全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20799


欧菲姆剧院

客人总是可以享受The Orpheum发出的声音完美的声音。无论是当地音乐表演还是舞台上的吉他舞,还是放映大莱博斯基(The Big Lebowski),这里的访问都是一种享受。 Orpheum开始是一个老电影院,它仍然保留了许多昔日的魅力。这是一个小型的场地,可容纳700人,每场演出都是亲密的。除了电影和音乐之外,这个空间还可以举办迷你会议,诗歌朗诵,戏剧表演,公司派对等等。

15 West Aspen Street, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
遗产广场

文化广场是一个露天剧场,在历史悠久的弗拉格斯塔夫市中心全年举办音乐会,戏剧和其他活动。文物广场信托维持这个11000平方英尺。作为一个仁慈的组织,它在信托所谓的“社区客厅”中向公众提供免费的活动。 1200个座位的露天剧场是广场的中心,年内游客可以随时看到新的东西。从爵士乐和凯尔特摇滚等多样化的夏季音乐会系列中,您可以欣赏到不拘一格的表演。

111 West Birch Avenue, Between Leroux Street and San Francisco Street, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
科科尼诺艺术与艺术谷仓中心

这个屡获殊荣的设施是在弗拉格斯塔夫地区的艺术展览,表演艺术和社区活动的基础。科科尼诺艺术与艺术谷仓综合中心包括一个200多个座位的剧院,一个展览厅,一个4000平方英尺的画廊,以及一个出售该地区顶级艺术家作品的商店。全年还有以当地,地区,国家和国际人才为特色的娱乐活动。该中心也可用于社交聚会和商务会议。

2300 North Fort Valley Road, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
百事可乐圆形剧场

百事可乐圆形剧场位于Fort Tuthill县公园附近,是亚利桑那州北部最大的户外露天剧场。随着2100年(在草坪上)的普遍承认和650个座位的管弦乐队,这个剧院全年活着的表演。为了为这个露天剧场的音乐会提供首屈一指的名字,Coconino县与历史悠久的Orpheum剧院联手。您也可以租用公司功能,婚礼和其他活动。

Route 89A, Fort Tuthill Coconino County Park, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
[["\u6b27\u83f2\u59c6\u5267\u9662","35.19852700","-111.64885300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/369963-\u6b27\u83f2\u59c6\u5267\u9662"],["\u9057\u4ea7\u5e7f\u573a","35.19900200","-111.64876400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/391032-\u9057\u4ea7\u5e7f\u573a"],["\u79d1\u79d1\u5c3c\u8bfa\u827a\u672f\u4e0e\u827a\u672f\u8c37\u4ed3\u4e2d\u5fc3","35.22410500","-111.65440600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/274198-\u79d1\u79d1\u5c3c\u8bfa\u827a\u672f\u4e0e\u827a\u672f\u8c37\u4ed3\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["\u767e\u4e8b\u53ef\u4e50\u5706\u5f62\u5267\u573a","35.13762800","-111.69205000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/369976-\u767e\u4e8b\u53ef\u4e50\u5706\u5f62\u5267\u573a"]]
0 41 120799-best-entertainment-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 1 0 2
20799

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20799


Orpheum Theater

Guests always enjoy the acoustically perfect sounds that emanate at The Orpheum. Whether it's the sound of guitars blaring on stage from a local music act or a screening of The Big Lebowski, a visit here is a treat for the ears. The Orpheum began as an old movie house and it still retains much of its yesteryear charm. It's a small venue, with a seating capacity of 700, every show is an intimate one. Besides movies and music, the space can also hold mini-conventions, poetry readings, theatrical shows, company parties and more events at this popular local landmark.

15 West Aspen Street, Flagstaff, AZ, United States, 86001
Heritage Square

Heritage Square is an outdoor plaza with an amphitheater that holds concerts, plays and other events throughout the year in historic downtown Flagstaff. The Heritage Square Trust maintains this 11,000-sq. ft. plaza and as a benevolent organization it provides free events to the public in what the trust calls the "community's living room." The 1200-seat amphitheater is the centerpiece of the plaza and during the year visitors can always see something new. From the summer concert series with plays and music as diverse as jazz and Celtic rock, its a great place to catch an eclectic performance.

111 West Birch Avenue, Between Leroux Street and San Francisco Street, Flagstaff, AZ, United States, 86001
Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn

This award-winning facility is ground zero for arts exhibits, performing arts and community events in the Flagstaff area. The Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn complex includes a 200-plus-seat theater, an exhibition hall, a 4,000-square-foot gallery, and a shop selling works by the area's premier artists. There is also year-round entertainment that features local, regional, national, and international talent. The center is also available for social gatherings and business meetings.

2300 North Fort Valley Road, Flagstaff, AZ, United States, 86001
Pepsi Amphitheater

Located near the Fort Tuthill County Park, the Pepsi Amphitheater is the largest outdoor amphitheater in Northern Arizona. With the general admission of 2100 (on the lawn) and 650 seats for the orchestra, this theater comes alive throughout the year with its shows. To provide premier names for the concerts in this amphitheater, Coconino County has joined hands with the historic Orpheum Theatre. You can also rent it for corporate functions, weddings and other events.

Route 89A, Fort Tuthill Coconino County Park, Flagstaff, AZ, United States, 86001
[["Orpheum Theater","35.19852700","-111.64885300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Flagstaff, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/flagstaff\/369963-orpheum-theater"],["Heritage Square","35.19900200","-111.64876400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Flagstaff, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/flagstaff\/391032-heritage-square"],["Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn","35.22410500","-111.65440600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Flagstaff, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/flagstaff\/274198-coconino-center-for-the-arts-art-barn"],["Pepsi Amphitheater","35.13762800","-111.69205000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Flagstaff, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/flagstaff\/369976-pepsi-amphitheater"]]
0 41 120799-best-entertainment-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
20799