全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Wine Bars in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20696


葡萄酒阁楼

伯明翰市中心最受欢迎的酒吧之一,葡萄酒阁楼是一个别致的酒吧,融合了休闲和友好的气氛,非常优雅和优雅的装饰。适合任何外出的酒吧,无论是浪漫的夜晚,与朋友一起打城镇,还是温馨的家庭聚会,葡萄酒阁楼的私密内饰和细心周到的服务可以让您度过愉快的夜晚。此外,酒吧还定期举办娱乐活动,所以请访问网站了解即将举行的活动和其他细节的更多信息。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
萨特菲尔德的餐厅

捕捉到餐厅进入Satterfield餐厅的注意力的第一件事是低照明,休闲的氛围和优雅的装饰。一个开放式的厨房是更有趣的,因为人们可以看到厨师精心准备的菜肴。菜单上最受欢迎的菜肴是烧烤食品,尤其是混合烧烤,顾客不断返回。魅力在于成功准备每道菜的烧烤大师手中。酒单上也有不少好品牌的关注。价格合理,增添了愉快的体验。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fleming的总理牛排餐厅和酒吧

弗莱明是伯明翰之一,也是全国最好的牛排馆之一。牛排选择包括菲力牛排,纽约地带,牛肉Flemington,小牛排,猪排肋排和排骨。所以,请随便选一个,请服务员帮助您选择100种不同的葡萄酒。如果你不是一个肉扇,然后品尝新鲜的海鲜和美味的配菜。强烈推荐带有签名土豆泥的三文鱼。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乡村小酒馆

村小酒馆是一个餐厅的天堂,牛排,沙拉,意大利面和海鲜等美味佳肴。酒单也值得称赞。以其出色的服务而闻名,餐厅休闲而简单,具有传染性,随和的魅力。塞进多汁的烤罗非鱼,牛排金Poivre和马里兰州蟹蛋糕运送到味觉天堂餐厅。还提供了一个儿童菜单,同时牢记他们的喜好和不喜欢。酒吧是品尝凉爽的葡萄酒的好地方,在舒适的地方享受。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120696-best-wine-bars-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
20696

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20696


The Wine Loft

One of downtown Birmingham’s most loved bars, the Wine Loft is a chic wine bar that blends a casual and friendly atmosphere with a remarkably elegant and classy decor. A bar suitable for any kind of outing, be it a romantic night out, hitting the town with friends, or a cozy family get-together, Wine Loft’s intimate interiors and attentive service can make for an enjoyable evening. Besides, the bar also plays host to entertaining events on a regular basis, so do see the website for more information on upcoming events and other details.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Satterfield's Restaurant

The first thing that captures the diner's attention on entering Satterfield's Restaurant is the the low lighting, casual ambience and classy decor. An open kitchen is further intriguing as one can see the dishes being meticulously prepared by the chef. The most loved dishes on the menu are the grilled items, especially the Mixed Grill, for which the patrons continue to return. The charm lies in the hands of the grill-master who succeeds in preparing each dish to perfection. The wine list also woos for attention with quite a few good labels. The prices are reasonable, adding to the pleasant experience here.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar

Fleming's is one of Birmingham's as well as the country's best steak houses. Steak options include Filet Mignon, New York Strip, Beef Flemington, Veal chops, Pork Rib Chop, and Prime Ribs. So take your pick and ask your waiter to help you choose from the 100 different wines. If you're not a meat fan, then sample the fresh seafood and scrumptious side dishes. The Salmon with the signature mashed potatoes are highly recommended.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Village Tavern

Village Tavern is a diner's paradise with excellent meals ranging from steaks, salads, pastas and seafood. The wine list is also commendable. Best known for its excellent service, the restaurant is casual and simple with an easygoing charm that is infectious. Tuck into succulent pieces of Grilled Tilapia, Steak Au Poivre and Maryland-Style Crab Cake that transport the diner to gustatory paradise. A children's menu is also provided, selected while keeping in mind their likes and dislikes. The bar is a good place to sip some cool wine and delight in the comfort of the place.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120696-best-wine-bars-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
20696