全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20803


亚利桑那北欧村庄

在亚利桑那州北部的北部村庄滑雪在亚利桑那州北部的山坡上。如同一个冬季仙境,在一个壮观的黄松森林和山峰的全景背景下,弗拉格斯塔夫的北欧村给予游客一个全新的世界观。在晴朗的一天,滑雪者可能会看到距离60多英里远的大峡谷。技能提升课程和月光之旅可以预约。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
博物馆俱乐部

1931年,猎人和收藏家迪恩·埃尔德雷奇(Dean Eldredge)开始在博物馆建造一个由他的动物标本保存的各种各样的野生动物。 1936年改建为夜总会,俱乐部最疯狂的展品就是那些在世界上最大的木屋里跳舞的人。今天,派对动物们前往博物馆俱乐部(亲切地称为动物园)喝酒,现场音乐和快节奏的气氛。周末的晚间盛会是夜猫子最喜欢的栖息地。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日落火山口火山国家纪念碑

位于弗拉格斯塔夫以北的乌帕特基国家纪念碑(Wupatki National Monument)附近,这座火山于1066年在诺曼底征服之前爆发了一段时间。火山爆发在该地区周围散布了灰烬和黑色煤渣。偶然地,灰土使得后来的部落由于其保水能力而居住在该地区。除火山外,参观者还可以观察迷人的地质特征,如“挤压”和“角质”,它们是熔岩和飞沫的球形土堆。沿着一英里的熔岩流径远足,发现隐藏的奇迹,或在伦诺克斯火山口小径上攀登附近的煤渣锥,欣赏惊人的景色。不幸的是,徒步到山顶是被禁止的。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 120803-best-for-couples-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
20803

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20803


Arizona Nordic Village

Ski the slopes of Northern Arizona at the Arizona Nordic Village. Rising like a winter wonderland against a stunning panoramic backdrop of Ponderosa Pine forests and mountain peaks, Flagstaff's Nordic Village gives visitors a new view of the world. On a clear day, skiers may see the Grand Canyon in the distance, more than 60 miles away. Skills enhancement courses and moonlight tours are available by reservation.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Museum Club

In 1931, hunter and collector Dean Eldredge began construction on a museum to house an amazing assortment of wild animals he had preserved through taxidermy. Converted to a nightclub in 1936, the club's wildest exhibits were then the people who came to dance the night away in what has been called the world's largest log cabin. Today, party animals head to the Museum Club (affectionately dubbed The Zoo) for drinks, live music, and up-tempo atmosphere. The after-hours extravaganza on weekends is a night-owl's favorite perch.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument

Located north of Flagstaff near the Wupatki National Monument, this volcano last erupted a little before the Norman Conquest on the other side of the world in 1066. The volcanic eruption scattered ash and black cinder for miles around the area. Serendipitously, the ashen soil allowed subsequent tribes to inhabit the area due to its ability to retain water. Alongside the volcano, visitors can examine fascinating geologic features such as 'Squeeze-ups' and 'Hornitos,' which are bulbous mounds of lava and droplets. Hike along one-mile Lava Flow Trail and discover hidden wonders or climb a nearby cinder cone on the Lennox Crater Trail and enjoy the astounding views. Unfortunately, hiking to the top is prohibited.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 120803-best-for-couples-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20803