive-in Theater in 1963, has grown over the years to offer guests more than just a film viewing experience. A farmer's market, a 14-screen drive-in movie theater, a games arcade and food court are just a few of the other attractions and activities found at Swap Shop. For the shopaholics, of course, this is the paradise you may never want to leave, as this is one of the largest flea markets in the entire state, perhaps in the country!

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Bergeron Rodeo Grounds

Bergeron Rodeo Grounds is one of Davie's major tourist destinations. This versatile arena with its indoor and outdoor facilities has been entertaining people for many decades now and thankfully shows no sign of stopping. Spread across 72,000 square feet (6689.02 square meters), it was initially founded as a rodeo arena however over the years has evolved into a multifaceted venue. Events such as concerts, monster truck shows, air boat spectacles, dog competitions, horse parades and more are regularly held here. It is also available for rent.

Davie, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Rick Case Arena

A part of Nova Southeastern University's Don Taft University Center, the Don Taft University Center Arena has a capacity of 4500. Although it is mainly used by the university's volleyball and basketball teams, the arena also makes a good venue for concerts, cheerleading competitions and the like. Food and beverages are available at the arena.

Davie, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The BB&T Center

Previously known as BankAtlantic Center, The BB&T Center is an indoor arena that, apart from serving as the home of the Florida Panthers, also plays host to concerts and numerous other events throughout the year. Jay-Z, Taylor Swift, Bruce Springsteen, Jonas Brothers, and Shakira are just some of the artists who have performed here in the past. The BB&T Center has restaurants and parking spaces on-site.

Sunrise, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 120597-best-entertainment-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
20597