全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Cuisine in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20668


咖啡厅杜邦

杜邦咖啡馆与该地区的农民保持着密切的关系,店主Chris Dupont为他的客人精选食材。这家法国餐厅使用有机种植的当地农产品,相信“慢食”理念。餐厅有一个简洁的菜单,你不会有任何麻烦决定在Apalachiola牡蛎和秋葵与辣根,然后一个黑巧克力蛋糕和香蕉寄养甜点。在你说au revoir之前先喝一杯吧!

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
尼基的西部

尼基的西方自1957年以来一直是伯明翰的一个机构,从那以后几乎没有变化。食客可以选择更快的自助餐厅服务的经典南部“肉类和三”,或表服务,在那里你可以订购更广泛的牛排和海鲜菜肴。 Niki's West的南方特色菜品种齐全,从乡村油炸牛排,油炸鲶鱼和蟹腿到边菜,红薯,利马豆和油炸秋葵。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
原来的煎饼屋

原煎饼屋在繁华而轻松的氛围中提供早餐和午餐。早餐晚餐的装饰是什么,但拥挤;两个用餐区可以(而且经常)容纳群众聚集的人群。虽然他们提供煎蛋饼,薄饼,三明治和沙拉,但Pancake House专门烹制煎饼,然后烘烤。而且这些部分是惊人的!

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
热和热鱼俱乐部

Hot and Hot Fish Club位于Five Court South附近的11号院内,提供由当地有机农产品和农家肉制成的不断变化的菜单。菜单每天都在变化,但烹调的方法与新鲜度和多样性相一致。屡获殊荣的葡萄酒单提供了每道菜的补充。外露的砖墙装饰着现代艺术,是举办会议和亲密聚会的理想场所。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Irondale咖啡厅

位于Irondale市中心的First Avenue North,原始的WhistleStop咖啡店IrondaleCafé已经在同一地点提供传统南方食品多年。咖啡厅是一个传统的南方餐厅,顾客点餐时自己定食,然后把餐盘拿到座位上。这个咖啡馆在世界其他地方成为着名的电影“绿油油炸西红柿”。虽然从其庞大而忠诚的客户来看,它早在多年前就因其质量和一致性而闻名于世,而玉米面包卷!

Irondale, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120668-best-local-cuisine-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20668

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20668


Cafe Dupont

Cafe Dupont maintains a close relationship with the farmers of the region, and owner Chris Dupont handpicks the ingredients for his guests. This French restaurant believes in the "Slow Food" philosophy with its use of organically grown local produce. The restaurant has a concise menu and you won't have any trouble deciding on the Apalachiola oyster and okra with horseradish, followed by a dessert of dark chocolate cake and bananas foster. Have a glass of cordial before you say au revoir!

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Niki's West

Niki's West has been a Birmingham institution since 1957, and little has changed since then. Diners can opt for quicker cafeteria service of the classic southern "meat and three", or table service, where you can order more extensive steak and seafood dishes. Get the full range of southern specialties at Niki's West, from country fried steak, fried catfish and crab legs to sides like collared greens, sweet potatoes, lima beans and fried okra.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Original Pancake House

The Original Pancake House offers breakfast and lunch in a bustling yet relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast diner décor is anything but cramped; the two dining areas can (and often do) accommodate great crowds who swarm. Although they serve omelettes, crepes, sandwiches, and salads, the Pancake House specializes in spectacular plates of pancakes that are cooked on a griddle, then baked. And the portions are amazing!

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Hot & Hot Fish Club

Located on 11th Court near Five Points South, Hot and Hot Fish Club offers an ever-changing menu of items made from local, organic produce and farm-raised meats. The menu changes daily, but the approach to cooking is consistent in its focus on freshness and variety. The award-winning wine list offers a complement to each dish. With the exposed brick walls decorated with modern art, this is an excellent spot for meetings and intimate gatherings.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Irondale Café

Located on First Avenue North in downtown Irondale, Irondale Café, the original WhistleStop Café, has been serving traditional Southern food at the same location for years. The cafe is a traditional Southern restaurant where the customers order their food cafeteria-style, then carry the tray to a seat. The cafe became famous to the rest of the world when it was the setting for the book and film Fried Green Tomatoes. Though judging from its large and loyal clientele, it became famous in Irondale many years before that for its quality and consistency—and cornbread rolls!

Irondale, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120668-best-local-cuisine-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
20668