全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Salons in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20627


工厂沙龙

位于劳德代尔堡市中心的工厂沙龙,由专家造型师Carmela Petruzelli和她的女儿米兰经营。沙龙坐落在一个旧仓库中,占地1300平方英尺(120.77平方米),从这里吸引了名为“工厂沙龙”的灵感。提供的服务价格适中,包括理发,高光,颜色,吹干,卷曲扩展。工厂沙龙多次被Elle杂志评为“最佳沙龙”称号。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
戏弄沙龙

Andrew Alorro和他的妻子Luann在发型设计领域都有名,在Fort Lauderdale的中心管理Tease Salon。这对夫妇随着他们友好的专家团队,提供卓越的服务,一定会让你回来。该列表包括理发,着色,光泽,烫发,高光,吹干和延伸。除了头发护理,还提供打蜡,修脚,修甲和晒黑。这个沙龙的客人包括像多莉·帕顿,席琳·迪翁,礼来·汤姆林和里克·詹姆斯这样的名人。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一室公寓703美发沙龙

位于劳德代尔堡的iStudio沙龙,工作室703美发沙龙为客户提供最新的发型趋势。沙龙很小,但充满了现代化的设施,给人一种别致的感觉,这也反映在他们的服务。 Coiffeurs团队是来自巴黎,纽约,马德里,达拉斯和芝加哥的训练有素的专业人士。他们的服务列表包括理发,造型,着色和男女老少的亮点。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吨Vangard

Ton Vangard是当地流行的美发沙龙,位于劳德代尔堡北部。提供的服务包括理发,造型,着色,扩展,面部护理,按摩,打蜡,修甲,修脚和其他身体护理。他们还提供身体墨水和永久性的化妆服务。在这个沙龙的氛围是非常放松,工作人员友好,他们做的很好。前往吨Vangard一些振兴服务,你一定要回来更多。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
男士和娃娃美发沙龙

让你的头发在当地人最喜欢的男士和娃娃美发沙龙的注意力。您一进来,友好的工作人员就会在家里带着问候和一些点心。提供的服务包括理发,造型,着色,亮点,扩展,角蛋白治疗,等等。他们的专家造型师肯定会满足您的每一个需求,让你感到高兴,渴望回来更多。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120627-best-salons-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
20627

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Salons in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20627


The Factory Salon

Located in central Fort Lauderdale The Factory Salon, is run by expert stylist Carmela Petruzelli and her daughter Milan. The salon is housed in an old warehouse, occupying 1,300 square feet (120.77 square meters) of space, from where it draws inspiration for its name, The Factory Salon. The services offered are moderately priced and include haircuts, highlights, color, blow dry, curling an extensions. The Factory Salon has been awarded the 'Best Salon' title by Elle magazine several times.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Tease Salon

Andrew Alorro and his wife Luann, both well known names in the hair styling field, manage Tease Salon in the heart of Fort Lauderdale. The couple Along with their amicable team of experts, offer exceptional services that are sure to keep you coming back. The list includes haircuts, coloring, gloss, perms, highlights, blow drying and extensions. Apart from hair treatments, waxing, pedicure, manicure and tanning are also offered. The clientele at this salon include celebrity figures like Dolly Parton, Celine Dion, Lilly Tomlin and Rick James.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Studio 703 Hair Salon

Located within Fort Lauderdale's iStudio Salons, Studio 703 Hair Salon offers clients the latest trends in hairstyle. The salon is small, but replete with contemporary amenities that gives it a chic feel, which is also reflected in their services. The team of coiffeurs, are well trained professionals from Paris, New York, Madrid, Dallas and Chicago. Their list of services include haircuts, styling, coloring and highlights for men, women and children.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Ton Vangard

Ton Vangard is a popular local hair and beauty salon that's located in the north of Fort Lauderdale. The services on offer include haircuts, styling, coloring, extensions, facials, massages, waxing, manicures, pedicures, and other body treatments. They also provide body ink and permanent make-up services. The vibe at this salon is extremely relaxed and the staff is friendly and great at what they do. Head over to Ton Vangard for some rejuvenating services and you're sure to want to come back for more.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Guys & Dolls Hair Salon

Give your hair the attention it needs at Guys & Dolls Hair Salon, a favorite with the locals. As soon as you step in, the friendly staff makes you at home with a greeting and some light refreshments. The services on offer include haircuts, styling, coloring, highlights, extensions, Keratin treatments, and much more Their expert stylists are sure to satisfy your every need and leave you feeling pleased and eager to come back for more.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120627-best-salons-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
20627