全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Adventure Sports in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20808


亚利桑那北欧村庄

在亚利桑那州北部的北部村庄滑雪在亚利桑那州北部的山坡上。如同一个冬季仙境,在一个壮观的黄松森林和山峰的全景背景下,弗拉格斯塔夫的北欧村给予游客一个全新的世界观。在晴朗的一天,滑雪者可能会看到距离60多英里远的大峡谷。技能提升课程和月光之旅可以预约。

1824 South Thompson Street, (Highway 180 at Mile Marker 232), 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
旗杆极端探险课程

在青翠的Ponderosa松树林中,Flagstaff极限探险课程为那些不怕高空的人提供了压缩线,绳索,陷阱,网,桥梁和悬挂的装置。有两个不同的课程,一个为成人和另一个为孩子,但都提供惊险和树冠上的美景。它位于Fort Tuthill县公园,这是大科科尼诺国家森林公园之中的众多公园之一。

Brigade Road, Fort Tuthill County Park, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
亚利桑那州Snowbowl

位于旧金山山峰脚下弗拉格斯塔夫以北七英里的地方,斯诺堡是当地人热门的滑雪胜地,但是您可以放心,因为在州内其他地方(白山除外)凤凰人也将在那里。旅馆提供25间带前门廊和燃气壁炉的一室小屋。最长的路程是两英里,最高的海拔是11,500英尺,可以通过阿加西斯缆车到达。季节从十二月到三月(有时会延长,但依赖于降雪)。

6355 Highway 180, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
旧金山的山峰

旧金山的山峰是由17世纪的阿西西圣弗朗西斯(Francisis Assisi)以一群方济会修士(Franciscan Friars)命名的。山峰实际上是由六个峰组成的火山山脉。峰顶提供一系列娱乐设施,包括滑雪,徒步旅行和其他冬季运动。

San Francisco Peaks, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
[["\u4e9a\u5229\u6851\u90a3\u5317\u6b27\u6751\u5e84","35.36736700","-111.79061800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/264352-\u4e9a\u5229\u6851\u90a3\u5317\u6b27\u6751\u5e84"],["\u65d7\u6746\u6781\u7aef\u63a2\u9669\u8bfe\u7a0b","35.14324340","-111.69583070","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/944410-\u65d7\u6746\u6781\u7aef\u63a2\u9669\u8bfe\u7a0b"],["\u4e9a\u5229\u6851\u90a3\u5ddeSnowbowl","35.33089040","-111.71248870","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/340732-\u4e9a\u5229\u6851\u90a3\u5ddesnowbowl"],["\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71\u7684\u5c71\u5cf0","35.34670910","-111.67808480","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/937058-\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71\u7684\u5c71\u5cf0"]]
0 41 120808-best-adventure-sports-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Virginia
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
20808

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20808


Arizona Nordic Village

Ski the slopes of Northern Arizona at the Arizona Nordic Village. Rising like a winter wonderland against a stunning panoramic backdrop of Ponderosa Pine forests and mountain peaks, Flagstaff's Nordic Village gives visitors a new view of the world. On a clear day, skiers may see the Grand Canyon in the distance, more than 60 miles away. Skills enhancement courses and moonlight tours are available by reservation.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Flagstaff Extreme Adventure Course

Among the verdant Ponderosa Pines, Flagstaff Extreme Adventure Course offers zip-lines, ropes, traps, nets, bridges and suspended contraptions for those not afraid of heights. There are two different courses, one for adults and the other for kids, but both provide thrills and great views above the canopy. It's located in Fort Tuthill County Park, one of the many park gems among the larger Coconino National Forest.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Arizona Snowbowl

Located seven miles north of Flagstaff at the foot of the San Francisco Peaks, Snowbowl is a popular skiing spot for locals as well as tourists. The lodge offers 25 one-room cabins with front porches and gas fireplaces. The longest run is two miles and top elevation is 11,500 feet, which can be reached with the Agassiz Chairlift. The season runs from December through March (sometimes it is extended, however it depends on snowfall).

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
San Francisco Peaks

The San Francisco Peaks were named after Saint Francis of Assisi in the 17th Century by a group of Franciscan Friars. The peaks are actually a volcanic mountain range consisting of six peaks. The peaks offer a slew of recreational facilities including skiing, hiking, and other winter sports.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 120808-best-adventure-sports-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
20808