全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20703


阿拉巴马州剧院

这座壮观的西班牙摩尔式大厦于1927年建成,作为派拉蒙电影宫殿,于1998年重建。“南方秀场”举办现场活动以及首播和经典电影。看到1927年Mully Wurlitzer管风琴“Big Bertha”,在歌剧魅影一年一度的万圣节期间(风琴手到棺材里)等舞台底下剧烈升起。剧院在步行距离市中心的商业区。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
McWane科学中心

McWane科学中心是一个动手科学博物馆,可以让游客测试物理原理,探索水生栖息地,模拟太空探索等等。互动式展品让您可以制作自己的动画电影,搭建过山车或沿地面30英尺高的电线骑自行车!还有IMAX影院,礼品店和美食广场,提供各种快餐和小吃选择。查看网站的活动日历,电影欣赏时间,入场细节等。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
富豪特鲁维尔体育场16

作为富豪娱乐集团的一部分,这款现代化的多媒体影院拥有16个屏幕,展示最近的好莱坞电影。富豪特鲁斯维尔体育场16位于殖民长廊特拉斯维尔,并在很大程度上吸引了该地区和周围的家庭。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120703-best-movie-theaters-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
20703

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20703


Alabama Theatre

Built in 1927 as a Paramount Studio movie palace, this spectacular Spanish-Moorish edifice was restored in 1998. "The Showplace of the South" hosts live events as well as first-run and classic films. See the 1927 Mighty Wurlitzer pipe organ, "Big Bertha", rise dramatically from beneath the stage floor during affairs such as the annual Halloween showing of Phantom of the Opera (the organist arrives carried in a coffin). The theater is within walking distance of the downtown business district.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
McWane Science Center

A hands-on science museum, the McWane Science Center allows visitors to test physics principles, explore aquatic habitats, simulate space exploration and more. Interactive exhibits allow you to make your own animated movie, build a roller coaster or ride a bicycle along a wire 30 feet above the ground! There is also the IMAX Theater, a gift shop, and a food court that offers a variety of fast food and snack options. See website for event calendar, movie showtime, admission details and more.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Carmike 10

Carmike Cinemas is a great option for people who don't feel like paying the inflated prices of most big-name movie theaters. Because this cinema shows second-run movies - a bit after they've left most theaters, they can offer tickets to each showing for just 1.50USD, for both matinees and evening showings, no matter the age of the patron.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Regal Trussville Stadium 16

Part of the Regal Entertainment Group, this modern multiplex has 16 screens that showcase recent Hollywood films. Regal Trussville Stadium 16 is located within the Colonial Promenade Trussville, and largely attracts families in and around the area.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120703-best-movie-theaters-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
20703