全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Free Sites in Sedona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20766


塞多纳机场涡

塞多纳机场涡是该市的主要漩涡之一。漩涡是一个可以注意到漩涡的地方,在周围环境中创造出高水平的风能。在这一边,能量是如此之高,甚至树干扭曲,创造独特和有趣的模式。这个地方是一个很好的远足地点,从那里你可以俯瞰城市,给你一个迷人的经验。那些喜欢徒步旅行的人士,必须前往塞多纳机场漩涡,享受难忘的经历。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣十字教堂

这座小教堂由弗兰克·劳埃德·赖特设计,玛格丽特·布伦斯维格·斯陶德(Marguerite Brunswig Staude),建于1956年,距离两个红色大岩层之间的地面有200英尺的高度。最显着的特征之一是一条90英尺的十字架,沿着国道179从地面可以看到。巨大的彩色玻璃窗在一天的特定时间将教堂的内部变成一个万花筒。这里没有任何服务,但它提供了一个理想的设置,为精神的反思和祈祷,以及红岩的令人难以置信的意见。入场费是免费的,但捐款是赞赏。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
恶魔的桥梁

提供该地区最美丽的风景的壮丽景色,魔鬼桥是一个4.5英里(7.2公里)和背靠背徒步旅行。熊山,长峡谷和杜伊山是其他辉煌的红色岩层之一,构成了魔鬼桥的戏剧性景观的一部分。虽然有时候徒步旅行有些挑战性,但是不要让这个地方阻止你来访。您投入的时间和精力非常值得您欣赏壮观的景色和令人惊叹的照片。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
能量漩涡

塞多纳拥有几个自然发生的能量旋涡,可以被描述为从地球发出的微妙的,螺旋形的水流。为了增加精神成长和个人启发,这些地方非常受欢迎。来自世界各地的游客都会体验到与这些漩涡接触的感觉。您将在该地区发现四个地区,包括博因顿峡谷,贝尔岩石,大教堂岩石和塞多纳机场附近。不接受信用卡,Red Rock停车场需要通行证。请求进一步的信息。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120766-best-free-sites-in-sedona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 已标记书签

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bath Houses in Frankfurt am Main
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
20766

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Free Sites in Sedona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20766


Sedona Airport Vortex

Sedona Airport Vortex is a one of the major vortexes in the city. A Vortex is a spot wherein one can notice a whirlpool, creating a high level of wind energy in the surroundings. At this side, the energy is so high that even the tree trunks have twisted, creating patterns, that are unique and interesting. The spot is a great hiking place, from where you can overlook the city, giving you an enthralling experience. Those who love the idea of hikes, must visit Sedona Airport Vortex, for an unforgettable experience.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Chapel of the Holy Cross

Designed by a Frank Lloyd Wright student, Marguerite Brunswig Staude, the chapel was built in 1956 and rises 200 feet from the ground between two large red rock formations. One of the most distinctive features is a 90-foot cross, which can be seen from the ground along State Route 179. A massive stained glass window turns the chapel's interior into a kaleidoscope of color at certain times of the day. No services are held here, but it provides an ideal setting for spiritual reflection and prayer as well as incredible views of the Red Rocks. Admission is free, but donations are appreciated.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Devil's Bridge

Offering stunning views of the most scenic landscapes in the region, the Devil’s Bridge is a 4.5 miles (7.2 kilometers) out and back hike. Bear Mountain, Long Canyon and Doe Mountain are among the other splendid red rock formations that form part of the dramatic views from Devil’s Bridge. Though the hike is slightly challenging at times, don’t let that deter you from visiting this place. The time and energy you put in is well worth the great views and the amazing photographs.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Energy Vortexes

Sedona possesses several naturally occurring energy vortexes, which could be described as subtle, spiraling currents that emanate from the earth. Purported to increase spiritual growth and personal enlightenment, these spots are incredibly popular. Visitors from far-flung locations worldwide come to experience the sensations from contact with these vortexes. You'll find four in the area including Boynton Canyon, Bell Rock, Cathedral Rock and near the Sedona Airport. Credit cards are not accepted and parking at Red Rock requires a pass. Call for further information.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120766-best-free-sites-in-sedona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20766