全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20801


蜂巢

蜂房是比弗街的中流砥柱。这是当地人来大声的音乐和强烈的饮料。场地也起着画廊的作用。每晚在舞台上都有不同的乐队,如果你想在欣赏声音的同时购买一些艺术品,所有的收益都会支持当地的人才。音乐从朋克和流行音乐到摇滚和th metal金属,以及其间的一切。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
遗产广场

文化广场是一个露天剧场,在历史悠久的弗拉格斯塔夫市中心全年举办音乐会,戏剧和其他活动。文物广场信托维持这个11000平方英尺。作为一个仁慈的组织,它在信托所谓的“社区客厅”中向公众提供免费的活动。 1200个座位的露天剧场是广场的中心,年内游客可以随时看到新的东西。从爵士乐和凯尔特摇滚等多样化的夏季音乐会系列中,您可以欣赏到不拘一格的表演。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿德雷礼堂

阿德雷礼堂是安排1,330人的亲密座位,是在亚利桑那州北部地区捕捉文化的最佳地点之一,在那里没有一个座位是不好的。无论是舞蹈,歌剧,管弦乐,流行音乐还是表演艺术,您都可以找到适合自己品味的东西。这座建筑位于北亚利桑那大学校园内,一年四季主办弗拉格斯塔夫交响乐团,NAU管弦乐团,弗拉格斯塔夫大师协会及其他学生团体。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百事可乐圆形剧场

百事可乐圆形剧场位于Fort Tuthill县公园附近,是亚利桑那州北部最大的户外露天剧场。随着2100年(在草坪上)的普遍承认和650个座位的管弦乐队,这个剧院全年活着的表演。为了为这个露天剧场的音乐会提供首屈一指的名字,Coconino县与历史悠久的Orpheum剧院联手。您也可以租用公司功能,婚礼和其他活动。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 120801-best-concerts-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
20801

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20801


The Hive

The Hive is a mainstay on Beaver Street. It is where locals come for the loud music and strong drinks. The venue functions as a gallery as well. Every night there is a different band on stage and if you want to buy some art while you enjoy the sound, all proceeds support local talent. The music varies from punk and pop to rockabilly and thrash metal as well as everything in-between.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Heritage Square

Heritage Square is an outdoor plaza with an amphitheater that holds concerts, plays and other events throughout the year in historic downtown Flagstaff. The Heritage Square Trust maintains this 11,000-sq. ft. plaza and as a benevolent organization it provides free events to the public in what the trust calls the "community's living room." The 1200-seat amphitheater is the centerpiece of the plaza and during the year visitors can always see something new. From the summer concert series with plays and music as diverse as jazz and Celtic rock, its a great place to catch an eclectic performance.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Green Room

The quintessential local bar for drinks and music, The Green Room always has superb libations and a mixture of sounds. The beer tap selection features some local suds that keeps the regulars coming back. They have special events lined up throughout the week, like DJ nights, ladies nights, live shows, and much more. On the whole, it's a great place to head to for your weekly dose of fun.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Ardrey Auditorium

With an intimate seating arrangement for 1,330, the Ardrey Auditorium is one of the best places to catch some culture in Northern Arizona, where no seat is a bad one. Whether it's dance, opera, orchestra, pop music, or performance art, you'll find something to suit your taste. The building is located on the Northern Arizona University campus and throughout the year, it plays host to the Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra, the NAU Orchestra, the Master Chorale of Flagstaff and other student oriented groups.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Pepsi Amphitheater

Located near the Fort Tuthill County Park, the Pepsi Amphitheater is the largest outdoor amphitheater in Northern Arizona. With the general admission of 2100 (on the lawn) and 650 seats for the orchestra, this theater comes alive throughout the year with its shows. To provide premier names for the concerts in this amphitheater, Coconino County has joined hands with the historic Orpheum Theatre. You can also rent it for corporate functions, weddings and other events.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120801-best-concerts-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20801