全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20617


Briny精品店

Alexa Chaviano的创意,Briny Boutique于2015年开业。他们精心挑选的衣服,鞋子和配饰一定会让您印象深刻。性感,时尚和可爱,他们的衣服将在你的衣柜里带来摇摆。用他们时尚的配件装饰你的衣服。准备好被他们高超的客户服务所惊叹。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡罗尔的珠宝商

卡罗尔珠宝店是佛罗里达州南部一家长期的珠宝店,是珠宝和昂贵收藏品的宝库。这个家族拥有的商店,镶满钻石的作品,以及精美的项链,手镯,手表和戒指。此外,精品店也是购物者从Mark Schneider和Dove Jewelry等屡获殊荣的设计师手中挑选精选设计师珠宝的绝佳选择。除了首饰之外,店里还有漂亮的瓷器,银器和水晶,这些都是很好的礼物选择。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Elektrik精品店

Elektrik精品店面积达到1,800平方英尺(167.22平方米),是Stacy Goren和Rory Dougherty Jr.的创意产品。2012年开业,这家时尚的店铺为您提供时尚男装和女装以及独特配饰这将匹配你的装备。其中一些品牌是Dolce Vita和J. Lindeberg的“Psycho Bunny”,DV。无论是服装,造型还是干洗,Elektrik都是您与时尚相关的一站式服务。引领趋势的人会喜欢银色真皮沙发,巨大的黑色吊灯以及装饰商店的开放式酒吧。在啜饮一口香槟或葡萄酒的同时浏览精选内容,并在参加派对或活动时获得精彩的提示。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120617-best-accessories-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
20617

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20617


Briny Boutique

The brainchild of Alexa Chaviano, Briny Boutique opened its doors in 2015. Their gorgeous selection of clothes, shoes and accessories will surely impress you. Flirty, trendy and cute, their clothing will bring that sway in your wardrobe. Accessorize your clothes with their fashionable accessories. Get ready to be wowed by their superb customer service as well.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Carroll's Jewelers

A long-standing jewelry store in South Florida, Carroll's Jewelers is a treasure trove of jewelry and expensive collectibles. This family owned shop features pieces studded with diamonds, as well as fine necklaces, bracelets, watches and rings. Also, the boutique serves as a perfect stop for shoppers to bag some of the select designer jewelry from award winning designers like Mark Schneider and Dove Jewelry. Apart from jewelry, the shop also has beautiful china, silverware and crystal that make for great gift options.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Elektrik Boutique

Spread across 1,800 square feet (167.22 square meters), the Elektrik Boutique is the brainchild of Stacy Goren and Rory Dougherty Jr. Opened in 2012, this sleek shop is where you can get clothes that are in vogue for men and women along with unique accessories that will match your outfit. Some of the brands featuring are Psycho Bunny, DV by Dolce Vita and J. Lindeberg. Whether it is clothing, styling or dry cleaning, Elektrik is your one stop for everything related to fashion. The trend-setters will love the sliver leather couches, huge black chandeliers and the open bar adorning the store. Browse through the selections while having a sip of champagne or wine and get a fabulous tip to shine in the party or event you are going to attend.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120617-best-accessories-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20617