全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Restaurants in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20670


高地酒吧和烧烤

这家受欢迎的酒吧和烧烤餐厅位于Five Points South的第11大道,在高档而轻松的环境中提供南部欧陆式美食。装饰是一个优雅的小酒馆,外露砖墙和轨道照明。菜单虽然不广泛,但提供了一个不断变化的有趣的主菜名单,包括以欧陆风格准备的鹿肉,鹌鹑,牛肉,猪肉和海鲜。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海洋

Ocean位于伯明翰Southside时尚的Five Points社区,自2002年开业以来,已经获得了许多荣誉。这家当代海鲜餐厅设有一个大型的室外露台区,适合温暖的天气用餐,并配有一间酒吧。他们的新鲜海鲜选择是无与伦比的,超过14种从世界各地收获的半壳牡蛎,蓝贝壳贻贝,鱿鱼,龙虾,鲑鱼,扇贝,旗鱼等。优雅而轻松的气氛,美味佳肴和出色的服务使得海洋成为伯明翰必游之地。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
厨房和花园

Galley and Garden为伯明翰的食客提供独特的美食体验。行政总厨詹姆斯·博伊斯(James Boyce)将多年的烹饪经验引入到城市中最美味的菜肴中。这里融合了美食和历史氛围。食客们可以品尝南方风味的各种法式风味菜肴。菜单是季节性的,并不断变化,展示来自当地农场和生产者的成分。香煎缅因州潜水员海扇贝,夏季蔬菜烩饭,大西洋箭鱼“Niçoise”是你会在这里找到的票价的一些例子。建议预订。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
维诺

Vino是位于伯明翰Mountain Brook地区的一家优雅的现代餐厅。这家餐厅在2012年被评选为“最浪漫的餐厅”,并获得其他几个“最佳”奖项。菜单包括地中海风味的菜肴,如波斯烤茄子,希腊沙拉,酿的朝鲜蓟心等等。葡萄酒是您在伯明翰的最佳约会之夜。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝里尼意大利餐厅

意大利特色餐厅Bellinis Ristorante为饥肠辘辘的小餐馆掀起美味佳肴,满足他的胃口。菜单包括鸡皮卡塔,比萨那不勒斯,脆皮茄子通心粉和贝林尼滑块。菜中最受欢迎的是经典的意大利沙拉,鸡肉和蝴蝶面食和面包布丁。氛围休闲而友善,礼貌而专业的员工。室外的桌子非常适合在新鲜空气中享用美食,尽管在室内,气氛非常神奇,灯光柔和,装饰典雅。 Bellinis Ristorante是休闲放松的理想场所。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120670-best-romantic-restaurants-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20670

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Restaurants in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20670


Highlands Bar & Grill

This popular bar and grill, located on 11th Avenue at Five Points South, offers Southern Continental cuisine in an upscale yet relaxed environment. The decor is that of an elegant bistro, with exposed brick walls and track lighting. The menu, though not extensive, offers an ever-changing list of interesting entrees featuring venison, quail, beef, pork and seafood prepared in a continental style.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Ocean

Set in the trendy Five Points neighborhood of Birmingham's Southside, Ocean has garnered many accolades since opening in 2002. This contemporary seafood restaurant features a large outdoor patio area, perfect for warm weather dining, complete with a bar. Their fresh seafood selection is unparalleled, with over 14 kinds of half shell oysters harvested from around the world, blue shell mussels, calamari, lobster, salmon, scallops, swordfish and more. The elegant yet relaxing atmosphere, delectable cuisine and outstanding service makes Ocean a Birmingham must-visit.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Galley and Garden

Galley and Garden offers diners a unique culinary experience in Birmingham. Executive chef James Boyce channels years of culinary experience into crafting some of the most flavorful dishes in town. A blend of gourmet cuisine and historic setting await you here. Diners can savor a variety of French-inspired dishes with a Southern twist. The menu is seasonal and changes constantly, showcasing ingredients from local farms and producers. Seared Maine diver sea scallops, summer vegetable risotto , Atlantic swordfish “Niçoise” are some examples of the kind of fare you'll find here. Reservations are recommended.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Vino

Vino is a classy, contemporary restaurant located in Birmingham's Mountain Brook area. This restaurant was voted "Most Romantic Restaurant" in 2012, as well as being the winner of several other "best of" awards. The menu consists of Mediterranean-inspired dishes like Persian roasted eggplant, Greek salad, stuffed artichoke hearts and much more. Vino is your top date night destination in Birmingham.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Bellinis Ristorante

Bellinis Ristorante, a specialty Italian restaurant whips up delicacies for the hungry diner to satiate his appetite. The menu comprises of Chicken Picatta, Pizza Neapolitan, Crispy Eggplant Pasta and Bellinis Sliders. The favorites among the dishes are the Classic Italian salad, Chicken & Bowtie Pasta and the Bread Pudding. The ambience is casual and friendly, with a polite and professional staff. The tables outdoor are great for a fun meal in fresh air, though inside, the atmosphere is magical with soft lighting and elegant decor. Bellinis Ristorante is the ideal place for a relaxing meal at a leisurely pace.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120670-best-romantic-restaurants-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
20670