全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20666


喜来登伯明翰

喜来登酒店位于市中心伯明翰杰斐逊文娱中心旁边,提供适合任何人群的住宿和会议设施。酒店内部设有一个大型的中庭,一楼设有办公室,餐厅和接待室,客房俯瞰上面楼层的中庭。标准间舒适,套房相当大。许多客房享有伯明翰市中心及其以外的壮观景色。参观酒店的体育酒吧和全方位服务的餐厅。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿伯明翰周边公园

希尔顿伯明翰周边公园提供希尔顿品牌的所有舒适和质量预期,所有在一个方便的位置,靠近许多伯明翰的顶级景点和目的地。酒店为客人提供一流的设施,如游泳池,健身室,客房服务,餐厅,小吃店等。在客房内,客人可以使用带付费电影的平板电视,室内咖啡机,网络连接以及豪华的寝具和洗浴用品。无论您访问的原因是什么,希尔顿伯明翰周界公园肯定会超过您的需求。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
文艺复兴罗斯桥高尔夫度假村

文艺复兴罗斯桥高尔夫度假村坐落在郁郁葱葱的绿树丛中,距离罗伯特·特伦特·琼斯高尔夫球场仅有数英里。这个度假村的豪华客房包括俯瞰壮丽场地的阳台和一个设有迷人的瀑布和喷泉的招牌游泳池。餐厅,酒吧,休闲水疗中心,设备齐全的健身中心以及为您服务的托儿设施,酒店员工不会有任何投诉的余地。文艺复兴时期的罗斯桥高尔夫度假村也是举办私人和企业活动以及重要交易和会议的理想商务中心的理想场所。您还可以在度假酒店内的豪华的12,000平方英尺的欧洲水疗中心刺激您的感官。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯明翰南/因弗内斯希尔顿惠庭套房酒店

这家位于伯明翰南部/因弗内斯的希尔顿惠庭套房酒店距离阿拉巴马州伯明翰市中心仅有15分钟的路程,地理位置优越,靠近该地区一些最好的餐厅,购物场所和景点,如阿拉巴马州爵士名人堂,橡树山国家公园,塔拉迪加超级赛道和伯明翰动物园。在酒店套房,你会发现免费有线和无线上网,电视与DVD播放器,以及与全尺寸冰箱,咖啡壶和微波炉独立的厨房。一定要看看酒店的健身中心,室外游泳池和漩涡,运动场和24小时套房。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120666-best-recreational-facilities-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
20666

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20666


Sheraton Birmingham

Located downtown next to the Birmingham Jefferson Civic Center, the Sheraton offers accommodations and conference facilities for groups of most any size. The interior of the hotel has a large atrium, with the offices, dining, and reception rooms on the ground floor and guest rooms overlooking the atrium from the floors above. The standard rooms are comfortable and the suites are quite large. Many of the rooms have spectacular views of downtown Birmingham and beyond. Visit the sports bar and full-service restaurant located in the hotel.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park

The Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park offers up all the comfort and quality expected of the Hilton brand, all in a convenient location close to many of Birmingham's top sights and destinations. The hotel offers up great amenities to its guests like a swimming pool, fitness room, room service, a restaurant, snack shop and more. In the rooms, guests can expect flatscreen TVs with pay-per-view movies, in-room coffee makers, internet access, and luxurious bedding and toiletries. No matter what the reason for your visit, the Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park will surely more than fit your needs.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Renaissance Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Renaissance Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa, located amidst lush greenery, is just a few miles away from the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail. The plush guest rooms at this resort include balconies overlooking stunning grounds and a signature pool featuring enchanting waterfalls and fountains. With restaurants, bars, a relaxing spa, a well furnished fitness center and childcare facilities lined up for your service, the hotel staff leaves no room for complaints. Renaissance Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa is also a perfect event venue for both private as well as corporate events and the right business center for important deals and sessions. You can also stimulate your senses at the lavish 12,000-square-foot European spa located inside this resort.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Homewood Suites by Hilton Birmingham-South/Inverness

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Birmingham-South/Inverness hotel is located just 15 minutes from downtown Birmingham, Alabama and offers a great central location near some of the area's best restaurants, shopping outlets and attractions such as the Alabama Jazz Hall of Fame, Oak Mountain State Park, Talladega Super Speedway, and the Birmingham Zoo. In the hotel suites, you'll find complimentary wired and wireless Internet access, televisions with DVD players, and a separate kitchen with full-size refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. Be sure to check out the hotel fitness center, outdoor pool and whirlpool, sports court, and 24-hour Suite Shop.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120666-best-recreational-facilities-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
20666