全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Secondhand Shops in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20618


耶洗别

当你访问这个迷人的商店时,无忧无虑,悠闲而时髦的就是你想到的话。自从1986年开始,耶洗别是充满了独特的小饰品,礼品,可爱的卡片,配件和复古服装。给你的朋友赠送一些优雅的蜡烛或时尚首饰,或者用自己选择的设计师复古服装装扮自己。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
无线电主动记录

Radio-Active唱片公司是劳德代尔堡乙烯基收藏家绝对不可或缺的参观者。这个由新旧记录组成的收藏品是巨大的,质量一直是无可挑剔的。除了黑胶唱片之外,店里还有唱片,DVD,CD和衣服。店内节目也有组织。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
信念农场新的家具和旧货店

信仰农场新家具和旧货店是信仰农场的一部分,致力于恢复吸毒成瘾者,为无家可归的人提供避难所。筛选旧的和新的家具,优质的服装,艺术品和家居装饰。你会发现在它的迷宫项目的古董和现代的组合。最好的部分是你的钱将被用于一个好的原因。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
交换店

这个从1963年开始的雷鸟车夫剧院(Thunderbird Drive-in Theatre)开始的这个压倒性广泛的复合体,多年来一直在增长,为客人提供的不仅仅是观看电影的体验。一个农贸市场,一个14屏的开车式电影院,游戏厅和美食广场只是Swap Shop的其他景点和活动。对于购物狂,当然,这是你可能永远不想离开的天堂,因为这是整个州最大的跳蚤市场之一,也许是在全国!对于电影放映时间,票价,互换会见信息和更多,请参阅网站。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大苹果书

大苹果图书于2005年成立,于2012年搬到现在的位置。这些小书籍的书架上摆满了几乎所有类型的书籍,DVD,CD和黑胶唱片。通过机架搜索找到你最喜欢的书或歌曲,你一定会想出你会珍惜的东西。从新书到旧书,一切都是公平的,价格合理。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 120618-best-secondhand-shops-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
20618

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Secondhand Shops in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20618


Jezebel

Carefree, laid back and funky are the words that will come to mind when you visit this charming shop. Opened since 1986, Jezebel is full of unique knick knacks, gift items, cute cards, accessories and vintage clothing. Gift your friends some elegant candles or hip jewelry or deck yourself out with designer vintage clothes from their selection.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Radio-Active Records

Radio-Active Records is an absolute must-visit for vinyl collectors in Fort Lauderdale. The collection, consisting of both new and old records, is huge, and the quality has always been impeccable. Apart from vinyl, the store stocks turntables, DVDs, CDs and clothing. In-store shows are also organized.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Faith Farm New Furniture and Thrift Store

Faith Farm New Furniture and Thrift Store is part of the Faith Farm Ministries, which works to rehabilitate addicts and provide a shelter for homeless men. Sift through the used and new furniture, quality clothing, art pieces, and home decor. You will find a mix of the antique and the modern in its maze of items. The best part is that your money will be used for a good cause.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Swap Shop

This overwhelmingly expansive complex, that began as the Thunderbird Drive-in Theater in 1963, has grown over the years to offer guests more than just a film viewing experience. A farmer's market, a 14-screen drive-in movie theater, a games arcade and food court are just a few of the other attractions and activities found at Swap Shop. For the shopaholics, of course, this is the paradise you may never want to leave, as this is one of the largest flea markets in the entire state, perhaps in the country!

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Big Apple Books

Established in 2005, Big Apple Books moved to its present location in 2012. This tiny treasure trove of books has shelves laden with almost all genres of books, DVDs, CDs and vinyl LPs. Search through the racks to find your favorite book or song and you will definitely come up with something that you will cherish. From new books to used ones, everything is fairly priced and in good condition.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 120618-best-secondhand-shops-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20618