全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20622


Elektrik精品店

Elektrik精品店面积达到1,800平方英尺(167.22平方米),是Stacy Goren和Rory Dougherty Jr.的创意产品。2012年开业,这家时尚的店铺为您提供时尚男装和女装以及独特配饰这将匹配你的装备。其中一些品牌是Dolce Vita和J. Lindeberg的“Psycho Bunny”,DV。无论是服装,造型还是干洗,Elektrik都是您与时尚相关的一站式服务。引领趋势的人会喜欢银色真皮沙发,巨大的黑色吊灯以及装饰商店的开放式酒吧。在啜饮一口香槟或葡萄酒的同时浏览精选内容,并在参加派对或活动时获得精彩的提示。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maus&Hoffman

Maus&Hoffman是一家知名男装店。无论是梭织衬衫,开拓者,运动外套,长裤或晚宴夹克,这家拉斯维加斯奥拉斯大道店都有。还有一系列的运动服,泳装和睡衣。 Maus&Hoffman也因其选鞋而闻名,其中包括意大利的驾驶鞋,绒面革便鞋等等。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
锯草磨房

顽固的购物者注意!在全国最大的商场之一,有300多家商店提供优惠价格。它包含了Tommy Hilfiger,Ann Taylor,Barneys New York,Kenneth Cole,Ralph Lauren,Perry Ellis,Nke,Polo,Liz Claiborne和BeBe等顶级品牌。 JCPenney和Off 5th-Saks Fifth Avenue等主要百货商店也位于酒店内。随着大量的餐饮和娱乐选择,这个受欢迎的枢纽保证一个有趣和难忘的经历。

Sunrise, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 120622-best-designer-wear-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
20622

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20622


Elektrik Boutique

Spread across 1,800 square feet (167.22 square meters), the Elektrik Boutique is the brainchild of Stacy Goren and Rory Dougherty Jr. Opened in 2012, this sleek shop is where you can get clothes that are in vogue for men and women along with unique accessories that will match your outfit. Some of the brands featuring are Psycho Bunny, DV by Dolce Vita and J. Lindeberg. Whether it is clothing, styling or dry cleaning, Elektrik is your one stop for everything related to fashion. The trend-setters will love the sliver leather couches, huge black chandeliers and the open bar adorning the store. Browse through the selections while having a sip of champagne or wine and get a fabulous tip to shine in the party or event you are going to attend.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Maus & Hoffman

Maus & Hoffman is a reputed store that has some excellent selections for men. Be it woven shirts, blazers, sport coats, dress trousers or dinner jackets, this Las Olas Boulevard Store has it all. A great range of activewear, swimwear and sleepwear is also available. Maus & Hoffman is also known for its shoe selection which includes Italian driving shoes, suede penny loafers and more.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Sawgrass Mills

Die-hard shoppers take notice! More than 300 stores offering discounted prices are featured within one of the country's largest malls. It boasts premium brands like Tommy Hilfiger, Ann Taylor, Barneys New York, Kenneth Cole, Ralph Lauren, Perry Ellis, Nke, Polo, Liz Claiborne and BeBe, to name a few. Major department stores including JCPenney and Off 5th-Saks Fifth Avenue are also onsite. With a host of dining and entertainment alternatives, this popular hub guarantees a fun and memorable experience.

Sunrise, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 120622-best-designer-wear-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20622