全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20701


伯明翰 - 杰斐逊会议中心(BJCC)

伯明翰 - 杰斐逊会议中心是大型活动,会议和大会的主要会议设施。拥有22万平方英尺的展览空间和最先进的设施,位于市中心。伯明翰最好的几家酒店都位于伯明翰 - 杰斐逊会议中心和伯明翰国际机场15分钟内。每天有近160个航班可轻松抵达航班。无论是旅游,活动,展览还是团聚,这是一个负担得起的城市的好位置。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿拉巴马州剧院

这座壮观的西班牙摩尔式大厦于1927年建成,作为派拉蒙电影宫殿,于1998年重建。“南方秀场”举办现场活动以及首播和经典电影。看到1927年Mully Wurlitzer管风琴“Big Bertha”,在歌剧魅影一年一度的万圣节期间(风琴手到棺材里)等舞台底下剧烈升起。剧院在步行距离市中心的商业区。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Workplay剧院

Workplay娱乐综合大楼开始仅仅是为了娱乐大众,而Workplay Theatre剧院则为您提供了最好的娱乐体验。除了音乐会和戏剧表演之外,这个地方也可以出租用于商务会议,公司活动和私人派对。视为多用途,Workplay剧场很少让任何人失望。 Workplay Theatre提供少量匹配的服务。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
铁城

铁城是伯明翰最受欢迎的现场音乐表演场地之一。 Rick Springfield,Rodrigo y Gabriela等大牌名流和更多的新兴本土艺术家一起组成了日历,以创造一个全面的曲目。除了现场表演,铁城也是一个全方位服务的酒吧和烧烤自己的权利。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柴迪科

在五点西娱乐区以北两个街区的小俱乐部里,抓住当地乐队和巡演乐队。 Zydeco还提供一些城市最好的酒吧食品(克里奥尔和Cajun),鸡尾酒和生啤酒。您还可以享受楼上的庭院,台球桌和电子游戏。 Zydeco获得了完美的场地trifecta游戏,食物和现场乐队。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯明翰跑马场

伯明翰赛马场位于市中心东南六英里处,提供活猎狗比赛,其他场所的同步赛狗和赛马,两间餐厅,每周七晚。轨道和看台区域舒适和娱乐。 Champions Restaurant餐厅环境优雅,提供开胃菜,主菜和甜点。还有更多的非正式用餐的选择,在整个公园的几个地点供应酒精饮料。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
理发赛车运动公园

理发赛车运动公园是一个豪华的赛车场,举办许多赛车活动和车展。公园在2003年开放,也看到了很多的汽车发射。公园提供像铺设的围场,卫生间,技术改进等王牌设施。在这里举行了几次锦标赛,节日和消费表演。这里值得一提的赛事有Grand-Am,Vintage Racing Series和AMA Superbike。所以如果汽车,速度和种族给你刺激,然后放大到这个地方。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 120701-best-entertainment-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
20701

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20701


The Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex (BJCC)

Located in the heart of the city, The Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex is the primary meeting facility for large events, conferences, and conventions. It covers a complex of 220,000 square feet of exhibition space and state of the art facilities. Several of Birmingham's best hotels are located within 15 minutes of The Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex and The Birmingham International Airport. Whether it is a tour, event, exhibition or just a reunion, this is a good event space.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Alabama Theatre

Built in 1927 as a Paramount Studio movie palace, this spectacular Spanish-Moorish edifice was restored in 1998. "The Showplace of the South" hosts live events as well as first-run and classic films. See the 1927 Mighty Wurlitzer pipe organ, "Big Bertha", rise dramatically from beneath the stage floor during affairs such as the annual Halloween showing of Phantom of the Opera (the organist arrives carried in a coffin). The theater is within walking distance of the downtown business district.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Workplay Theatre

Started off solely to entertain the masses, Workplay entertainment complex houses the Workplay Theatre where you get best of entertainment. Concerts and theater performances apart, this place can also be rented for business meeting purposes, corporate events, and private parties as well. Deemed as multi-purpose, Workplay Theatre rarely lets anybody down. Workplay Theatre delivers services that are matched by few.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Iron City

Iron City is one of the most popular live music venues in Birmingham. Big name acts like Rick Springfield and Rodrigo y Gabriela form the calendar alongside more emerging and local artists, to make a well-rounded repertoire. In addition to the live acts, Iron City is also a full service bar and grill in its own right.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Zydeco

Catch local and touring bands at this small club located two blocks north of the Five Points West entertainment district. Zydeco also serves up some of the city's best bar food (Creole and Cajun) along with cocktails and draft beer. You can also enjoy the upstairs patio, pool tables and video games. Zydeco's got the perfect venue trifecta: games, food, and live bands.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
The Birmingham Race Course

Located just six miles southeast of downtown, the Birmingham Race Course offers live greyhound racing, simulcast dog and horse racing from other sites, two restaurants and wagering seven nights per week. The track and grandstand areas are comfortable and entertaining. Champions Restaurant offers a full menu of appetizers, entrees and desserts in an elegant setting. There are also lots of options for more informal dining, and alcoholic beverages are served at several spots throughout the park.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Barber Motorsports Park

Barber Motorsports Park is a plush racing arena that hosts many racing events and auto shows. Opened in 2003, the park has also seen many car launches. The park offers ace facilities like paved paddocks, restrooms, technical enhancements and so on. Several championships, festivals and consumer shows are held here. The notable racing events here are Grand-Am, Vintage Racing Series and AMA Superbike. So if cars, speed and races give you the thrill then zoom into this place.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 120701-best-entertainment-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
20701