全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20800


欧菲姆剧院

客人总是可以享受The Orpheum发出的声音完美的声音。无论是当地音乐表演还是舞台上的吉他舞,还是放映大莱博斯基(The Big Lebowski),这里的访问都是一种享受。 Orpheum开始是一个老电影院,它仍然保留了许多昔日的魅力。这是一个小型的场地,可容纳700人,每场演出都是亲密的。除了电影和音乐之外,这个空间还可以举办迷你会议,诗歌朗诵,戏剧表演,公司派对等等。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
克利福德白色剧院

NAU的“主舞台”表演大部分在NAU的Clifford White剧院举行。着名艺人的音乐剧和戏剧发生在这里,就像传奇蓝调歌手Ethel Waters的音乐剧。还有一个演播室剧院举行“第二阶段”表演。一家服装店,设计实验室和剧本库就在附近。大学校园内设有停车场。戏剧研究,戏剧教育,技术设计和表演的大学课程在全国范围内受到尊重。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿德雷礼堂

阿德雷礼堂是安排1,330人的亲密座位,是在亚利桑那州北部地区捕捉文化的最佳地点之一,在那里没有一个座位是不好的。无论是舞蹈,歌剧,管弦乐,流行音乐还是表演艺术,您都可以找到适合自己品味的东西。这座建筑位于北亚利桑那大学校园内,一年四季主办弗拉格斯塔夫交响乐团,NAU管弦乐团,弗拉格斯塔夫大师协会及其他学生团体。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科科尼诺艺术与艺术谷仓中心

这个屡获殊荣的设施是在弗拉格斯塔夫地区的艺术展览,表演艺术和社区活动的基础。科科尼诺艺术与艺术谷仓综合中心包括一个200多个座位的剧院,一个展览厅,一个4000平方英尺的画廊,以及一个出售该地区顶级艺术家作品的商店。全年还有以当地,地区,国家和国际人才为特色的娱乐活动。该中心也可用于社交聚会和商务会议。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120800-best-performing-arts-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
20800

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20800


Orpheum Theater

Guests always enjoy the acoustically perfect sounds that emanate at The Orpheum. Whether it's the sound of guitars blaring on stage from a local music act or a screening of The Big Lebowski, a visit here is a treat for the ears. The Orpheum began as an old movie house and it still retains much of its yesteryear charm. It's a small venue, with a seating capacity of 700, every show is an intimate one. Besides movies and music, the space can also hold mini-conventions, poetry readings, theatrical shows, company parties and more events at this popular local landmark.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Clifford White Theatre

Majority of NAU's 'Main Stage' shows are held in NAU's Clifford White Theater. Musicals and plays of renowned artistes have taken place here, like the musical by legendary blues singer Ethel Waters. There is also a studio theater where 'Second Stage' shows are held. A costume shop, design lab and script library are in close vicinity. Parking is available at the university campus. The University curriculum in Theater Studies, Theater Education, Technology and Design and Performance is nationally respected.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Ardrey Auditorium

With an intimate seating arrangement for 1,330, the Ardrey Auditorium is one of the best places to catch some culture in Northern Arizona, where no seat is a bad one. Whether it's dance, opera, orchestra, pop music, or performance art, you'll find something to suit your taste. The building is located on the Northern Arizona University campus and throughout the year, it plays host to the Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra, the NAU Orchestra, the Master Chorale of Flagstaff and other student oriented groups.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn

This award-winning facility is ground zero for arts exhibits, performing arts and community events in the Flagstaff area. The Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn complex includes a 200-plus-seat theater, an exhibition hall, a 4,000-square-foot gallery, and a shop selling works by the area's premier artists. There is also year-round entertainment that features local, regional, national, and international talent. The center is also available for social gatherings and business meetings.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120800-best-performing-arts-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
20800