全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20705


区域字段

地区球场是2013年建成的最先进的球场,是伯明翰男爵AA小联盟球队的所在地。该体育场拥有8500个座位,交通便利,位于伯明翰市中心。球场有许多活动和特色,包括迷你球钻石,打击笼和家庭乐园。当然,如果没有热狗和啤酒(或苏打水),没有棒球比赛是完整的,你也可以在Regions Field获得所有其他经典棒球小吃。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴托竞技场

巴托竞技场是阿拉巴马大学篮球联盟的所在地,被称为UAB开拓者队。竞技场向公众开放,所以如果你想看到一流的大学篮球,这是你应该去的地方。巴托竞技场还举办了一年一度的音乐会,并放映了外国和经典电影。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯明翰跑马场

伯明翰赛马场位于市中心东南六英里处,提供活猎狗比赛,其他场所的同步赛狗和赛马,两间餐厅,每周七晚。轨道和看台区域舒适和娱乐。 Champions Restaurant餐厅环境优雅,提供开胃菜,主菜和甜点。还有更多的非正式用餐的选择,在整个公园的几个地点供应酒精饮料。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
理发赛车运动公园

理发赛车运动公园是一个豪华的赛车场,举办许多赛车活动和车展。公园在2003年开放,也看到了很多的汽车发射。公园提供像铺设的围场,卫生间,技术改进等王牌设施。在这里举行了几次锦标赛,节日和消费表演。这里值得一提的赛事有Grand-Am,Vintage Racing Series和AMA Superbike。所以如果汽车,速度和种族给你刺激,然后放大到这个地方。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120705-best-sports-venues-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
20705

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20705


Regions Field

Regions Field is a state-of-the-art ballpark built in 2013 as the home of the Birmingham Barons AA Minor League team. The stadium features 8500 seats and is conveniently located right in Downtown Birmingham. The ballpark has a host of activities and special features, including a mini-wiffle ball diamond, a batting cage and family fun park. Of course, no baseball game is complete without a hot dog and a beer (or soda), and you can get that, along with all the other classic ballpark snacks at Regions Field, too.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Bartow Arena

Bartow Arena is host to the basketball league of the University of Alabama, called the UAB Blazers. The arena is open to the public, so if you want to see some top notch collegiate basketball, this is where you should head. The Bartow Arena also hosts concerts through the year and has screenings of foreign and classic films.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
The Birmingham Race Course

Located just six miles southeast of downtown, the Birmingham Race Course offers live greyhound racing, simulcast dog and horse racing from other sites, two restaurants and wagering seven nights per week. The track and grandstand areas are comfortable and entertaining. Champions Restaurant offers a full menu of appetizers, entrees and desserts in an elegant setting. There are also lots of options for more informal dining, and alcoholic beverages are served at several spots throughout the park.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Barber Motorsports Park

Barber Motorsports Park is a plush racing arena that hosts many racing events and auto shows. Opened in 2003, the park has also seen many car launches. The park offers ace facilities like paved paddocks, restrooms, technical enhancements and so on. Several championships, festivals and consumer shows are held here. The notable racing events here are Grand-Am, Vintage Racing Series and AMA Superbike. So if cars, speed and races give you the thrill then zoom into this place.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120705-best-sports-venues-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
20705