全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Museums in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20632


NSU美术馆劳德代尔堡

南劳德大学美术馆劳德代尔堡是南佛罗里达州的主要文化景点之一。它位于市中心的娱乐区,全年举办各种展览和文化活动。在工作室艺术课程下,参观者可以参加教育艺术课程,学习艺术家的绘画,绘画,设计和音乐。常设展览包括Ansel Adams的黑白摄影和Stephen Scott Young的当代绘画作品。博物馆提供了一个真正引人注目的南佛罗里达和加勒比文化的展示。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳德代尔堡历史中心

劳德代尔堡历史中心由劳德代尔堡历史学会(Fort Lauderdale Historical Society)经营,是一座历史悠久的博物馆建筑群,由三座保存完好的19世纪建筑组成。 1905年的新河旅馆是历史悠久的主要博物馆,展出有文物,立体装饰和照片。 1907年的克罗马提克博物馆(Cromartie House)给游客一瞥20世纪早期的家园。该中心提供儿童项目,包括亲身实践的重新演绎,校舍课程,历史博物馆的导览参观活动,导游带领的徒步旅行以及全年的演讲。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
发现和科学博物馆

这个适合所有年龄的儿童的愉快的博物馆以其交互式的动手显示而闻名,这些显示经常变化。特别展览馆展出了一些美国最好的科学展品。发现和科学博物馆还允许客人接触佛罗里达原生动物,并观看世界上最大的圈养大西洋珊瑚礁。一鸣惊人的IMAX 3D影院也在现场。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国际游泳名人堂

位于拉斯奥拉斯大道(Las Olas Boulevard)以南,这个综合体拥有数个水上运动爱好者的独特目的地。博物馆收藏了大量的水上奥运纪念品,其中包括马克·斯皮茨的出发地(1972年奥运会使用)和约翰尼·维斯穆勒(Johnny Weissmuller)的奖牌。特里普家庭美术馆和亨宁图书馆和档案馆致力于记录游泳,跳水,水球和花样游泳的精彩表演。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳德代尔堡古董车博物馆

劳德代尔堡古董车博物馆收藏了20世纪上半叶的汽车。这里停放的是帕卡德汽车,其中最古老的一辆是1909年的帕卡德18型奔驰车。这些气势磅be的美女能够吸引和吸引来自各地的汽车爱好者。虽然最后一个帕卡德模型是在1958年生产的,但是这些奢侈品的传奇人物每趟都会去这个博物馆旅游。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120632-best-museums-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
20632

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Museums in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20632


NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale

The NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale is one of South Florida's major cultural attractions. Located in the downtown entertainment district, it hosts varied exhibits and cultural activities throughout the year. Under the Studio Arts Program, you can take part in educational art classes to learn about painting, drawing, design and music from professional artists. Permanent exhibitions feature the black and white photography of Ansel Adams and contemporary paintings by Stephen Scott Young. The museum offers a truly striking showcase of the cultures of South Florida and the Caribbean.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Fort Lauderdale History Center

The Fort Lauderdale History Center, managed by the Fort Lauderdale Historical Society, is a museum complex that comprises three well-preserved 19th-century buildings. The 1905 New River Inn is the main history museum with period artifacts, dioramas and photos. The 1907 King-Cromartie House gives visitors a glimpse of an early 20th-century home. The center offers programs for children, including hands-on re-enactments, schoolhouse classes, guided tours of exhibits in the museum of history, guided walking tours of the grounds and lectures throughout the year.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Museum of Discovery and Science

This enjoyable museum for children of all ages is known for its interactive, hands-on displays, which change frequently. The Special Exhibits Gallery features some of the best science exhibits in the United States. Museum of Discovery and Science also allows its guests to get hands-on experience with fascinating exhibits such as live, native animals of Florida and the world's largest captive Atlantic coral reef. The on-site, blockbuster IMAX 3D theater is a major crowd puller, enticing visitors of all ages.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
International Swimming Hall of Fame Museum

Located south of Las Olas Boulevard, this complex is home to several unique destinations for aquatic sports enthusiasts. The museum houses a large collection of aquatic Olympic memorabilia, including Mark Spitz's starting block (used in the 1972 Olympics) and Johnny Weissmuller's medals. The Tripp Family Art Gallery and Henning Library and Archives are dedicated to chronicling and memorializing great performances in swimming, diving, water polo and synchronized swimming. No matter whether you’re a swimming enthusiast, when in the city, do consider visiting the International Swimming Hall of Fame Museum for a deep insight into the inspiring world of aquatic sports.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120632-best-museums-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
23 1 0 6
20632