全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20667


喜来登伯明翰

喜来登酒店位于市中心伯明翰杰斐逊文娱中心旁边,提供适合任何人群的住宿和会议设施。酒店内部设有一个大型的中庭,一楼设有办公室,餐厅和接待室,客房俯瞰上面楼层的中庭。标准间舒适,套房相当大。许多客房享有伯明翰市中心及其以外的壮观景色。参观酒店的体育酒吧和全方位服务的餐厅。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯明翰市中心阿联酋SpringHill Suites酒店

现代的阿拉巴马伯明翰市中心春季山丘套房酒店为您提供所有您所期望的便利和舒适的酒店品牌。位于市中心,你也接近许多城市的最受欢迎的景点。这家酒店的每间客房都是一间套房,所以对于长期入住的商务旅客或那些喜欢放松休息的客人来说,这是完美的选择。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
双树酒店伯明翰

Doubletree酒店是一座14层的高层酒店,毗邻阿拉巴马大学伯明翰校区和医疗中心。距离历史悠久的Five Points South娱乐区仅几步之遥,那里设有各种高档购物和餐饮场所。酒店提供一个健身中心和游泳池。对于繁忙的旅客,每个房间都配备了商务设施,如语音邮件存储,桌面端口和可选的高速互联网接入。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯明翰/因弗内斯凯悦酒店

这家时尚,现代的酒店为客人提供各种服务和便利。享受像无线上网,24小时健身中心,24小时餐和小吃和游泳池津贴。在房间里,利用豪华床上用品,媒体和工作中心,高清电视和优质洗浴用品。伯明翰/因弗内斯凯悦酒店是您的家外之家。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大使馆套房伯明翰胡佛

Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover酒店提供高品质的客房和套房,价格实惠,均位于伯明翰市中心的便利位置。您可以使用酒店的休闲热水浴缸和室内游泳池,商务中心,健身室或在大堂的免费晚间招待会。无论您是来伯明翰出差还是旅游,这家酒店都是您放松的好地方。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿花园酒店伯明翰/特拉斯维尔

希尔顿酒店数十年来一直与顶级酒店联系在一起,这家希尔顿花园酒店当然也不例外。整个酒店都布置了现代化的家具和风格,所有客房均配有平板电视,免费无线网络连接,冰箱和微波炉。酒店还设有室内热水浴缸和游泳池,健身室和小吃店。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普顿酒店及套房伯明翰/ 280东鹰点

这汉普顿酒店位于伯明翰南部提供所有的质量和设施,你会期望从汉普顿酒店的名字。从每间客房的平面电视到豪华的床单和室外游泳池,这家酒店拥有您所需的一切,让您住得舒适。酒店每天还提供免费的热早餐以及小吃和客房服务。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 120667-best-business-hotels-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
20667

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20667


Sheraton Birmingham

Located downtown next to the Birmingham Jefferson Civic Center, the Sheraton offers accommodations and conference facilities for groups of most any size. The interior of the hotel has a large atrium, with the offices, dining, and reception rooms on the ground floor and guest rooms overlooking the atrium from the floors above. The standard rooms are comfortable and the suites are quite large. Many of the rooms have spectacular views of downtown Birmingham and beyond. Visit the sports bar and full-service restaurant located in the hotel.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
SpringHill Suites Birmingham Downtown at UAB

The modern SpringHill Suites Birmingham Downtown at UAB offers all the convenience and comfort you expect from this trusted brand of hotels. Located right downtown, you are also close to many of the city's most popular attractions. Each room in this hotel is a suite, so they're perfect for families, business travelers on longer stays or those who just like alot of space to relax.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Doubletree Hotel Birmingham

This Doubletree is a 14-story high-rise hotel adjacent to the University of Alabama at Birmingham campus and medical center. It is within walking distance of the historic Five Points South entertainment district, which houses a variety of upscale shopping and dining options for travelers. The hotel offers a fitness center and swimming pool. For the busy traveler, each room is equipped with business amenities, such as voicemail storage, desktop ports, and optional high-speed internet access.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Hyatt Place Birmingham/Inverness

This trendy, modern hotel offers all kinds of services and conveniences to its guests. Enjoy perks like wireless internet, 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour meals and snacks and a swimming pool. In the rooms, take advantage of the plush bedding, media and work centers, HDTVs and quality toiletries. The Hyatt Place Birmingham/Inverness is your home away from home.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover

Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover offers up quality guest rooms and suites for affordable prices, all within convenient distance of downtown Birmingham. Make use of the hotel's relaxing hot tub and indoor pool, business center, fitness room or complimentary evening reception in the lobby. Whether you're in Birmingham for business or pleasure, this hotel is a good place to lay your head.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Garden Inn

Hilton is a name that has been associated with top quality hotels for decades, and this Hilton Garden Inn is certainly no exception. The entire hotel is decked out with modern furnishings and stylings, and all guest rooms feature flatscreen TVs, free Wifi and fridge and microwave. The hotel also has an indoor hot tub and swimming pool, fitness room and a snack shop.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn & Suites Birmingham/280 East-Eagle Point

This Hampton Inn located just south of Birmingham offers all the quality and amenities you would expect from the Hampton Inn name. From the flat screen TVs in every room to the luxurious linens and outdoor pool, this hotel has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. There is also free hot breakfast every day as well as a snack pantry and room service.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 120667-best-business-hotels-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
20667