全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20602


革命现场

多年来,Revolution Live一直是许多音乐界巨头的主持人。史努比Dogg,杀手,那边的山弦乐队,德尔McCoury乐队,艾莉西亚凯斯,Killswitch Engage和乳齿象都激动观众在这个劳德代尔堡市中心的场地。这个1300个容量的场地配备了最先进的照明和声音。

100 South West 3rd Avenue, 佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国, 33312
布劳沃德表演艺术中心

位于劳德代尔堡市中心的布劳沃德表演艺术中心举办了各种各样的活动,包括百老汇表演,爱乐乐团,佛罗里达大歌剧院,黄金海岸爵士乐协会和迈阿密城市芭蕾舞团,等等。它成立于1991年,占地5.5英亩(2.22公顷)。这个表演艺术中心的三个阶段是Abdo New River Room,Au-Rene Theatre和Amaturo Theatre。访问网站的时间表,门票和进一步的信息。

201 Southwest Fifth Avenue, 佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国, 33312
文化室

金属和坚硬的岩石爱好者涌向这个俱乐部和珊瑚海岸附近的酒吧。狂欢者大批来参加世界级的表演。黑暗的背景,丰富多彩的灯光和良好的立体声系统营造出一个充满活力的氛会场附近有付费停车场。在这个多才多艺的场地获得您的文化的剂量。

3045 North Federal Highway, 佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国, 33306
唐塔夫脱大学中心竞技场

作为诺瓦东南大学唐塔夫脱大学中心的一部分,唐塔夫脱大学中心体育场的容量为4500人,虽然它主要用于大学的排球和篮球队,但是场馆也是举办音乐会,啦啦队比赛和喜欢。在舞台上提供食物和饮料。

3301 College Avenue, Don Taft University Center, Davie, FL, 美国, 33314
BB&T中心

BB&T中心以前被称为BankAtlantic中心,是一个室内舞台,除了作为佛罗里达黑豹队的主场外,还全年举办音乐会和许多其他活动。 Jay-Z,泰勒·斯威夫特,布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀,乔纳斯兄弟和夏奇拉只是过去在这里演出过的一些艺术家。 BB&T中心内设有餐厅和停车位。

1 Panther Parkway, Sunrise, FL, 美国, 33323
[["\u9769\u547d\u73b0\u573a","26.12117310","-80.14633060","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f5b\u7279\u52b3\u5fb7\u6234\u5c14, FL, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/fort-lauderdale\/321549-\u9769\u547d\u73b0\u573a"],["\u5e03\u52b3\u6c83\u5fb7\u8868\u6f14\u827a\u672f\u4e2d\u5fc3","26.11975400","-80.14957500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f5b\u7279\u52b3\u5fb7\u6234\u5c14, FL, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/fort-lauderdale\/81214-\u5e03\u52b3\u6c83\u5fb7\u8868\u6f14\u827a\u672f\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["\u6587\u5316\u5ba4","26.16649400","-80.11772300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f5b\u7279\u52b3\u5fb7\u6234\u5c14, FL, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/fort-lauderdale\/339787-\u6587\u5316\u5ba4"],["\u5510\u5854\u592b\u8131\u5927\u5b66\u4e2d\u5fc3\u7ade\u6280\u573a","26.07808200","-80.24414200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Davie, FL, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/davie-fl\/386568-\u5510\u5854\u592b\u8131\u5927\u5b66\u4e2d\u5fc3\u7ade\u6280\u573a"],["BB\uff06T\u4e2d\u5fc3","26.15799900","-80.32482500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Sunrise, FL, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/sunrise-fl\/321566-bb-t\u4e2d\u5fc3"]]
0 51 120602-best-concerts-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
20602

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20602


Revolution Live

Over the years, Revolution Live has played host to performances by many of the music industry's heavyweights. Snoop Dogg, Slayer, Yonder Mountain String Band, The Del McCoury Band, Alicia Keys, Killswitch Engage and Mastodon have all thrilled audiences at this downtown Fort Lauderdale venue. This 1300-capacity venue is equipped with state-of-the-art lighting and sound.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Original Fat Cats

Get together with friends for a pint of beer at Original Fat Cat's. An evening here is well spent with over 76 varieties of bottled and tap beer to choose from along with some delicious appetizers and snacks. The night gets livelier with performances by local artists.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Located in downtown Fort Lauderdale, the Broward Center for the Performing Arts hosts a wide variety of events, including Broadway shows, philharmonic orchestras, the Florida Grand Opera, the Gold Coast Jazz Society and the Miami City Ballet, just to name a few. Established in 1991, it encompasses 5.5 acres (2.22 hectares) of space. The Abdo New River Room, Au-Rene Theater and Amaturo Theater are the three stages within this performing arts center.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Culture Room

Lovers of metal and hard rock rush to this club and bar near the Coral Shores. Revelers come in large groups to enjoy world class performances. The dark background, colorful lights and good stereo system create an electrifying atmosphere. There's paid parking near the venue. Get your dose of culture at this versatile venue.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Rick Case Arena

A part of Nova Southeastern University's Don Taft University Center, the Don Taft University Center Arena has a capacity of 4500. Although it is mainly used by the university's volleyball and basketball teams, the arena also makes a good venue for concerts, cheerleading competitions and the like. Food and beverages are available at the arena.

Davie, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The BB&T Center

Previously known as BankAtlantic Center, The BB&T Center is an indoor arena that, apart from serving as the home of the Florida Panthers, also plays host to concerts and numerous other events throughout the year. Jay-Z, Taylor Swift, Bruce Springsteen, Jonas Brothers, and Shakira are just some of the artists who have performed here in the past. The BB&T Center has restaurants and parking spaces on-site.

Sunrise, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 120602-best-concerts-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20602