全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Sedona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20770


亚利桑那ATV冒险

亚利桑那州ATV冒险是探索山脉和小径的途径,衬砌大峡谷,即城市。这些旅游包括在ATV上进行的越野活动。这个旅游服务是这个城市最大的户外探险活动之一,于2001年向公众开放,并得到了许多冒险口渴的人的好评。这里的服务也为您提供团体服务,所以您可以带上您的朋友,享受您的生活。根据您的舒适程度,导游会自定义您可以使用的路线,这样您可以尽情享受而不会感到不适。当你在城市里,亚利桑那ATV冒险是你必须的。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大教堂岩石

一个被认为是土着人的岩石,也被称为“爱人”,是由伟大的精神创造的。经常争论的几个恋人,被他要求环顾四周美丽的环境,并计数他​​们的祝福。这对夫妇从来没有争辩过,并且和睦相处。红色的岩石确实看起来像两个人站在一起。虽然白天岩石会变得非常热,但是这个地方足够穿过干燥的河床。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Honanki

Honanki在1130 - 1280年左右由Sinagua建造,是Hopi for Bear House。砖石建筑,这个特殊的镇是该地区最大的之一,曾经拥有60个房间。靠近这个位置的另一个地点是Palatki,它还提供了一个小型的游客中心。请致电塞多纳的游侠区办公室了解通往该网站的当前时间,费用和路况。

塞多納, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 120770-best-adventure-sports-in-sedona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
20770

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Sedona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20770


Arizona ATV Adventures

Arizona ATV Adventures are your gateway to exploring the mountains and trails, lining the great canyons, that dot the city. The tours include off road activities, done on ATVs. One of the largest outdoor adventures in the city, this tour service opened its doors to the public in the year 2001, and has since been positively acclaimed by many adventure thirsty people. The services here offer you a group package as well, so you can bring your friends along, to have the time of your life. Depending on your level of comfort, the tour guides customize the trails that you can take, so you can have fun without being uncomfortable. When you are in the city, Arizona ATV Adventures is a must for you.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Sedona Jeep Tours

Sedona Jeep Tours is more than just a tour. First you travel along the mountainside where you see Sedona's spectacular scenery, amazing rock formations and the natural splendor of this magical place. Then you start the aggressive climb up the mountain until you reach the top. There, you'll see the most amazing sunset with incredible views of the entire region. This thrilling tour will leave you wanting more.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Cathedral Rock

Dominating the outskirts of Sedona with its impressive visage, Cathedral Rock is one of the most recognized sandstone formations among the red rocks that define the city's landscape. Carved by nature, the rock makes for an exhilarating hiking excursion, with vantage points along the way dazzling visitors with stunning views of the surrounding vistas. Hikers and explorers can follow the Cathedral Rock Trail to access some of the landmark's best overlook points to bask in the scenery unfolding all around. Owing to its scenic environs, photography sessions are particularly rewarding.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Honanki

Nestled in a corner of the Coconino National Forest, Honanki is widely-acknowledged to have been built by the Sinagua people around 1130 to 1280. Honanki in Hopi stands for 'bear house' and is a prime example of the exquisite masonry construction that was developed by the Pueblo Indians during those times. This exceptional heritage site is one of the region's largest and is believed to have accommodated close to 60 denizens during its prime. The settlement still exhibits a complex progression of rock art made by the tribes of Apache and Yavapai.

Sedona, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120770-best-adventure-sports-in-sedona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
20770