全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20679


露西的咖啡和茶

这家悠闲的咖啡馆是伯明翰员工和学生喜爱的阿拉巴马大学的最爱。在这里卖的咖啡,茶,百吉饼和烘焙食品没有什么特别显着的,但店主Lucy和她的友好的员工激发了强烈的顾客忠诚度。要了解这个地方是多么受欢迎,请查看Lucy使用的注册背后的黑板,以便为几十名顾客保留标签。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Al's Deli&Grill餐厅

无论您是在周三晚上寻找午餐还是用餐来满足上午3点的渴望,都可以前往Al's Deli and Grill餐厅。 Al's酒店靠近UAB校区和医疗中心,每周7天,每天24小时供应美式和地中海美食。这些部分是丰盛的,服务很快。天气暖和时,坐在露台上享受观看的机会。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧·亨利的

感觉像一个(受欢迎的)客厅的小咖啡馆。偶尔,工作人员或老主顾会演奏现场音乐。通常的咖啡饮料(卡布奇诺咖啡,拿铁咖啡)和季节性特色。在炎热的南方夏季,啜饮冷冻浓缩咖啡可成为一种愉快的习惯。午餐供应三明治和汤(在一个酸面包碗中供应)。像奥利奥芝士蛋糕,蔓越莓烤饼,饼干和松饼甜点比比皆是。你可以购买本地烤豆在家里煮。

Homewood, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达文波特的比萨宫

当你走进达文波特的时候,你知道你已经进入了一个经典的比萨饼店。方格桌布的桌子上点着蜡烛,从你的座位上,你可以看着你的披萨在开放式的厨房里被手动调整和准备。披萨本身是经典的薄皮,切成小方块,而不是传统的切片。在金属平底锅上用餐的比萨饼放在烛台上,以保持比萨饼滚烫。通常的浇头可用 - 意大利辣香肠,香肠,青椒,洋葱,蘑菇和凤尾鱼,等等。披萨很好吃,但是比起平时要更大的尺寸是明智的,因为它比较快。还有一个有趣的街机游戏集合。

Mountain Brook, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芝士蛋糕厂

芝士蛋糕厂当然是渴望一个丰富和美味的令人垂涎的甜点切片的地方,但这家餐厅提供更多。供应开胃菜,午餐,晚餐,深夜餐饮,周日早午餐和一个完整的酒吧,工厂是休闲用餐体验的绝佳选择。每个人都会发现自己喜欢的东西,比萨,意大利面,海鲜,牛排,沙拉,三明治,汉堡等200多种菜单选择。一定要节省50个美味的芝士蛋糕和甜点之一的空间。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 120679-best-for-families-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
20679

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20679


Lucy's Coffee and Tea

This laid-back coffeehouse is a favorite with University of Alabama at Birmingham employees and students. There is nothing particularly remarkable about the coffee, tea, bagels and baked goods sold here, but owner Lucy and her friendly staff inspire strong customer loyalty. To get a sense of how popular the place is, check out the chalkboard behind the register that Lucy uses to keep tabs for dozens of patrons.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Al's Deli & Grill

Whether you're looking for a place to dine at lunch or a meal to satisfy a 3 a.m. craving on a Wednesday night, head to Al's Deli and Grill. Located near the UAB campus and medical centers, Al's serves American and Mediterranean food 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The portions are hearty and the service is quick. When the weather is warm, sit on the patio and enjoy the people-watching opportunities.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
O'Henry's

A small coffeehouse that feels like a (popular) living room. Occasionally, staff or patrons perform live acoustic music. The usual coffee beverages (cappuccino, latte) are available plus seasonal specialties. During sizzling Southern summers, sipping frozen espresso granita can become a pleasant habit. Sandwiches and soup (served in a sourbread bowl) are available for lunch. Desserts like Oreo cheesecake, cranberry scones, cookies and muffins abound. You can purchase locally roasted beans to brew at home.

Homewood, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Davenport's Pizza Palace

When you walk into Davenport's, you know you have entered a classic pizzeria. Tables with checkered tablecloths are lit with candles, and from your seat you can watch your pizza being hand-tossed and prepared in the open kitchen. The pizza itself is classic thin-crust, cut into tiny squares instead of the traditional slices. Dine-in pizzas on metal pans are placed over candle holders to keep the pizzas piping hot. The usual toppings are available—pepperoni, sausage, green peppers, onions, mushrooms and anchovies, to name a few. The pizza is tasty but it is wise to order a larger size than your usual because it goes quickly. There is also a fun collection of arcade games.

Mountain Brook, AL, United States
Add to Collection
The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory is surely the place to go when craving a rich and delectable slice of mouth-watering dessert, but this restaurant offers much more. Serving appetizers, lunch, dinner, late night dining, Sunday Brunch, and a full bar, the Factory is a great choice for a casual dining experience. Everyone will find something to their liking with over 200 menu selections of pizza, pasta, seafood, steaks, salads, sandwiches, burgers, and more. Be sure to save room for one of the 50 delicious cheesecakes and desserts.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120679-best-for-families-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
20679