全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20601


极限室内卡丁车

这个室内卡丁车场地拥有9万平方英尺(8361.27平方米)的纯粹娱乐场所。除了半英里(0.8公里)的赛道外,该设施还设有派对室,18洞的迷你高尔夫球场,100多个街机游戏,咖啡厅以及带电视和台球桌的全方位服务体育酒吧。广告本身就是拥有“佛罗里达州最快的室内卡丁车”,Xtreme将驾驶员放在欧洲鲍曼赛车卡车的车轮后面,每小时可以达到45英里(每小时72公里)的速度。 8岁以上的孩子可以驾驶实力较弱的卡迪特卡丁车。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯杰龙罗德奥的理由

伯杰龙罗德奥地面是戴维的主要旅游目的地之一。这个拥有室内和室外设施的多功能竞技场已经有数十年的娱乐时光,幸好没有停止的迹象。分布在72,000平方英尺(6689.02平方米)的地方,最初是作为竞技场创立的,但多年来已经演变成为一个多元化的场地。定期在这里举办音乐会,怪物卡车表演,航空船眼镜,狗比赛,马术游行等活动。它也可以出租。

Davie, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
唐塔夫脱大学中心竞技场

作为诺瓦东南大学唐塔夫脱大学中心的一部分,唐塔夫脱大学中心体育场的容量为4500人,虽然它主要用于大学的排球和篮球队,但是场馆也是举办音乐会,啦啦队比赛和喜欢。在舞台上提供食物和饮料。

Davie, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
湾流公园赛车和赌场

湾流公园是一个完善的娱乐设施,拥有世界级的纯种赛马和赌场。它成立于1939年,自那时以来一直是一个令人尊敬的赛道。多年来,它的业务扩展到一个一流的赌场,各种餐饮场所以及购物区。湾流公园的村庄是所有购物者的目的地。湾流公园也用于主要的音乐会,并有流行的艺术家在这里表演。

Hallandale Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布赖恩短笛公园和自行车馆

布莱恩短笛公园位于库珀市,是热衷于骑自行车和/或直排轮滑的爱好者。这个公园是以一位心爱的鲍达尔县运动员的名字命名的,他年轻时就去世了。布赖恩短笛公园设有一个具有挑战性的赛车场,你可以使用以及一个普通的自行车道。网球场也位于酒店内。如果你没有自己的设备,你可以在公园租自行车和溜冰鞋。对于那些有兴趣了解更多关于这两项运动的人,可以获得课程。

Cooper City, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
BB&T中心

BB&T中心以前被称为BankAtlantic中心,是一个室内舞台,除了作为佛罗里达黑豹队的主场外,还全年举办音乐会和许多其他活动。 Jay-Z,泰勒·斯威夫特,布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀,乔纳斯兄弟和夏奇拉只是过去在这里演出过的一些艺术家。 BB&T中心内设有餐厅和停车位。

Sunrise, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 120601-best-sports-venues-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20601

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20601


Xtreme Indoor Karting

This indoor go kart venue features 90,000 square feet (8361.27 square meters) of pure entertainment. Aside from the half-mile (0.8-kilometer) race track, the facility also features party rooms, 18 holes of mini-golf, more than 100 arcade games, a cafe, and a full-service sports bar with televisions and pool tables. Advertising itself as having the "fastest indoor karts in Florida," Xtreme puts drivers behind the wheel of European Bowman Race Karts that gain speeds of up to 45 mile per hour (72 km per hour). Kids 8 and up can drive the less powerful Cadet Karts.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Bergeron Rodeo Grounds

Bergeron Rodeo Grounds is one of Davie's major tourist destinations. This versatile arena with its indoor and outdoor facilities has been entertaining people for many decades now and thankfully shows no sign of stopping. Spread across 72,000 square feet (6689.02 square meters), it was initially founded as a rodeo arena however over the years has evolved into a multifaceted venue. Events such as concerts, monster truck shows, air boat spectacles, dog competitions, horse parades and more are regularly held here. It is also available for rent.

Davie, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Rick Case Arena

A part of Nova Southeastern University's Don Taft University Center, the Don Taft University Center Arena has a capacity of 4500. Although it is mainly used by the university's volleyball and basketball teams, the arena also makes a good venue for concerts, cheerleading competitions and the like. Food and beverages are available at the arena.

Davie, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Gulfstream Park Racing & Casino

The Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino is located near Hallandale Beach, Florida. It is one of the popular places for horse racing in the country. They also house a casino, which is as popular as the racing track. Visitors are generally seen gambling or enjoying the varied delicious menu options at the restaurant. The park also hosts concerts and live performances for people to enjoy when visiting the racing track and casino.

Hallandale Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Brian Piccolo Park & Velodrome

Located in Cooper City, Brian Piccolo Park is for the avid bicycling and/or in-line skating fan. The park is named after a beloved Boward County athlete, who passed away at a young age. The Brian Piccolo Park features a challenging velodrome that you can use as well as a regular bicycle path. Tennis courts are also located on-site. If you do not have your own equipment, you can rent bicycles and in-line skates at the park. For those interested in learning more about either sport, lessons are available.

Cooper City, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The BB&T Center

Previously known as BankAtlantic Center, The BB&T Center is an indoor arena that, apart from serving as the home of the Florida Panthers, also plays host to concerts and numerous other events throughout the year. Jay-Z, Taylor Swift, Bruce Springsteen, Jonas Brothers, and Shakira are just some of the artists who have performed here in the past. The BB&T Center has restaurants and parking spaces on-site.

Sunrise, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 120601-best-sports-venues-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20601