全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20604


美国的后院

America's Backyard是独一无二的派对体验,游客和当地人都经常光顾。面积超过15,000平方英尺(1393.5平方米),是每晚举办庆祝活动的地方,无论是女士之夜,学院周四还是其他一些令人兴奋的活动。美国的后院也是庆祝单身汉和单身派对的热门场所。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
原始的肥猫

与朋友一起在原肥猫的一品脱啤酒。在这里晚上,您可以品尝到76种以上的瓶装和自来水啤酒,以及一些美味的开胃菜和小吃。当晚,当地艺术家的表演活跃起来。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
文化室

金属和坚硬的岩石爱好者涌向这个俱乐部和珊瑚海岸附近的酒吧。狂欢者大批来参加世界级的表演。黑暗的背景,丰富多彩的灯光和良好的立体声系统营造出一个充满活力的氛会场附近有付费停车场。在这个多才多艺的场地获得您的文化的剂量。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦启

迈凯餐厅是劳德代尔堡的标志性建筑,提供美味的食物和正宗的波利尼西亚娱乐。它的茅草屋顶和雕刻的图腾是放在火热的火炬和瀑布的背景下。在内部,装饰包括巨大的棕榈叶扇,巨大的雕刻和高背藤椅。它赢得了许多优秀的美食,装饰和娱乐奖项。中国的传统烤箱创造了一些国家最好的烤肉,而蟹肉美味。他们的服务非常好,所提供的鸡尾酒都是从原来的唐恩海滩食谱,并在椰子和菠萝服务。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120604-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20604

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20604


America's Backyard

A one-of-a-kind party experience, America's Backyard is frequented by tourists and locals alike. Spread over 15,000 square feet (1393.5 square meters), it is a place where every night is a celebration, be it Ladies' Night, College Thursday or some other exciting event. America's Backyard is also a popular spot to celebrate bachelor and bachelorette parties.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Original Fat Cats

Get together with friends for a pint of beer at Original Fat Cat's. An evening here is well spent with over 76 varieties of bottled and tap beer to choose from along with some delicious appetizers and snacks. The night gets livelier with performances by local artists.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Culture Room

Lovers of metal and hard rock rush to this club and bar near the Coral Shores. Revelers come in large groups to enjoy world class performances. The dark background, colorful lights and good stereo system create an electrifying atmosphere. There's paid parking near the venue. Get your dose of culture at this versatile venue.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Mai-Kai

A Fort Lauderdale landmark, the Mai-Kai restaurant offers great food and authentic Polynesian entertainment. Its thatched roof and carved totems are set against a backdrop of fiery torches and waterfalls. Inside, décor includes giant palm-frond fans, massive carvings and high-backed wicker chairs. It has won many awards for excellent cuisine, decor and entertainment. Traditional Chinese ovens create some of the best roast pork in the state and the Crab Rangoon is delicious. Their service is excellent, and the cocktails offered are from original Donn Beach recipes and served in coconuts and pineapples.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120604-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20604