全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20598


经典网关剧院

经典门户剧院的历史可以追溯到1951年,仍然保留了其复古魅力和传统。为怀旧电影爱好者提供经典的热门电影,以及为更现代的电影爱好者提供的最新大片和独立电影,这个电影院是附近最受欢迎的电影院之一。数字化的大厅和舒适的座位装修,还举办节日和其他活动。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帝国阶段

自成立以来,帝国舞台一直在播放着这座城市所见过的最具标志性的节目和表演。这个剧院由一群艺术家拥有和经营,是当地表演艺术家和艺术家的旗手之一。致力于鼓舞人心的动态戏剧作品,戏剧主持了一些原创和再现的节目。从戏剧,喜剧,悲剧到音乐剧,当代舞台剧和经典;娱乐和灵感来自帝国舞台。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帕克剧场

如果您正在寻找一个晚上的现场娱乐表演,那么在劳德代尔堡(Fort Lauderdale),您几乎可以比帕克剧场(Parker Playhouse)做得更好。喜剧,悲剧,音乐剧等等都在派克剧场的舞台上演出。在1967年成立的这个拥有1167个能力的剧院里,你可以从夏洛特的网络到胡桃夹子。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳德代尔堡儿童剧院

劳德代尔堡儿童剧院(FLCT)于1952年由一对母亲概念化,是美国少有的剧院之一,儿童和青少年不仅是演员,还有后台剧组,技术员和助理导演。现在已经有了几十年的观众,凭借精湛的制作,观众的主要焦点是在一个安全,富有创意和乐趣的环境中为孩子们提供文化机会。他们通过各种宣传活动,班级,营地和表演,对许多年轻人及其家庭产生了影响。 FLCT还因为对社区和戏剧的贡献而赢得了许多奖项。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布劳沃德表演艺术中心

位于劳德代尔堡市中心的布劳沃德表演艺术中心举办了各种各样的活动,包括百老汇表演,爱乐乐团,佛罗里达大歌剧院,黄金海岸爵士乐协会和迈阿密城市芭蕾舞团,等等。它成立于1991年,占地5.5英亩(2.22公顷)。这个表演艺术中心的三个阶段是Abdo New River Room,Au-Rene Theatre和Amaturo Theatre。访问网站的时间表,门票和进一步的信息。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120598-best-theaters-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
20598

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20598


The Classic Gateway Theatre

With a history dating back to 1951, The Classic Gateway Theatre still retains its retro charm and legacy. Offering classic hits for nostalgic movie goers as well the latest blockbusters and independent movies for the more modern cinema lover, this movie theater is one of the most loved in the neighborhood. Renovated with digital halls and comfortable seating, it also hosts festivals and other events.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Empire Stage

Since its inception, Empire Stage has been dishing out some of the most iconic shows and performances the city has seen. Owned and run by a group of artists, this theater is one of the flag-bearers for local performers, artists and the arts. Committed to inspiring audiences with dynamic theatrical productions, the theater plays host to a number of original and reproduced shows. From drama, comedies and tragedies, to musicals, contemporary stage shows and classics; entertainment and inspiration comes in many forms at the Empire Stage.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Parker Playhouse

If you are looking for a night's live entertainment, you can hardly do better than Parker Playhouse when in Fort Lauderdale. Comedies, tragedies, musicals and more are performed on Parker Playhouse's stage. At this 1167-capacity theater established in 1967, you can catch anything from Charlotte's Web to The Nutcracker.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Fort Lauderdale Children's Theatre

Fort Lauderdale Children's Theatre (FLCT) was conceptualized by a couple of mothers in 1952 and is one of the rare theaters in the United States who use children and young adults not only as actors but backstage crew, technicians and assistant directors as well. Enthralling audiences through many decades now with their superb productions, the main focus of the theater is to develop cultural opportunities for kids in a safe, creative and fun environment. With various outreach programs, classes, camps and shows, they have created an impact on many young people and their families. FLCT has also won many awards for its contribution to the community as well as theater.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Located in downtown Fort Lauderdale, the Broward Center for the Performing Arts hosts a wide variety of events, including Broadway shows, philharmonic orchestras, the Florida Grand Opera, the Gold Coast Jazz Society and the Miami City Ballet, just to name a few. Established in 1991, it encompasses 5.5 acres (2.22 hectares) of space. The Abdo New River Room, Au-Rene Theater and Amaturo Theater are the three stages within this performing arts center.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120598-best-theaters-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20598