全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Fort Lauderdale

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20634


贝拉吉奥国际美术馆

贝拉吉欧是一个真正的国际画廊,除了来自美国的艺术家之外,还有来自俄罗斯,南美,加拿大,澳大利亚和欧洲许多地区的艺术家的作品。 Regina Lyubovnaya,Joelle Blouin,Colleen Black和Nano Lopez是一些在Bellagio国际画廊展出他们的艺术品的艺术家。家庭节目也提供。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
NSU美术馆劳德代尔堡

南劳德大学美术馆劳德代尔堡是南佛罗里达州的主要文化景点之一。它位于市中心的娱乐区,全年举办各种展览和文化活动。在工作室艺术课程下,参观者可以参加教育艺术课程,学习艺术家的绘画,绘画,设计和音乐。常设展览包括Ansel Adams的黑白摄影和Stephen Scott Young的当代绘画作品。博物馆提供了一个真正引人注目的南佛罗里达和加勒比文化的展示。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Artblend画廊

Artblend Gallery成立于2005年,以其当代艺术收藏而闻名,包括绘画,绘画和照片。画廊展示来自世界各地艺术家的作品,所有这些作品都处于不同的职业阶段。在画廊的艺术家名册,包括克里斯廷Alfery,帕特里夏阿布拉莫维奇,吉塔Abumohor和杰奎琳阿里森喜欢。

佛特劳德戴尔, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
年轻的美术馆

为了通过艺术的媒介提供教育,青年艺术博物馆可以被所有年龄段的人们享用。展览面积超过55,000平方英尺(5109.67平方米),馆内摆放着艺术品展览等艺术品。文化景观,对全球文化的艺术描绘;和更多。青年艺术博物馆也设有供应健康食品的咖啡厅。

Davie, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120634-best-contemporary-art-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
20634

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Fort Lauderdale

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20634


Bellagio International Gallery

Bellagio is truly an international gallery, featuring works by artists from Russia, South America, Canada, Australia and many parts of Europe, in addition to those by artists from the United States. Regina Lyubovnaya, Joelle Blouin, Colleen Black and Nano Lopez are some of the artists who have had their art displayed at Bellagio International gallery. Home shows are also offered.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale

The NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale is one of South Florida's major cultural attractions. It is located in the downtown entertainment district and hosts varied exhibits and cultural activities throughout the year. Under the Studio Arts Program, you can take part in the educational art classes to learn about painting, drawing, design and music from professional artists. Permanent exhibitions feature the black and white photography of Ansel Adams and contemporary paintings by Stephen Scott Young. The museum offers a truly striking showcase of the cultures of South Florida and the Caribbean.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Artblend Gallery

Established in 2005, Artblend Gallery is renowned for its contemporary fine art collections which include drawings, paintings and photographs. The gallery displays works by artists from different parts of the world, all in different stages of their careers. The artist roster at the gallery has included the likes of Christine Alfery, Patricia Abramovich, Gita Abumohor and Jacqueline Allison.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Young at Art Museum

Established with the aim of providing education through the medium of art, Young At Art Museum can be enjoyed by people of all ages. Spread over 55,000 square feet (5109.67 square meters), the museum houses exhibits like ArtScapes, dealing with art history; CultureScapes, an artistic depiction of global cultures; and more. A cafe serving healthy food is also located at Young at Art Museum.

Davie, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120634-best-contemporary-art-in-fort-lauderdale
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
20634