全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20817


Spatique

Spatique专注于指甲,按摩,面部护理和皮肤护理。每个治疗都由专业人士在舒缓的环境中进行。这一天的水疗中心有各种类型的皮肤护理,从磨皮到重力提升和去皮,这个名单是不间断的。通常需要预约,具体取决于治疗类型,但工作人员总是试图适应步行。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Flagstaff面部和身体温泉

不要让这个名字欺骗你,这个地方不仅仅是一天的温泉。在Flagstaff Face&Body,员工不仅关注身体护理,还关注身体健康。现场有一位医生与客户就特殊问题或问题进行咨询,这些问题或问题可以通过按摩和其他技术如反射疗法或针压法解决。如果您只是为了放松,温泉套餐是惊人的,从60分钟的快速Spa Spree到2小时的Refresh&Renew,一定会让您振奋精神。其他服务包括修指甲,修脚,调色和打蜡。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红115

红色115是弗拉格斯塔夫一个非常实惠的水疗中心,特别是为您提供的服务质量。红115提供的不仅仅是理发。在这里,客人还可以享受按摩,指甲,面部护理和打蜡服务。无论您接受哪种类型的治疗,请放心,所有的美容师都是非常专业和训练有素的。这是Aveda温泉,所以你可以在这里购买这些高品质的产品。

旗竿, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 120817-best-beauty-treatments-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Gyms in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Gyms in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Massages in San Diego
2 已标记书签

Best Massages in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Spas in San Diego
8 已标记书签

Best Spas in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Celebrity Favorite in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
20817

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20817


Spatique

Spatique focuses on nails, massage, facials and skin treatments. Each treatment is performed by competent professionals in a soothing environment. This day spa has every type of skin treatment available, from dermabrasion to gravity-lifts and peels, the list goes on-and-on. Reservations are usually necessary, depending on the type of treatment, but the staff always tries to accommodate walk-ins.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Flagstaff Face and Body Spa

Don't let the name fool you, this place is more than just a day spa. Here at Flagstaff Face & Body, the staff is focused not only on body treatments, but on overall health. There is a physician on-site that consults with clients about specialized problems or issues that can be resolved through massage and other techniques like reflexology or acupressure. If you're here just to relax, the spa packages are amazing, from the quick 60-minute Spa Spree to the 2 hour long Refresh & Renew, you'll definitely leave reinvigorated. Other services include manicures, pedicures, tinting, and waxing.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Red 115

Red 115 is a very affordable spa in Flagstaff, especially for the quality of service you receive. Red 115 offers more than just haircuts. Here, guests can also receive massage, nails, facials and waxing services. No matter what type of treatment you receive, rest assured that all the estheticians are extremely professional and well-trained. This is a Aveda spa, so you can purchase those high-quality products here as well.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 120817-best-beauty-treatments-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
20817