全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Attractions in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20611


嘉莉B游轮

嘉莉B提供三个日常观光游轮11a,1p和3p。在阳光甲板周围散步,在天篷下坐下,或在主甲板上享受舒适的空调。这艘船是经过海岸警卫队认证的最多300名乘客。游船还有来自船长的娱乐性和翔实的现场叙述。船上提供完整的酒吧服务,提供小吃。所有邮轮持续一个半小时。访问他们的网站了解更多信息。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斯奥拉斯缆车

劳德代尔堡令人印象深刻的运河系统已经赢得了“美国威尼斯”的称号,拉斯维加斯奥拉斯滑雪缆车确保了它的名字。无论您选择简单的Casa Magnifico Tour还是更精细的Lovely Romantico Tour,吊篮都成为浪漫外出的绝佳场所。典型的威尼斯贡多拉可以雇用一些事件。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
滨河游轮

你可以从拉斯维加斯奥拉斯滨河的游船上看到这个城市,这里是一个水边的餐饮和购物场所。这些游轮由城市最具历史意义的地点,巨型游艇和游轮,华丽的酒店,城市的国际游泳名人堂和游艇码头等突出而来。游览时间为90分钟,从11a开始的半小时每两小时。然而,提前打电话是明智的,因为时间可能会季节性变化。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水上出租车

这些水上的士抵达各个水边的目的地,包括数十家餐馆和商店,以及数量惊人的办公室。劳德代尔堡的水上出租车穿越好莱坞和劳德代尔堡,让游客一睹各个城市景点。这些绿色和黄色的小船也将参加旅行团。这些出租车由持有执照的船长驾驶,经由运河,近岸航道和河流从市中心出发。日程安排有所不同,请详细了解。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Las Olas海滩

该地区最干净的海滩之一,拉斯奥拉斯也是一个有趣的一天最好的之一。无论是观看日出,跑步,沉迷于水上运动,享受家庭野餐,或是晒黑,Las Olas海滩都是您理想的选择。停车很容易,许多餐馆和酒吧位于附近,这使得海滩更具吸引力。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳德代尔堡海滩

劳德代尔堡海滩被酒店,商店,餐馆和住宅区所包围。除了晒太阳,晒黑和游泳外,劳德代尔堡海滩还以举办各种露天活动,文化节和船上表演而闻名。阳光明媚的海滩已经看到来自世界各地的游客享受大西洋平坦的蓝色海水。如果你有一些鸡尾酒,雨伞,购物和晒黑的心情,你不会找到一个更好的地方。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
C.史密斯公园

位于彭布罗克派恩斯(Pembroke Pines)中心的C.B.史密斯公园(Smith B. Park),有325英亩(131.522公顷)的纯净乐趣。带着你的亲属的完美的地方,这个公园充满了兴奋。滑水道,私人海滩和泻湖,湖泊,网球场和篮球场,迷你高尔夫球场等等。您可以去皮划艇或骑自行车,或者只是在酒店内的小吃吧放松身心。这个场地被称为组织伟大的家庭野餐和事件,如hayrides和音乐会。营地也可以。打电话或检查网站的价格,预订和其他信息。

Pembroke Pines, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 120611-best-water-attractions-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
20611

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Attractions in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20611


Carrie B Cruises

The Carrie B offers three daily sightseeing cruises at 11a, 1p, and 3p. Stroll around the Sun Deck, seating outside under a canopy or enjoy air conditioned comfort on the main deck. The boat is Coast Guard certified for up to 300 passengers. The cruise also has entertaining and informative live narration from the captain. There is full bar service onboard with light snacks available. All cruises last for an hour and a half. Visit their website for more information.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Las Olas Gondola

Fort Lauderdale's impressive canal system has earned it the title of the 'Venice of America', and Las Olas Gondola ensures that it lives up to its name. The gondola makes the perfect setting for a romantic outing, irrespective of whether you choose the simple Casa Magnifico Tour or the more elaborate Lovely Romantico Tour. The typical Venetian gondola can be hired for a number of events.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Riverfront Cruises

You can see the city from cruises that depart from Las Olas Riverfront, itself a waterside dining and shopping spot. These cruises chug by the city's most historic sites, mega-yachts and cruise ships, showy hotels, the city's International Swimming Hall of Fame and Marina. Tours are 90 minutes long, leaving every two hours on the half hour beginning at 11a. It is wise to call ahead, however, as times may change seasonally.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Water Taxi

These water taxis arrive at various waterside destinations, including dozens of restaurants and shops and a surprising number of offices as well. The Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi, traverses between Hollywood and Fort Lauderdale, giving visitors a glimpse into various city attractions. These little green and yellow boats will also take groups on tours. Piloted by licensed captains, the taxis depart from downtown via the canals, Intracoastal Waterways and rivers. The schedules vary so call for details.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Las Olas Beach

One of the cleanest beaches in the area, Las Olas is also one of the best for a fun day out. Whether it is to watch the sunrise, go for a run, indulge in water sports, enjoy a family picnic or just get a tan, Las Olas Beach is an excellent spot to pick. The fact that parking is easily available and many restaurants and bars are located close by makes the beach even more appealing.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Fort Lauderdale Beach

The Fort Lauderdale Beach is surrounded by hotels, shops, restaurants, and residential areas. Other than sun-bathing, tanning and swimming, the Fort Lauderdale Beach is also known for hosting various open-air events, cultural festivals, and boat shows. The sunny beach has seen tourists from all over the world enjoy the smooth blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. If you are in the mood for some cocktails, umbrellas, shopping and a tan, you won’t find a better place to be.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
C.B. Smith Park

299 acres (121 hectares) of pure fun await you at the C.B. Smith Park, located in the heart of Pembroke Pines. The perfect place to take your kin, this park is crammed with excitement. Waterslides, a private beach and lagoon, a lake, tennis and basketball courts, miniature golf and much more await you. You can go canoeing or biking or maybe just relax at the on-site snack bar. This venue is known to organize great family picnics and events, such as hayrides and concerts. Campsites are available too.

Pembroke Pines, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 120611-best-water-attractions-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20611