全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20706


抒情美术剧院

抒情美术剧院成立于1914年,曾经是杂耍剧院。从一个多世纪以来,通过音乐会,现场音乐表演,歌剧,芭蕾舞,电影放映,戏剧,戏剧等戏剧演出来娱乐人们,戏剧演变成了伯明翰的一个机构。剧院也是私人和社区活动的场所。如果你想沉浸在这个城市的文化中,没有比抒情美术剧院更好的地方了。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Workplay剧院

Workplay娱乐综合大楼开始仅仅是为了娱乐大众,而Workplay Theatre剧院则为您提供了最好的娱乐体验。除了音乐会和戏剧表演之外,这个地方也可以出租用于商务会议,公司活动和私人派对。视为多用途,Workplay剧场很少让任何人失望。 Workplay Theatre提供少量匹配的服务。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
铁城

铁城是伯明翰最受欢迎的现场音乐表演场地之一。 Rick Springfield,Rodrigo y Gabriela等大牌名流和更多的新兴本土艺术家一起组成了日历,以创造一个全面的曲目。除了现场表演,铁城也是一个全方位服务的酒吧和烧烤自己的权利。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柴迪科

在五点西娱乐区以北两个街区的小俱乐部里,抓住当地乐队和巡演乐队。 Zydeco还提供一些城市最好的酒吧食品(克里奥尔和Cajun),鸡尾酒和生啤酒。您还可以享受楼上的庭院,台球桌和电子游戏。 Zydeco获得了完美的场地trifecta游戏,食物和现场乐队。

美國伯明罕, AL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120706-best-concerts-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
20706

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20706


The Lyric Fine Arts Theatre

Established in 1914, The Lyric Fine Arts Theatre was once a Vaudeville theater. Entertaining people through concerts, live musical performances, operas, ballets, movie screenings, plays, dramas and other theatrical productions since more than a century, the theater has evolved into a Birmingham institution. The theater also serves as a venue for private and community events. If you want to immerse yourself in the city’s culture, there is no better place to begin than The Lyric Fine Arts Theatre.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Workplay Theatre

Started off solely to entertain the masses, Workplay entertainment complex houses the Workplay Theatre where you get best of entertainment. Concerts and theater performances apart, this place can also be rented for business meeting purposes, corporate events, and private parties as well. Deemed as multi-purpose, Workplay Theatre rarely lets anybody down. Workplay Theatre delivers services that are matched by few.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Iron City

Iron City is one of the most popular live music venues in Birmingham. Big name acts like Rick Springfield and Rodrigo y Gabriela form the calendar alongside more emerging and local artists, to make a well-rounded repertoire. In addition to the live acts, Iron City is also a full service bar and grill in its own right.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
Zydeco

Catch local and touring bands at this small club located two blocks north of the Five Points West entertainment district. Zydeco also serves up some of the city's best bar food (Creole and Cajun) along with cocktails and draft beer. You can also enjoy the upstairs patio, pool tables and video games. Zydeco's got the perfect venue trifecta: games, food, and live bands.

Birmingham, AL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120706-best-concerts-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
20706